play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanx for all the help with my mazda 3

    By hayley N on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service I recieved. Really polite and helpful, knew everything that needed to be known, happily answered all our questions. Was really well spaced out with covid in mind. All paper work was ready and professionally kept. All staff were clean and well dressed and everything was kept spotless. Car was cleaned for when I collected and was very helpful when i rang with a early pickup, all checks were completed and finalised. Iwould highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Stress free purchase

    By andrew B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff with good Covid-19 procedures in place made it a worry free purchase. The car was presented in good condition with no pending servicing requirements. Compared with other similar cars available at the time, we feel we got a good deal.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By james H on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from first contact, taking time to talk through the car and its history. I didn't even need to ask that they do the MOT or that advisories would be repaired. Very confident in the quality of the cars they're selling and rightly so.


  • 5

    Great experience would return

    By lewis B on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was prompt upon my enquiry about the vehicle and was extremely helpful in the sale of the vehicle, explained everything in full and went above and beyond to sort me out with my car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By jack T on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly experience and good servicr, would recommend


  • 5

    Very happy to recommend them to my friends....

    By Margaret S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and professional. Found car advertised on Ebay - but have already recommended friends to try them first - had a good choice of cars - good quality too. They noted a problem with the AC which I hadn't noticed, and wouldn't let me take it until it was fixed. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    A car purchase experience

    By patryk S on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional service run by really nice people. I have received help throughout every single step of my car purchase, which was so amazing. They made the whole process easy going and didn't waste my time at all. It felt so easy and so professional. I wish to receive the same level of service everywhere:)A big thank you and well done!


  • 5

    New car for mum!

    By h P on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new car for mum. She wanted that unicorn!!!! A Small Car, cheap to run and cheap to insure, ltidy showroom condition, great on petrol, £30 tax, and found it here at fishponds autos. Great service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy friendly

    By shannon B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    So far so good I took car for test drive for about 1 hour with trade plates. Got back talked about what problem 1 had found I put deposit down he fixed all problem for me before collected today. So far so good. Easy to talk to and a great help even sat with me and taxed the car with me. Never had such a good experience with a car dealer before always had such bad experiences so I'm hoping if I need anything this place will be a great help and I will prob shop here again in years to come.


  • 5

    Very good and knowledgeable

    By LEWIS B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service. Very knowledgable and patient.