play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By mahamoud abdi on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service


  • 5

    By helen mills on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Better than amazing

    By Matt on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They provided a great service made me feel really welcome from the get go. The paper work side of the purchase was a breeze having worried about it as being dyslexic and not very confident with that sort of thing. Definitely would use again


  • 5

    Exquisite service and people

    By Michele L on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exquisite service. Very professional and quick. Run by a lovely couple. Couldn't of wished for a better place to get our car from! Definitely recommend to anyone near and far.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Daisy on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything was smooth sailing Martin and Shelia were fantastic and the quality of the car I purchased was amazing! Would highly recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    If you're looking for a car try Fishponds Autos first!

    By matthew wardle on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very easy transaction, everything promised was done and I'm very happy with the car. Cannot recommend Fishponds Autos enough.


  • 5

    Quality car from a trustworthy dealer.

    By stella gentle on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Sheila are genuinely lovely people. We have been customers of theirs for many years and would go nowhere else to buy a quality used car. The cars are prepared beautifully and their customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Great service

    By stephen berry on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was wonderful very friendly and knowledgeable whole process handled very professionally


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By ian bowen on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say outstanding from start to finish and my new Renault kadjar is stunning what lovely people to deal with well recommended will deal with you again thanks once again


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, efficient

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone enquiry it was refreshing how professional Martin was to deal with. There were a few things that needed addressing on the car before I bought it and Martin arranged this with no bother or quibbles. Picking up the car was straight forward and sorting the paperwork and car tax very streamlined. Very happy with the service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.