play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 583 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By kirsty L on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely couple, easy to communicate with, very friendly and helpful. Love my new car couldn’t of asked for anything more. Would happily buy from them again


  • 5

    Seamless experience

    By fay G on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very pleased with the service I received from Fishponds Autos. The owner couldn’t have been more helpful and went through all of the details of the car with to make sure I was happy before driving away. I would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Fishpond Autos!

    By sam B on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Martin & Sheila The owners were fantastic right from the start to the finish. They both knew their stuff about the car I was purchasing and were so friendly and very accommodating. They made buying a car very easy and sorted out the tax and AA cover for me. I am in love with my Mini Cooper S convertible!! Great service highly recommend Fishpond Autos!


  • 5

    'Fishponds' selling cars to be proud of

    By martin A on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Autos very good, the car was delivered on time in A1 (it is an Audi A1 !) condition by the owners themselves complete with an AA backed 12 month guarantee so far it's been excellent, drives and looks almost like new )


  • 5

    Great people, highly recommended 👍🏻

    By sam H on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good , great people to meet and to have deal with your new/ old car , they dealt with me very professionally and were very easy to talk to , I was in and out within less than an hour, would recommend to anyone looking for a new car, great people up fishpond autos 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 I will be going back for my new car next time .


  • 5

    Cant thank martin enough

    By helen R on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic martin was brilliant nothing was to much trouble for him


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By tracey C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needing a new car during these difficult times is very daunting. However, I need not have worried. Fishponds autos could not have made things easier for me. I had an appointment slot to collect it and despite feeling nervous (as we are all conscious of social distancing) they could not have been any more reassuring. Their professionalism and experience shone through.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, open and honest local garage

    By rachael C on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm not a "car-person" at all. I don't have a clue, but I was made to feel at ease, with all questions answered (no matter how trivial they may have seemed) at all times. There was never any pressure and I was advised to not make any hasty decisions no matter how much I liked the car. I was told to take my time, think it through and do further research before coming back. The honesty and openness was refreshing. I highly recommend Fishponds Autos!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By VARBINA T on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best garages I have ever been; excellent service from the begining to the end; very professional and friendly attitude, highly recommend.Definetely will go there again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 04/01/21

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent fishponds!

    By jordan B on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, what a fantastic bunch of people. They truly care that you are looked after and provide fantastic quality used cars. I’ve been here more than once now and I’m sure I’ll be back again in the future. All the best!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/01/21

    Thanks for your review