play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 484 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Carolyn S on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went with an idea of what I wanted, and Fishponds autos had just the car,plus it was sent for a brand new MOT and also every detail was checked The customer service is excellent!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, highly recommend them.

    By Alison P on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble. They also give a three month warranty on their cars, as well as selling 2 year warranties if you want, so you have peace of mind if anything goes wrong within that time. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    great service

    By David P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    customer service one of the best ive found they were very helpfull and all nice cars and all in everyones price range


  • 5

    Fishpond Autos - Vehicle purchase

    By Kevin L on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a first car for my daughters 18th birthday, had the idea vehicle an Hyundai i10 very nice vehicle and well presented. On picking the vehicle up the owners wife had bought some 18 birthday banners, balloon + ribbon etc to go on the car, "a very nice touch". The service was extremely good, very friendly, but not pushy in any way. I would recommend visiting Fishponds Auto's.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Janis P on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Really friendly and the whole experience was great. Had a problem with the drivers window which was sorted out for me with no hassle at all, so after care is spot on too.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jess W on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super nice family and brilliant business!! I bought the car as soon as I saw it in person as it was so great. They were super lovely and got the tax and everything sorted straight away! Thanks so much for being so brilliant :)


  • 5

    Personal and Professional

    By Trevor W on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Family-run, friendly and approachable, informative, real people and genuinely interested in you and what's best for you, and gave a thoroughly personal and enjoyable experience. The car was in fantastic condition and i cannot speak highly enough of them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/04/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    The hidden gem in the motoring world

    By Zoe T on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter had her first experience in buying and trading with Fishponds auto today and was taking through every process in trading her car to purchasing her new car with ease. At no point is there ever any pressure and your simply allowed to view the cars on the lot and make your own choices but have the added benefit of those professionals if and when needed. I cannot thank Martin and his team for all they do and will never use a main dealer again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Gordon T on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We've just bought our second car from Fishponds Autos (our son bought his there too) - outstanding value for money. Processed in less than an hour including contacting DVLA and arranging an MOT. Would certainly recommend and worth more than 5 stars!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Patsy S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Second car bought from Fishponds Autos & again they did not disappoint Friendly, good all round service & I would highly recommend them!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review