play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round great experience

    By Lisa W on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    incredibly helpful and you can tell not only dos he care for his customers but he has a lot of experience with cars and he uses this to make you feel confident in your new perches

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 29/07/18

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Ella B on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found fishpond autos very honest and helpful. Happy to answer any questions and NOT pushy. Would definitely highly recommend them to others! THANK YOU 😊

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 29/07/18

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Honest & friendly, would defo recommend to anyone.

    By Nikki R on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    All 3 people we dealt with right from the first telephone call were obliging, helpful and friendly. Found the car we wanted and they did everything to make our lives easier whilst purchasing the car. Simple and straight forward, no blagging like some car sales people - to the point, accurate and honest. Thank you all, amazing service.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 29/07/18

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kit K on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service - would highly recommend. Fair price, not pushy and the AA badge counts for a lot

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 29/07/18

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Marcus M on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly and reliable customer service, bought two cars from them now, one for me and one for my wife. Would recommend and definitely use again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 02/07/18

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers

    By Maureen B on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Collected car today. They sorted all the paperwork out for me while I was there ie registering & taxing car. Very kind & helpful. Would definitely recommend them (providing the car I just got runs well!)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 02/07/18

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Cooper sport

    By Sara S on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most helpful and reliable garage I have ever had dealings with. Nothing was to much trouble for them and the car is amazing. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 02/07/18

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Quality dealership

    By SCOTT D on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly fair and helpful replaced all 4 tyres and still gave me a really good price, one very happy owner

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 02/07/18

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Stephen H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience helpful friendly car dealer, was happy with the price and deal it got.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 02/07/18

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma D on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really polite, friendly and helpful husband and wife was a real delight to have them deal with the selling of my car

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 02/07/18

    thank you very much for your review