play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 424 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, great choice of vehicles

    By david E on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at vehicles in several other dealers, I ended up purchasing one at Fishponds Autos in part because of the range on offer and in part because of the service of the team. The car I settled on was at the lower end of their price range, though I was not in any way belittled for this, and even encouraged to look at the cheaper options. They were very forthcoming with information about the car's history. Perhaps most importantly, they gave me enough opportunity to make sure I was happy with the car yet facilitated a quick sale and preparation when the time came.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/10/19

    thank you very much


  • 5

    I would be very happy to get another car from ther

    By nick M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service friendly and quick service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/10/19

    thank you very much


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By paul D on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very friendly and helpful, I am more than happy with my new car and the deal their gave me on my old car. I have already recommended Fishponds Autos to lots of my friends and family. well worth the travel from Swindon.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/10/19

    thank you very much


  • 5

    New to me car :)

    By kia H on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful & friendly, felt at ease and not at all pressured

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Cheap and easy

    By MIGUEL A on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to test a car and very easy to buy. Good stuff and very helpfull staff.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Can't fault them

    By euan G on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding. They couldn't help me enough and always went the extra mile, even replacing Cambelt and Waterpump within the cost of the sale.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By amy L on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the whole experience and with our car!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect

    By david G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys were great there, really helpful with me. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car👍

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    First Class

    By Dougie M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class. An experience that can be daunting was made so simple! Thank you!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    No If's No Buts !

    By Phil L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have delt with the Owner over the last 10 years in my experience of buying from this family run business no other garages come close ! " If there is a problem they will fix it no ifs no buts " A Genuine 100% Guy Thank you!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review