play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By M H on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly not pushy. No hassle. Very satisfactory overall

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 02/07/18

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Amanda B on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, no pressure sale. We felt confident the trader was genuine and gave us affair part ex price.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/05/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Nick P on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Autos had the very car I wanted, at a great price too, nothing was too much trouble, friendly company, and easy to deal with - they gave me a great price for my old car as well. Will be recomending them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Best experience of buying a car.

    By Jane C on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had to buy a car quite quickly as my old one hd been written off and the MOT was up. I am so glad that I found Fishponds Autos, who gave me a great deal on a fab car, and made it possible for me to drive it away within 24hrs. This has been one of the most pleasant experiences that I have ever had buying a car. Genuine, professional, organised, knowledgeable and friendly. I chose the car I wanted rather than being sold one! Great husband and wife team who have been in the business 17 years and know how to deliver good service. Even my Dad who is a real skeptic had a good time! Highly recommended

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thank You Very much


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Shelley B on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would buy a car from here again. Excellent customer service and felt a valued customer

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    The car that suited my needs

    By Mary O on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car I was interested in online via Autotrader at a local garage Fishponds Autos do popped in there. The car was as advertised , the staff were very helpful , getting my personalised number plate off the old car I was trading in, all went very smoothly

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Linda W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and very fair this has been the third car we have purchased from them and we have not had any problems with any of the vehicles.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    A great deal

    By Kim C on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were warm and friendly and helpful I new what I wanted so it was very smooth running. They had a AA check which reassured me that I was getting a good deal.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 02/07/18

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Jo P on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, I would highly recommend them. Easy pleasant transaction.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By Nicola T on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car bought from Fishponds autos. Very friendly , non pushy service. Would recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/05/18

    Thank you for your kind review