play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 712 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    11/10 can't recommended enough

    By andrew woodman on 28 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, lovely to drive as a returning customer I would recommend this garage time and time again.


  • 5

    By diane acon on 12 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, professional and friendly. Made the choosing and buying a new car simple and the disposal of my old one stress-free. There is an after-sales service and a motot shop which is essential for me. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service from great people. Wouldnt go anywhere else!!!

    By mark crouch on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, thorough and friendly service from Martin and the team at Fishponds Autos. Went above and beyond to make sure the experience was excellent. Thank you again for everything. 2nd experience just as good as the first vehicle we bought from you. Cant reco.mend highly enough!!!


  • 5

    First class

    By kristian richards on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Martin & Sheila were very welcoming owners of Fishponds Autos. Service was spectacular and comes Highly recommended by me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John Pearce on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Sheila were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They provided a good deal with part exchange. Issues that were found when purchasing the car and issues that arose afterwards were rectified promptly and without question. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    By laura coles on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    By terry yeatman on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly but professional. Made selecting and buying a car very easy. I would return if I needed to purchase again before looking elsewhere.


  • 5

    By samantha green on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service so polite friendly made the whole process so easy absolutely love my new Peugeot would definitely recommend very very happy


  • 5

    By allison howarth on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly… no hard sell …. Left me alone to look at car and make a decision.. would definitely recommend… thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Personal service