play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 424 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly staff!

    By ELLA C on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went there today to purchase car and staff very friendly and helpful, also very professional service given came out with very good car at very good price!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Very good,to deal with

    By ALEX S on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, cars clean and questions answered, i will recomend to friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Buying new car and part exchanging old.

    By charlotte W on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and professional salesman. Made finding the perfect car for us very easy, would recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By becky J on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I chose a car on line, paid a deposit, picked it up a few days later, it was immaculate. All documentation present. Was helped obtaining road tax there and then . Drove off with new car and a happy experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Top class service friendly team

    By john M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just part exchanged a vehicle with these guys, and top notch friendly service will be recommending to friends and family

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fishponds Auto's

    By steve B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff, are so helpful and really made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Looking to buy a car then get up to Fishponds Auto's I really can recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By oliver F on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I made a purchase of a Ford Focus from Fishponds Autos and I cannot fault the service. I have dealt with the proprietor and he went out of his way to ensure the the sale went seamlessly dealing with a previous admin error from the previous dealership the vehicle was purchased from on my behalf. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealer.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Perfect Dealership

    By josh C on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent dealership. Professional and has outstanding service. I travelled over 300 miles to this dealership because they had the car I wanted at a great price. I was dealt with quickly and efficiently. The car is excellent quality, had a few minor scratches but they were honest with the description and explained the Imperfections to me over the phone.During my drive home there was a pretty serious issue with the car (which wasn’t there during the test drive) so I Had to get it towed back and they had the problem sorted the same day!! Cannot fault this dealership at all! If another car takes my fancy in the future I would definitely be willing to travel down to this dealership again!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    I would defiantly go there for a car!

    By kris D on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't fault the service, The guy was very polite and friendly , they mot’d and serviced the car for me, and sorted out my tax before i took the car.. were very flexible and honest about finance options available for me.. i just feel lucky i saw a car i liked in the their forecourt :)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly, family firm

    By kay H on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family firm, easy to deal with, no problems

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review