play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By terry yeatman on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly but professional. Made selecting and buying a car very easy. I would return if I needed to purchase again before looking elsewhere.


  • 5

    By samantha green on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service so polite friendly made the whole process so easy absolutely love my new Peugeot would definitely recommend very very happy


  • 5

    By allison howarth on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly… no hard sell …. Left me alone to look at car and make a decision.. would definitely recommend… thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Personal service


  • 5

    By Manjunadh on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    the way they provided customer service is excellent.


  • 5

    Great overall service

    By abbas khalil on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I brought a VW golf from fishpond autos, Martin's service was really good, I didn't feel rushed and he allowed me to thoroughly examine the car. I came from over 3 hours away and it was definitely worth it. I've had the car for 3.5 weeks and it feels like it was brand new. Thank you Martin and Sheila for such a smooth and respectful experience


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team made the whole process of buying our first car simple. I felt informed, supported and reassured throughout the process. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant, would recommend Fishponds Auto to everyone!

    By lindsey reeves on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class, Martin & Sheila are the best.... & Steve ! OAP lady buying first car on my own, they immediately put me at ease and I now have a beautiful new car ! Their kindness and professional help means I'm looking forward to going back every year for service & MOT !!! ❀️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Perfect quick service, would recommend 100% friendly Staff

    By catrin Roche on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top Garage this is, very nice cars, great prices and really friendly Staff. Would recommend anyone to get a new car here. Thanks again


  • 5

    The at ease car buying experience

    By peter nation on 12 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second time I've bought a car from fishponds autos. Great customer service from martyn . Would highly recommend buying a car from fishponds autos