play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service

    By danny J on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The right balance of practical guidance with a non-pushy sales style. Fishponds Autos are clearly experienced – and so far the new car is exactly as described! Very happy. Great value and service – recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great experience friendly and helpful people

    By helene R on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a female on my own I did research and and decided on the car I wanted. I found it at Fishponds Autos again did a bit of research on the garage. One of my family had bought a car from them a couple of years ago and were very pleased with them. Went and looked at the car. No pressure to buy but loved it so said yes! Asked questions and felt I was treated respectfully. The service received was great. If you want a car and they have it go to them. Can't say anymore.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Mazda 2 2010

    By Matthew B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent husband and wife team really nice to deal with drove my little Mazda back from them to Bridgwater and drove like a dream

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Amazing company to buy from

    By sarah B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first email to picking up my new car everyone was amazing! Made this whole process very simple. I cannot thank them enough for all their help with buying this new car. I would 100% recommend buying from them!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Bought a very nice car

    By scott B on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, great service and all at a good price. I would definitely recommend, thank you guys

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    I would highly recommend coming here for your car

    By Chris L on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to have a look at a Audi a5 and one of the managers came over and asked if I needed help with anything I was served with the very best customer service i have ever had I didn't feel rushed into making my purchase and was made to feel welcome to come back with any problems/purchases again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By rebecca M on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and extremely helpful! I needed the car ASAP and it was serviced and ready for me to collect within hours of the call - excellent service!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By alison B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, welcoming. No pressure at all. Really pleased with the VW Polo we got from here. Thanks.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    A Real Pleasure.

    By david H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpfull,fair part exchange price,bought many cars here,service is excellent.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Lovely genuine service

    By zoe W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, sorted me out with my ideal car for a very reasonable price and had it ready for collection within a few days. Couldn't ask for more

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review