play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service from a great garage

    By Paul B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can i say first class garage for quality used cars martin and co at fishponds autos will bend over backwards to get you deal that suits your pocket .I travelled 80 miles to see the car i have just bought and boy it was worth it a ford focus tdci 62 plate in black exactly as it was on line car was valeted to a very high standard serviced and new mot as promised go on guys and girls travel a bit if your in need of a car you wont be dissapointed i will certainly tell friends and family .martin a pleasure doing business with you all .👆👆

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Simple and hassle-free purchase

    By Maria C on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff on hand to help but with no pressure. Minor issue with brakes after purchase but resolved straight away. Very happy with car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Good team

    By David A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice bunch of people - decent car at a decent price - gave the car a once over before it left the forecourt. Had all the right documentation

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Easy car buying at its finest

    By Kayla J on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy purchase. The team were great and super helpful. Easiest car purchase we’ve made. Would recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Professional, family friendly service

    By Paul C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very patient, poffesional and accommodating. Recieved a very welcoming friendly experience. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    So good and friendly.

    By Zoe H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought so many cars from here. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Martin always looks after me.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Chloe B on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I asked them if they could hold a car for me as I wasn’t 100% sure if I could get finance! And they would not sell the car until they herd back from me and now because they done that I’ve purchased the car and I love it

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos 5*

    By Kim M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were really helpful, kind polite . They let you test drive the car on your own so you could get a real feel for the car, and discuss it with my son's who came with me. I would highly recommend Fishponds Autos. 5*. Car had a full service and book stamped ready when I picked it up.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Barrington C on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle i have brought from fishpond autos , and i am very happy with the customer service hence the return, the guys are friendly , helpful and the vehicles they have suit any budget .I am very happy with the car i brought and i will continue to support them doing my mot and servicing there too. Keep up the good work guys.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Great dealer.I would definitely recommend

    By Bogdan F on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the purchase so far.I've been provided with enough documentation to make my decision. Also advised me on how to finance the vehicle in a very transparent manner although that was necessary,still I appreciate them for that.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review