play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By craig thompson on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Great service happy to answer all questions no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    By Mobs on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Every single aspect of enquiring, meeting, viewing, purchasing was very pleasant. I changed my mind with my first choice, but Martin was lovely. Very professional as well with the prep of the car and sales. His partner was most helpful for my car registration. I highly recommend them. Honest, open and very courteous. Well done, Fishponds Autos.


  • 5

    By nicholas searle on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service


  • 5

    Honest caring and very helpful.

    By jade vasquez on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a breath of fresh air to buy a car from a company who are genuine and cared about the quality of car that they sell. Nothing was too much trouble I will definitely go to them again in the future before anyone else.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By oliver windaybank on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service from start to finish was brilliant they went above and beyond


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly great service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming. Good range of vehicles. Test drive was hassle free and no pressure to buy. Negotiable on price, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic - restored my faith in car sellers.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on service from start to finish


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to finish

    By claire marvell on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and very helpful, would definitely recommend