play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 607 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By eilidh crawford on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Auto is a trustworthy, helpful, and friendly dealership. From test driving to paying, all my questions were answered and any concerns I had addressed immediately with a smile. Thank you for making buying the car such an easy, reassuring process!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    thank for your review


  • 5

    Good value, helpful and trustworthy service.

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with no pressure to buy. I have had two previous cars from this dealer, I find them trustworthy and always helpful. Gave market value as part exchange on my previous car. Gave good advice and gave me confidence that if there are any problems I can trust them to resolve it. A good COVID safe environment.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    thank you very much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly customer service and also very helpful

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    thank you


  • 5

    Outstanding Service & Care

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service here. They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and met every request without hesitating. I recommend this dealer to anyone, they are lovely and genuinely care not only about their business but their customers. I felt very reassured when purchasing my vehicle and not had a single problem. I would say they even go the extra mile even after the purchase is complete. I have never received such outstanding service and care & I wont b going anywhere else in future. Thank you from a very happy customer!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Everything was superb

    By gordon beavers on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class experience from the phone call to picking up the car Really smooth very professional service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thanks very much


  • 5

    By lisa pearce on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,really clear about everything.Totally efficient.Yes i would recommend to others.Yes i would use them again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent, efficient and friendly service .

    By kimberly dunster on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly family run business with extremely high standards of customer care that are delivered to you. I would definitely recommend this car sales company.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Genuine group of people

    By luke B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guys can see why the reviews are so good definitely make you feel a part of the process would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By dan D on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was spot on from the start - approachable, accommodating and knowledgable. The car I bought (red Volvo V60) has run like a dream. There was a battery issue a couple of months in, and when I took it to my local garage, they called Fishpond and they sent a new good quality battery straight out. What a legend.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, Family-run

    By ADAM B on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Normally don't bother with reviews, but I was impressed with Fishponds Autos. Very friendly and honest sales approach, at no stage felt pressured into or awkward. Dealt with all the paperwork etc, and had some well thought out Covid measures.