play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 710 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By jason morrison on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really fantastic service. I come from the Highlands of Scotland and was pleasantly surprised at how friendly, professional and efficient this company was.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 22/08/22

    Thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Lovely car dealership you can trust.

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start for finish this dealership was fantastic. Martin and Sheila are always very pleasant, helpful and were genuinely interested in finding the best first car for me. I had some very minor issues with the car a couple of weeks after purchase, after which I brought it back to the garage and they had it all looked at straight away. I am very very happy with my car and the reviews of this place most certainly don’t lie! Thanks for the wonderful service. George

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 22/08/22

    Thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By hannah lucas on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Martin and the team were absolutely delightful. Very friendly. Easy to communicate with what we were looking for. I bought my first car, and I couldn’t be happier. Great cars and reputation. Highly recommend to anybody. Thank you!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 13/08/22

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Would buy a car there again.

    By john knight on 18 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from martin from start to finish made it easy to buy my car .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 13/08/22

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great been back already for a car for my daughter

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service really friendly, can't help you enough. I would recommend


  • 5

    Small company, good experience.

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, most helpful in every aspect.


  • 5

    Fabulous service.

    By jNoddy Lakeman on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Salesman, Martin is very approachable and helpful. There’s no pressure selling. If you like it, you buy it. The faults we noticed with the car were fixed without question. I’d recommend Fishponds Autos for it old fashioned service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By paul fielder on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Martin was relaxed , and not the typical pushy sales personnel had experience of in the past. Was easy choice to make a sle with them Sheila was also nice to chat to also


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Has such a a lovely experience at fishponds auto. Everyone so lovely, amazing quality cars


  • 5

    By janet miller on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two cars from them and each transaction has been a pleasant experience. I also use them for after sales support, eg MoT, annual service, any repairs which might become necessary.