play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 607 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Kirsty-jade B on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently got a car from fishponds autos and I am so impressed, I'm someone who knows nothing about cars, but I felt so reassured, I had the car delivered to my door step on Friday. Very professional, friendly and helpful, Martin even taxed the car and filled the tank for me so I didn't have to do anything, lovely couple to talk to and nothing was too much to ask. After having the car over the weekend I noticed a strange noise, phoned them up and I was booked in for today (weds) no questions asked they fixed the problem and off I went! Really happy with the service from start to finish and I will most definitely recommend to friend and family! Thankyou fishponds autos I love my new car.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By courteney C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Generously delivered and were never pushy. Very genuine and friendly people would defiantly recommend! the car was perfect and couldn’t fault it!


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Ian W on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm not at all surprised that these are all 5 star reviews. Martin, Sheila and their team deliver the most amazing customer service. Friendly, helpful and honest, they made the purchase of our vehicle effortless and we will definitely recommend and use them again ourselves. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard N on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, really friendly team, great car and delivered with a smile. Went above and beyond to give great customer service. Throughly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By kirsty L on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely couple, easy to communicate with, very friendly and helpful. Love my new car couldn’t of asked for anything more. Would happily buy from them again


  • 5

    Seamless experience

    By fay G on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very pleased with the service I received from Fishponds Autos. The owner couldn’t have been more helpful and went through all of the details of the car with to make sure I was happy before driving away. I would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Fishpond Autos!

    By sam B on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Martin & Sheila The owners were fantastic right from the start to the finish. They both knew their stuff about the car I was purchasing and were so friendly and very accommodating. They made buying a car very easy and sorted out the tax and AA cover for me. I am in love with my Mini Cooper S convertible!! Great service highly recommend Fishpond Autos!


  • 5

    'Fishponds' selling cars to be proud of

    By martin A on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Autos very good, the car was delivered on time in A1 (it is an Audi A1 !) condition by the owners themselves complete with an AA backed 12 month guarantee so far it's been excellent, drives and looks almost like new )


  • 5

    Great people, highly recommended 👍🏻

    By sam H on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good , great people to meet and to have deal with your new/ old car , they dealt with me very professionally and were very easy to talk to , I was in and out within less than an hour, would recommend to anyone looking for a new car, great people up fishpond autos 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 I will be going back for my new car next time .


  • 5

    Cant thank martin enough

    By helen R on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic martin was brilliant nothing was to much trouble for him