play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Nelson D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went perfectly since the first minute, dealer knowledgeable and always available to help, answered all our questions and couldn't have been a more pleasant experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Emilie W on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at fishponds autos and never felt pressured to buy. They were very helpful and I felt they wanted to make sure I went away with the right car. The options were very clearly explained and all the staff were really patient and helpful. I was looked after and came away with a great deal and a great car, highly recommend buying from them! Great quality cars and a lovely family business

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great business totally customer focused.

    By stephen W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly business, brilliant costumer service I would recommend Fishponds Auto's to all who read this review. Try here first you'll be impressed.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Sasha W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, honest lovely chaps and very quick service! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clio K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Very happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Courtesy and Care

    By JENNIFER M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a replacement car can be a stressful experience, especially when your previous vehicle has been unexpectedly written off. Fishponds Autos offered a stress free experience, showing friendliness and courtesy and no pressure to make a purchase. We drove out feeling confident that should we have any problems with our new car they would be dealt with promptly and without fuss. There was a wide variety of cars available at a range of prices, so most needs could be catered for. We would not hesitate to recommend Fishponds Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Georgina G on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service always willing to go the extra mile will definitely return.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant family run business

    By Courtney R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    : I would 100% recommended fishponds autos! It is ran by a lovely couple who were so welcoming and very helpful. I couldn’t decide between 2 cars and they were very patient and didn’t rush me into anything. I did a part exchange which they gave me a great value for! Very very happy with the service! 10/10!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic Fishponds Autos

    By Mark L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, great garage, lovely people - couldn't recommended more highly.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly

    By Francessca R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Good price for my part exchange. Genuine service, being a lady on my own without much car knowledge can be daunting but felt at ease. Delighted with my BMW.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review