play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 481 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service, and nothing too much trouble.

    By JOANNA F on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, everything done as agreed. Very friendly and no pressure. Would definitely visit again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By helen H on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, excellent service! Would recommend 👍🏻

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    I Recommend Fishponds Autos

    By jacqueline R on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted on CarGurus I arrived the next day and was very impressed with courteous manner in which I was received I took the car for a test drive with my husband for as long as I wanted On returning Martin made me very welcome and gave me a 1year warranty for free did the MOT and servicing before I picked my car up within two days. Very impressed and happy with my experience

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Finally a good dealership!

    By Alex C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff - quick & easy transaction with no messing about. Very happy with our purchase!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great customer service!!

    By tara P on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and knowledgable sales staff.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By william R on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff, couldn't ask for more.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Quality service

    By danny J on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The right balance of practical guidance with a non-pushy sales style. Fishponds Autos are clearly experienced – and so far the new car is exactly as described! Very happy. Great value and service – recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great experience friendly and helpful people

    By helene R on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a female on my own I did research and and decided on the car I wanted. I found it at Fishponds Autos again did a bit of research on the garage. One of my family had bought a car from them a couple of years ago and were very pleased with them. Went and looked at the car. No pressure to buy but loved it so said yes! Asked questions and felt I was treated respectfully. The service received was great. If you want a car and they have it go to them. Can't say anymore.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Mazda 2 2010

    By Matthew B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent husband and wife team really nice to deal with drove my little Mazda back from them to Bridgwater and drove like a dream

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Amazing company to buy from

    By sarah B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first email to picking up my new car everyone was amazing! Made this whole process very simple. I cannot thank them enough for all their help with buying this new car. I would 100% recommend buying from them!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review