play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 710 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team made the whole process of buying our first car simple. I felt informed, supported and reassured throughout the process. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant, would recommend Fishponds Auto to everyone!

    By lindsey reeves on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class, Martin & Sheila are the best.... & Steve ! OAP lady buying first car on my own, they immediately put me at ease and I now have a beautiful new car ! Their kindness and professional help means I'm looking forward to going back every year for service & MOT !!! ❀️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Perfect quick service, would recommend 100% friendly Staff

    By catrin Roche on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top Garage this is, very nice cars, great prices and really friendly Staff. Would recommend anyone to get a new car here. Thanks again


  • 5

    The at ease car buying experience

    By peter nation on 12 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second time I've bought a car from fishponds autos. Great customer service from martyn . Would highly recommend buying a car from fishponds autos


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff that went above and beyond to answer my questions. Very friendly and reassuring - thank you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I've had 3 cars from them always had a good deal,would recommend them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Very professional, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By robert pritchard on 27 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Very organised.


  • 5

    great service

    By peter king on 23 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    i cannot fault the way i was treated at this garage. they were very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    By kyle li on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy to get my first car in Fishponds Auto. There is a slightly problem happens to the car when I get to Bristol. Martin runs a full diagnosis and ensures the car is good to go before selling. Strongly Recommended

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 22/08/22

    Thank you so much for your review.