play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Garage!

    By Elaine M on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Professional staff. Love my new car!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Very confident

    By Alison R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most comfortable car purchase we have ever experienced

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dereck C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They provided excellent customer service from the moment I stepped onto their forecourt. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Marie C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people! fantastic service! Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Another great buying experience.

    By Andrew W on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always polite helpful knowledgeable nothing is too much trouble. Can buy from here with confidence. Great after sales service wouldn't buy my cars anywhere else.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    excellent!!

    By Rodrigo S on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just excellent service,they are very helpful and great people.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tyron H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and fast getting the car ready

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Fiona B on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Alfa Romeo from Fishponds Autos today. From initial contact, to driving away, the service I received was excellent. Value for money, and very accommodating, and not the usual hard sell sales person.. I am enjoying my car knowing it has been checked fully, and has only been allowed to leave the forecourt once they are sure it meets AA standards.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lee T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Fiat 500 for my daughter at an absolute bargain price . Outstanding customer service from Fishponds Autos Many thanks guys will definitely be back again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    So lovely!!

    By Ella B on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here just under a week ago and had absolutely amazing service, car was perfect when picked up a week later and all ready to go! The service was absolutely brilliant and they were so lovely and really helpful! Would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review