play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 712 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By oliver windaybank on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service from start to finish was brilliant they went above and beyond


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly great service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming. Good range of vehicles. Test drive was hassle free and no pressure to buy. Negotiable on price, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic - restored my faith in car sellers.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on service from start to finish


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to finish

    By claire marvell on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and very helpful, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    By mahamoud abdi on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service


  • 5

    By helen mills on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Better than amazing

    By Matt on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They provided a great service made me feel really welcome from the get go. The paper work side of the purchase was a breeze having worried about it as being dyslexic and not very confident with that sort of thing. Definitely would use again


  • 5

    Exquisite service and people

    By Michele L on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exquisite service. Very professional and quick. Run by a lovely couple. Couldn't of wished for a better place to get our car from! Definitely recommend to anyone near and far.