play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 583 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Everything was superb

    By gordon beavers on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class experience from the phone call to picking up the car Really smooth very professional service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thanks very much


  • 5

    By lisa pearce on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,really clear about everything.Totally efficient.Yes i would recommend to others.Yes i would use them again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent, efficient and friendly service .

    By kimberly dunster on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly family run business with extremely high standards of customer care that are delivered to you. I would definitely recommend this car sales company.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Genuine group of people

    By luke B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guys can see why the reviews are so good definitely make you feel a part of the process would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By dan D on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was spot on from the start - approachable, accommodating and knowledgable. The car I bought (red Volvo V60) has run like a dream. There was a battery issue a couple of months in, and when I took it to my local garage, they called Fishpond and they sent a new good quality battery straight out. What a legend.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, Family-run

    By ADAM B on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Normally don't bother with reviews, but I was impressed with Fishponds Autos. Very friendly and honest sales approach, at no stage felt pressured into or awkward. Dealt with all the paperwork etc, and had some well thought out Covid measures.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Kirsty-jade B on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently got a car from fishponds autos and I am so impressed, I'm someone who knows nothing about cars, but I felt so reassured, I had the car delivered to my door step on Friday. Very professional, friendly and helpful, Martin even taxed the car and filled the tank for me so I didn't have to do anything, lovely couple to talk to and nothing was too much to ask. After having the car over the weekend I noticed a strange noise, phoned them up and I was booked in for today (weds) no questions asked they fixed the problem and off I went! Really happy with the service from start to finish and I will most definitely recommend to friend and family! Thankyou fishponds autos I love my new car.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By courteney C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Generously delivered and were never pushy. Very genuine and friendly people would defiantly recommend! the car was perfect and couldn’t fault it!


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Ian W on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm not at all surprised that these are all 5 star reviews. Martin, Sheila and their team deliver the most amazing customer service. Friendly, helpful and honest, they made the purchase of our vehicle effortless and we will definitely recommend and use them again ourselves. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard N on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, really friendly team, great car and delivered with a smile. Went above and beyond to give great customer service. Throughly recommend