play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service buying daughters first car .

    By linzi J on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service especially in the difficult times at present .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time to review us


  • 5

    Excellent and highly recommended

    By Lois R on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience buying a vehicle from fishpond autos. Owner and staff are all professional, helpful and Make sure you happy and see everything you want before purchasing the vehicle. Everything was quick, easy and straight forward. Highly recommended to everyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By Aiden H on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at a difficult time. I would recommend Fishponds to anyone buying their first car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Happy with the service I received from fishponds a

    By steve S on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy fishponds autos are always happy to help

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam C on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys and girls at Fishpond in these very trying times. The car is beautiful and they jumped through hoops to get it delivered on time to me. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thank you for taking the time to review us


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By shona M on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner was a nice guy and easy to do business with.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By jo W on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Patient, friendly, helpful people, from my first phonecall to driving away in my new (to me) car. I am totally delighted with the car, and would recommend Fishponds Autos to anyone!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Genuine Service

    By ashmita L on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provider were very helpful and genuine.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By garrington V on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing change to buying a car with no pressure to buy. Easy & pleasant transaction with a very helpful guy. Honda Jazz was MOT’d & serviced as promised & even had 2 new tyres replaced as well. It’s no wonder this garage has 5 star reviews. Buy your next car from Fishponds Autos, like me, you won’t regret it. Thanks for your help.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By DAVIDE B on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience from start to finish. New car prepared, services and cleaned to very high standard. Thank you Fishponds Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review