play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 710 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality car from a trustworthy dealer.

    By stella gentle on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Sheila are genuinely lovely people. We have been customers of theirs for many years and would go nowhere else to buy a quality used car. The cars are prepared beautifully and their customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Great service

    By stephen berry on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was wonderful very friendly and knowledgeable whole process handled very professionally


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By ian bowen on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say outstanding from start to finish and my new Renault kadjar is stunning what lovely people to deal with well recommended will deal with you again thanks once again


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, efficient

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone enquiry it was refreshing how professional Martin was to deal with. There were a few things that needed addressing on the car before I bought it and Martin arranged this with no bother or quibbles. Picking up the car was straight forward and sorting the paperwork and car tax very streamlined. Very happy with the service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best used car dealer around

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kind courteous a pleasure to buy from, patient and very informative would have no hesitation in recommending this garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely cheerful friendly couple, nice selection of well priced and presented cars. Well worth a look.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Attentive and thorough. Everything was explained from the time we saw, test drove and bought the car. The car was immaculately turned out.


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional knowledgable about there cars, honest and not pushy sales and gave car fresh mot and service because had two very months left so very kind


  • 5

    Superb service

    By andrew wells gaston on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Helpful friendly and honest couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    A group of people who go above and beyond there jobs

    By simon archer on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start they are absolutely fantastic they calmed my worries when I had them they provide a excellent service and do there job very well they go above and beyond there jobsworths I really can't say much more they are a joy to deal with thank you so much fishponds auto