play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By LUCY B on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place, very happy with the service provided. Love my new car, highly recommend!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Exceptionally Great!!

    By lyle D on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise the staff enough here. Our Hyundai needed a new tyre and some minor attention before we picked it Up and true to their word they had everything completed in the day or so we requested. If only all transactions, especially concerning cars were as smooth as this one. Thanks Martin, Mark And the rest of the team for the exceptional service !!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By RACHEL F on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, a swift and easy purchase and no hard sell. Made the experience enjoyable.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent experience from Fishpond Autos

    By tracy P on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the test drive to the final purchase, it was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. The owner was such a nice guy and was brilliant to deal with. He was so helpful with everything and I would recommend buying from Fishpond Autos. Love my fiesta

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    5 star service, and nothing too much trouble.

    By JOANNA F on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, everything done as agreed. Very friendly and no pressure. Would definitely visit again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By helen H on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, excellent service! Would recommend 👍🏻

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    I Recommend Fishponds Autos

    By jacqueline R on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted on CarGurus I arrived the next day and was very impressed with courteous manner in which I was received I took the car for a test drive with my husband for as long as I wanted On returning Martin made me very welcome and gave me a 1year warranty for free did the MOT and servicing before I picked my car up within two days. Very impressed and happy with my experience

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Finally a good dealership!

    By Alex C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff - quick & easy transaction with no messing about. Very happy with our purchase!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great customer service!!

    By tara P on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and knowledgable sales staff.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By william R on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff, couldn't ask for more.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review