play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By claudia F on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exelent. Easy and friendly people help me to found it the best option.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Top service

    By carl H on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very good dealership they were very helpfull and lovely guys i would definitely go back and would recommend anyone to go there

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By jamie L on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    great customer service, quick and easy to deal with, everything completed on line. very helpful showing me the gadgets on my new car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Best used car dealership in Bristol

    By SHAHEEN A on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was very helpful. All in all great experience. Had lost all hope of buying a car but coming here completely changed my mind

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    fishponds auto

    By becky P on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    dealt with by a very nice and helpful service super easy to get the car we needed drove away same day too which was what we were looking for highly recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks for taking the time to review us


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By LUCY B on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place, very happy with the service provided. Love my new car, highly recommend!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Exceptionally Great!!

    By lyle D on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise the staff enough here. Our Hyundai needed a new tyre and some minor attention before we picked it Up and true to their word they had everything completed in the day or so we requested. If only all transactions, especially concerning cars were as smooth as this one. Thanks Martin, Mark And the rest of the team for the exceptional service !!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By RACHEL F on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, a swift and easy purchase and no hard sell. Made the experience enjoyable.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent experience from Fishpond Autos

    By tracy P on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the test drive to the final purchase, it was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. The owner was such a nice guy and was brilliant to deal with. He was so helpful with everything and I would recommend buying from Fishpond Autos. Love my fiesta

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    5 star service, and nothing too much trouble.

    By JOANNA F on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, everything done as agreed. Very friendly and no pressure. Would definitely visit again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thank you for taking time to review us