play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By shona M on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner was a nice guy and easy to do business with.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By jo W on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Patient, friendly, helpful people, from my first phonecall to driving away in my new (to me) car. I am totally delighted with the car, and would recommend Fishponds Autos to anyone!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Genuine Service

    By ashmita L on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provider were very helpful and genuine.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By garrington V on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing change to buying a car with no pressure to buy. Easy & pleasant transaction with a very helpful guy. Honda Jazz was MOT’d & serviced as promised & even had 2 new tyres replaced as well. It’s no wonder this garage has 5 star reviews. Buy your next car from Fishponds Autos, like me, you won’t regret it. Thanks for your help.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By DAVIDE B on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience from start to finish. New car prepared, services and cleaned to very high standard. Thank you Fishponds Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Very good

    By claudia F on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exelent. Easy and friendly people help me to found it the best option.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Top service

    By carl H on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very good dealership they were very helpfull and lovely guys i would definitely go back and would recommend anyone to go there

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By jamie L on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    great customer service, quick and easy to deal with, everything completed on line. very helpful showing me the gadgets on my new car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Best used car dealership in Bristol

    By SHAHEEN A on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was very helpful. All in all great experience. Had lost all hope of buying a car but coming here completely changed my mind

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    fishponds auto

    By becky P on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    dealt with by a very nice and helpful service super easy to get the car we needed drove away same day too which was what we were looking for highly recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks for taking the time to review us