play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By debra B on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience and communication while buying the car .we highly recommend fishponds autos they are friendly and happy to help you with any car choice with out being pushy like many car dealers. We would happily buy from them again . Excellent service thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time to review us


  • 5

    Got a new car.

    By emma D on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here, couldn’t be happier with the service. The sellers were friendly and lovely people.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for the review much appreciated


  • 5

    Car buying the easy way

    By pete N on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    6 star rating . Under covid 19 restrictions and guidelines the service & communication was first class.. Was given a good price for my part exchange car. Felt at ease talking to Martin about the car who showed he cared about his business and its standards that has been set built up over 20 years & proud of his AA approval. Arranged a last minute viewing and test drive fitting me in inbetween pre booked customers All possible areas that would be touched were wipe down with wipes before test drive . The easyest car buying experience I've ever had A virtual hand shake and we sealed the deal. The best thing I could say is I went in fishponds autos as a stranger & came out like I had know Martin years. But dont take my word for it go check out fishponds autos yourself. Thanks Martin

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for the review much appreciated


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward

    By steve H on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin was very helpful and patient! The car is great, just what I was looking for, the whole deal was very easy and straightforward.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for the review


  • 5

    Really nice and easy transaction

    By rolando N on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth and easy, I was assisted by martin’s wife and she immediately did the paperwork done and even suggested what insurance to use just to take my car home. Really nice and easy, in less than 30 mins, I drove my new car home.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for the review


  • 5

    Excellent service buying daughters first car .

    By linzi J on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service especially in the difficult times at present .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time to review us


  • 5

    Excellent and highly recommended

    By Lois R on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience buying a vehicle from fishpond autos. Owner and staff are all professional, helpful and Make sure you happy and see everything you want before purchasing the vehicle. Everything was quick, easy and straight forward. Highly recommended to everyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By Aiden H on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at a difficult time. I would recommend Fishponds to anyone buying their first car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Happy with the service I received from fishponds a

    By steve S on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy fishponds autos are always happy to help

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam C on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys and girls at Fishpond in these very trying times. The car is beautiful and they jumped through hoops to get it delivered on time to me. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thank you for taking the time to review us