play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service quick an efficient

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/08/17

    thanks


  • 5

    Great

    By Joanna D on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Fishponds Autos, everything was well described in the advert with no hidden problems. The car was immaculate when it was collected. A really good experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/08/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Friendly,quick,value for money

    By Serena S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,friendly and very honest,got a brilliant deal,would absolutely purchase another car from them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    Thanks for taking the time to send a review.


  • 5

    My fiat 500

    By Michelle G on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Fishpond Autos, And would like to extend a big thankyou to Martyn and Sheila for the friendly polite and professional service that I received from start to finish I would not hesitate in recommending Fishpond Autos to friends or anyone, Your a lovely bunch, a big thankyou ¿

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Martice G on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car sales men at fishponds were second to none, nothing was a problem, very genuine sale men would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    Thanks for that


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Ryan H on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales very informative knowledge on all the cars . I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dr Susanna M on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, and take care of the cars they sell.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    thank you very much


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By SUSAN G on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Not pushy and let's you take your time. Would go back and would recommend them to people xx

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Fishponds want to make you happy

    By Cleon H on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a good car at a fair price, had to go up and down the M4 a couple of times. Worth the journey.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    thanks for taking the time to send your review


  • 5

    Great

    By Lewis A on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice selection of cars. The staff were actually helpful too

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/06/17

    Thanks for your review