play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great been back already for a car for my daughter

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service really friendly, can't help you enough. I would recommend


  • 5

    Small company, good experience.

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, most helpful in every aspect.


  • 5

    Fabulous service.

    By jNoddy Lakeman on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Salesman, Martin is very approachable and helpful. There’s no pressure selling. If you like it, you buy it. The faults we noticed with the car were fixed without question. I’d recommend Fishponds Autos for it old fashioned service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By paul fielder on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Martin was relaxed , and not the typical pushy sales personnel had experience of in the past. Was easy choice to make a sle with them Sheila was also nice to chat to also


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Has such a a lovely experience at fishponds auto. Everyone so lovely, amazing quality cars


  • 5

    By janet miller on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two cars from them and each transaction has been a pleasant experience. I also use them for after sales support, eg MoT, annual service, any repairs which might become necessary.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By jack yaylor on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, was a simple experience and the car was great value and everything as expected. Would use fishponds again.


  • 5

    Nothing seemed too much trouble.

    By brian ball on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, not at all pushy. Made the customer feel important.


  • 5

    By lillie ryan on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    People there were absolutely lovely and were great with questions that needed to be answered!! (: thrilled with my new car!


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly, best car dealer I have ever bought from

    By Melanie on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having often been disappointed with buying from garage forecourts, I usually buy privately. I particularly wanted a Mini Coupe and very few were advertised locally. I spotted this one at Fishponds Autos and, because of my previous unhappy dealings with car dealers, a little reluctantly went to view it: Martin, who owns the business was helpful and pleasant to deal with, after a friendly introduction, I was left to look at the car for as long as I liked. I noticed a couple of minor faults that I was not happy with, these were put right, the car was fully serviced had a new MOT and a warranty, and I drove off happily with my new car. The Mini has an unusual sat nav arrangement, a brief course in how to use it was also part of the service! I am so pleased with the helpful and professional manner in which I was dealt with that I would not hesitate to buy another car from this garage. Whilst there, I looked at the other cars on the forecourt, there was a good range of different makes and models, they were all well presented and appeared to be in excellent condition.