play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Martin, Sheila and Brett were all very helpful when I visited from Dorset to purchase my fiesta! Really great customer service and such lovely people who were genuinely helpful. A really great experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to visit in the future or recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW Series 1 - Octobert 2021

    By Adee R on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We found Fishponds Autos on Autotrader whilst looking for a car. What a breath of fresh air! Honest, genuine people that want to have happy customers! This is how buying a car should be!! Coffee on arrival, even helped me tax the car in their office too. I had a professional mechanic inspect the car - FPA welcomed this with open arms - he could not fault the car! Even when FPA carried out their own inspection, they still changed a tyre and changed the front brakes & pads, even though there was 15,000 miles left in them! A testament to aiming for total client satisfaction!! Really impressed and a very happy wife! Well done team Fishponds Auto's....until the next time!! :-)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Support

    By Matt R on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Fishponds and Martin & Sheila have provided excellent customer service and support. There was a historic engine issue (which was a manufacturers fault) and they stood by me for the entire process of resolving it. The car was immaculate inside and out and I am more than happy with both the quality of the vehicle and the whole purchasing process.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Totally recommended

    By Sarah H on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this Dealership, the service was excellent and professional. The car was delivered due to Covid restrictions, spotlessly clean and serviced the day before it arrived. I am very pleased with the car and would recommend anyone to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John L on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from Fishponds Autos a few days ago. We found it to be a pleasant, courteous and very professional company. The owners of the company explained everything clearly in person, and made us feel welcome while still carefully maintaining covid social distancing procedures. We would recommend this company very highly and would not hesitate to go back next time we need a new car. Our new car came with enough petrol to get home- sixty miles away, the screenwash was topped up, and a full new MOT. We were very impressed.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very friendly easy to deal with carsales

    By Lee A on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage, Car sold itself, really nice people running garage....just made it easy to part-ex and buy. would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Janis P on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Really friendly and the whole experience was great. Had a problem with the drivers window which was sorted out for me with no hassle at all, so after care is spot on too.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jess W on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super nice family and brilliant business!! I bought the car as soon as I saw it in person as it was so great. They were super lovely and got the tax and everything sorted straight away! Thanks so much for being so brilliant :)


  • 5

    Personal and Professional

    By Trevor W on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Family-run, friendly and approachable, informative, real people and genuinely interested in you and what's best for you, and gave a thoroughly personal and enjoyable experience. The car was in fantastic condition and i cannot speak highly enough of them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    The hidden gem in the motoring world

    By Zoe T on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter had her first experience in buying and trading with Fishponds auto today and was taking through every process in trading her car to purchasing her new car with ease. At no point is there ever any pressure and your simply allowed to view the cars on the lot and make your own choices but have the added benefit of those professionals if and when needed. I cannot thank Martin and his team for all they do and will never use a main dealer again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review