play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 607 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team, really helpful

    By chloe G on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and really friendly sales woman, couldn't have asked for more, completely helpful and really got the car in immaculate condition before it came home with us. We noticed one of the tires was worn and they replaced all 4 for us, and allowed us time and patience to decide and feel comfortable in what we wanted. Thanks!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    thank you for taking time to send a review


  • 5

    Made buying a car so chilled no pressure.

    By clice P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Picasso c3 from Fishponds autos, dealing with Martin was brilliant, from start to signing the deal,everything was straight forward ,Martin mot car changed front discs and tyres, he just goes the extra to make sure you are happy, had good price for part ex car I bought was was brill, would not hesitate to deal with martin again,reccomend to family and friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellant service..

    By STEVE H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice pleasant husband & wife team.. Professional to the last.. will visit again no doubt in the future And i will do as i'm told, not to mention the "Tea"

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    No Tea but thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kelly P on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff who made buying my car nice and easy. Very good service.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Second hand Honda Civic - my sons first car

    By Lee M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and owner with no pressure on sale Good advice on finance and very easy to deal with

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Fair, honest dealership with excellent service

    By tracey B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car for myself from Fishponds Autos and would highly recommend them. I made an appointment to visit and test drive the car, there was no pressure to buy and all covid-19 precautions were observed. The car is in excellent condition and I feel they care about their customers enough to offer to put right anything I wasn't happy with. Nice to deal with and I'm very happy with my new car 🚗 ☺

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    perfect service

    By PETER C on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a car from fishponds autos and could not be happier. martin did everything i asked him to do to get my new car ready for me and gave me excellent service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Mr arben arben

    By arben A on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, he have our car with brand new Mot,new tyres, fixed bits and pieces inclusive in our price,reassured the perfection of our car Highly recommend it for everyone

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks for the review


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By JORDAN F on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Inviting staff and a brilliant service. Made trading in our car so much easier than we thought.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Ford Smax

    By gemma B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience, Martin was lovely and had everything ready and waiting, so quick exchange!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thank you very much for your review