play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 562 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John L on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from Fishponds Autos a few days ago. We found it to be a pleasant, courteous and very professional company. The owners of the company explained everything clearly in person, and made us feel welcome while still carefully maintaining covid social distancing procedures. We would recommend this company very highly and would not hesitate to go back next time we need a new car. Our new car came with enough petrol to get home- sixty miles away, the screenwash was topped up, and a full new MOT. We were very impressed.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very friendly easy to deal with carsales

    By Lee A on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage, Car sold itself, really nice people running garage....just made it easy to part-ex and buy. would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Janis P on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Really friendly and the whole experience was great. Had a problem with the drivers window which was sorted out for me with no hassle at all, so after care is spot on too.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jess W on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super nice family and brilliant business!! I bought the car as soon as I saw it in person as it was so great. They were super lovely and got the tax and everything sorted straight away! Thanks so much for being so brilliant :)


  • 5

    Personal and Professional

    By Trevor W on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Family-run, friendly and approachable, informative, real people and genuinely interested in you and what's best for you, and gave a thoroughly personal and enjoyable experience. The car was in fantastic condition and i cannot speak highly enough of them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    The hidden gem in the motoring world

    By Zoe T on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter had her first experience in buying and trading with Fishponds auto today and was taking through every process in trading her car to purchasing her new car with ease. At no point is there ever any pressure and your simply allowed to view the cars on the lot and make your own choices but have the added benefit of those professionals if and when needed. I cannot thank Martin and his team for all they do and will never use a main dealer again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Gordon T on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We've just bought our second car from Fishponds Autos (our son bought his there too) - outstanding value for money. Processed in less than an hour including contacting DVLA and arranging an MOT. Would certainly recommend and worth more than 5 stars!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Patsy S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Second car bought from Fishponds Autos & again they did not disappoint Friendly, good all round service & I would highly recommend them!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Outstanding car, outstanding service

    By Ryan I on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Fishponds Autos last week and was extremely impressed with the appearance and cleanliness of the car. The salesmen were also extremely helpful and clearly care about delivering exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from here.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/09/18

    Thank you very much for your response


  • 5

    Well worth the journey

    By John L on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over from South Wales to buy the car, had a great deal , very pleasant and helpful staff to deal with excllent servicc and after sales service. Would definitely recommend Fishponds Autos and will buy from them again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/08/18

    Thanks for your review