play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Ian J on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love fishponds autos there really nice down to earth people I have brought many cars from them over the years and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Purchase and trade in of a motor vehicle

    By Richard F on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience in which I felt I was treated fairly when it came to prices for the car I purchased and the one I traded in. Staff at the garage were pleasant, friendly and helpful. When an alternative purchase was considered, I received further courteous attention.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent garage!

    By MAIREAD C on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car here last year and they were great! Friendly, trustworthy and helpful. Being a young female I was worried about buying a second hand car but they treated me with respect and were very helpful. I still love my car and it past its recent MOT with a clean slate. I would strongly recommend this garage to anyone looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Trustworthy and peace of mind.

    By Hazel B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my 4th car over the years this week from Fishponds Autos and today I brought my son who is 20years old and bought one for himself too. Always friendly helpful service and trustworthy it gives me peace of mind knowing where my car has come from. Don’t look all over Bristol come here first you won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Superb service from a great garage

    By Paul B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can i say first class garage for quality used cars martin and co at fishponds autos will bend over backwards to get you deal that suits your pocket .I travelled 80 miles to see the car i have just bought and boy it was worth it a ford focus tdci 62 plate in black exactly as it was on line car was valeted to a very high standard serviced and new mot as promised go on guys and girls travel a bit if your in need of a car you wont be dissapointed i will certainly tell friends and family .martin a pleasure doing business with you all .👆👆

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Simple and hassle-free purchase

    By Maria C on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff on hand to help but with no pressure. Minor issue with brakes after purchase but resolved straight away. Very happy with car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Good team

    By David A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice bunch of people - decent car at a decent price - gave the car a once over before it left the forecourt. Had all the right documentation

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Easy car buying at its finest

    By Kayla J on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy purchase. The team were great and super helpful. Easiest car purchase we’ve made. Would recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Professional, family friendly service

    By Paul C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very patient, poffesional and accommodating. Recieved a very welcoming friendly experience. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    So good and friendly.

    By Zoe H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought so many cars from here. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Martin always looks after me.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review