play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 424 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy your next car here!

    By jane W on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, helpful service. Much appreciated that that Fishponds Autos have AA approved status.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By megan H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Fishponds Autos were very helpful and efficient, letting me take my time, test drive, and have a good look round the car before I made my decision. Everything was very straightforward and clearly explained, no hidden nasties, and I was very well looked after. Would highly recommend this garage based upon service and quality.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Very good, top marks

    By john T on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying a car from Fishponds Autos. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely buy a car from them again. Top marks!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Seek out this garage you wont be disappointed

    By marilyn C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service will highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a car good prices staff were very good no pushy sales staff. form filling very easy and explained all details i love my new car Marilyn

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Recommend Fishponds Autos to anyone!

    By laurence W on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought from Fishponds Autos - Great people and great service made the whole process easy and stress free.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jonny J on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car online and they were very helpful. They delivered my car and I am extremely happy with it and the service provided, I was reassured that I could contact them if I had any issues . I am very happy with my car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By SARAH B on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, made to feel welcome. No over the top in your face selling.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By david B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure, car got a full mot, service and spruce up before collection. Definitely would recommend to any one..

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Sarah L on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my son's first car. The whole experience and the car perfect! Friendly, experienced and helpful staff without being pressured. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great car with service

    By graham P on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went into fishponds autos not really knowing what I wanted but after talking to the owner l knew I was in capable hands. He was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy . I ended up buying a Peugeot 308 at a really good price .Overall great service and great people to buy from.I will certainly be recommending Fishponds Autos to friends and family and will be using them again when I need the buy again or when needing a service. Thank you Fishponds autos

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review