play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 710 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By jack yaylor on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, was a simple experience and the car was great value and everything as expected. Would use fishponds again.


  • 5

    Nothing seemed too much trouble.

    By brian ball on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, not at all pushy. Made the customer feel important.


  • 5

    By lillie ryan on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    People there were absolutely lovely and were great with questions that needed to be answered!! (: thrilled with my new car!


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly, best car dealer I have ever bought from

    By Melanie on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having often been disappointed with buying from garage forecourts, I usually buy privately. I particularly wanted a Mini Coupe and very few were advertised locally. I spotted this one at Fishponds Autos and, because of my previous unhappy dealings with car dealers, a little reluctantly went to view it: Martin, who owns the business was helpful and pleasant to deal with, after a friendly introduction, I was left to look at the car for as long as I liked. I noticed a couple of minor faults that I was not happy with, these were put right, the car was fully serviced had a new MOT and a warranty, and I drove off happily with my new car. The Mini has an unusual sat nav arrangement, a brief course in how to use it was also part of the service! I am so pleased with the helpful and professional manner in which I was dealt with that I would not hesitate to buy another car from this garage. Whilst there, I looked at the other cars on the forecourt, there was a good range of different makes and models, they were all well presented and appeared to be in excellent condition.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By craig thompson on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Great service happy to answer all questions no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    By Mobs on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Every single aspect of enquiring, meeting, viewing, purchasing was very pleasant. I changed my mind with my first choice, but Martin was lovely. Very professional as well with the prep of the car and sales. His partner was most helpful for my car registration. I highly recommend them. Honest, open and very courteous. Well done, Fishponds Autos.


  • 5

    By nicholas searle on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service


  • 5

    Honest caring and very helpful.

    By jade vasquez on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a breath of fresh air to buy a car from a company who are genuine and cared about the quality of car that they sell. Nothing was too much trouble I will definitely go to them again in the future before anyone else.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By oliver windaybank on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service from start to finish was brilliant they went above and beyond


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly great service would definitely recommend