play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Purchase

    By clare T on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent the staff were friendly efficient and totally trustworthy. We were made welcome upon our visit despite the problems with trading within the Coronavirus Pandemic and nothing was too much trouble. The car was good value for money . We were very happy with our experience and would certainly buy another car in the future!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Good Service

    By jos B on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service — really friendly, and when the wing mirror controls developed a problem just after I bought the car it was fixed as soon as possible and free of charge.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    A little Gem of a business in a big city

    By Tony A on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin is a genuinely lovely bloke and a pleasure to deal with. Really happy with my purchase, only negative of the whole experience is that the car barely made it to the nearest petrol station to fill up after purchase!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service and price!

    By denise E on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Received great service throughout the sale and collection of the vehicle with every Covid-19 precaution in place. Arranged for the sale and disposal of my old vehicle and completed all the documentation required. Great price on the new car and service with a smile.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Most reassuring experience

    By andrew W on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Like most people I have been nervous when it comes to shopping lately - and shopping for a new car was no exception. I can say hand in heart I need not have been nervous. Great customer service, very reassuring, good social distancing, hand sanitizer, anti bacterial wipes and sneeze screens! Too top it off my new car was scrupulously clean inside and out. My nerves were unfounded and would be happy to tell anybody you can buy with confidence from fishponds autos

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    excellent service

    By leilani L on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating .excellent customer service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great service and team

    By simon H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a good service, great friendly staff and very professional. A very fair trade for a great car. Cannot fault my experience. Very happy

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    All Car Sales should adopt their approach.

    By mark V on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra from Fishponds Autos. The whole experience was seamless with the owners friendly approach and willingness to take their time to explain the process. No pressure sales is always welcomed and it was a pleasure to deal with Fishponds Autos!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Would buy again from here!!!

    By Harriett P on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a really great experience from the moment I arrived at Fishponds Autos to the moment I collected my car. The owners were approachable, friendly and for once not pushy or forceful at all. Would definitely buy a car here in the future!!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thank you for your review much appreciated


  • 5

    Purchasing my first car

    By paige A on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely welcome received upon arrival to test drive VW Polo. No complicated requirements to test drive the vehicle. Martin & Sheila were a delight to deal with, decision made car purchased even after seeing another slightly younger model. Thank you Fishponds Autos you were great!! I'm hoping that when I decide to change the car I will return to you!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thank you for your review