play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff that went above and beyond to answer my questions. Very friendly and reassuring - thank you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I've had 3 cars from them always had a good deal,would recommend them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Very professional, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By robert pritchard on 27 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Very organised.


  • 5

    great service

    By peter king on 23 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    i cannot fault the way i was treated at this garage. they were very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    By kyle li on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy to get my first car in Fishponds Auto. There is a slightly problem happens to the car when I get to Bristol. Martin runs a full diagnosis and ensures the car is good to go before selling. Strongly Recommended

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 22/08/22

    Thank you so much for your review.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By jason morrison on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really fantastic service. I come from the Highlands of Scotland and was pleasantly surprised at how friendly, professional and efficient this company was.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 22/08/22

    Thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Lovely car dealership you can trust.

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start for finish this dealership was fantastic. Martin and Sheila are always very pleasant, helpful and were genuinely interested in finding the best first car for me. I had some very minor issues with the car a couple of weeks after purchase, after which I brought it back to the garage and they had it all looked at straight away. I am very very happy with my car and the reviews of this place most certainly don’t lie! Thanks for the wonderful service. George

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 22/08/22

    Thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By hannah lucas on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Martin and the team were absolutely delightful. Very friendly. Easy to communicate with what we were looking for. I bought my first car, and I couldn’t be happier. Great cars and reputation. Highly recommend to anybody. Thank you!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 13/08/22

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Would buy a car there again.

    By john knight on 18 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from martin from start to finish made it easy to buy my car .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 13/08/22

    Thank you for your review