play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By leilani L on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating .excellent customer service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great service and team

    By simon H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a good service, great friendly staff and very professional. A very fair trade for a great car. Cannot fault my experience. Very happy

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    All Car Sales should adopt their approach.

    By mark V on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra from Fishponds Autos. The whole experience was seamless with the owners friendly approach and willingness to take their time to explain the process. No pressure sales is always welcomed and it was a pleasure to deal with Fishponds Autos!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Would buy again from here!!!

    By Harriett P on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a really great experience from the moment I arrived at Fishponds Autos to the moment I collected my car. The owners were approachable, friendly and for once not pushy or forceful at all. Would definitely buy a car here in the future!!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thank you for your review much appreciated


  • 5

    Purchasing my first car

    By paige A on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely welcome received upon arrival to test drive VW Polo. No complicated requirements to test drive the vehicle. Martin & Sheila were a delight to deal with, decision made car purchased even after seeing another slightly younger model. Thank you Fishponds Autos you were great!! I'm hoping that when I decide to change the car I will return to you!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By james F on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived he was so welcoming and made me felt at ease. So friendly and quite smiley. Even though I am deaf but I had someone with me to do the interpret, it didn’t faze him which was great. The owner was so good, he explained step by step and did everything online for me. I would happily to buy any car in future from him. I couldn’t fault anything. Thank you for fab car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By NIGEL S on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience, from a company that has quality cars. I am very pleased with my purchase, I would certainly recommend Fishpond Autos, and I would use them again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    A great experience

    By pamela H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely family-run dealership with a real focus on customer service. Brett was particularly helpful - he answered all of my questions patiently, but wasn’t at all pushy when it came to me making a decision as to whether to buy the car. I should also add that we were still very much in strict Covid-related lockdown when I visited their showroom, and I was very impressed with the way they’ve made sure they are following all of the required guidelines. They’ve adapted very well to these surreal times! Everything felt perfectly safe and low risk. I’m delighted with my new car and will definitely use Fishponds Autos again in the future.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for your review much appreciated


  • 5

    Helpful and genuine dealer

    By jonathan M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine dealer. No issues at all with our purchase and they serviced the vehicle as part of the sale. We had an issue with the spare key which they promptly resolved as well (changed battery and re-coded).

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time to review us


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By joan F on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Fishponds Autos when I purchased my car from them. Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. I was offered a very fair price for my old car which I was pleased to accept. When I picked up my new car it was in immaculate condition having been cleaned and valeted throughout. The gentleman dealing with the sale could not have been more friendly. courteous and helpful and all the necessary paperwork was completed without delay. The transaction took place whilst Covid 19 restrictions were in place and everything had been set up to comply with regulations for social distancing etc.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/06/20

    Thanks for the review