play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent!!

    By Rodrigo S on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just excellent service,they are very helpful and great people.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tyron H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and fast getting the car ready

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Fiona B on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Alfa Romeo from Fishponds Autos today. From initial contact, to driving away, the service I received was excellent. Value for money, and very accommodating, and not the usual hard sell sales person.. I am enjoying my car knowing it has been checked fully, and has only been allowed to leave the forecourt once they are sure it meets AA standards.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lee T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Fiat 500 for my daughter at an absolute bargain price . Outstanding customer service from Fishponds Autos Many thanks guys will definitely be back again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    So lovely!!

    By Ella B on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here just under a week ago and had absolutely amazing service, car was perfect when picked up a week later and all ready to go! The service was absolutely brilliant and they were so lovely and really helpful! Would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    What Gems- Honest & Geniune Car Dealers

    By Frances S on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having had a very bad experience with a used car dealer I came across these gems. The team are not pushy, allow you to browse without pressure, no sales pressure either and after sales service very good. I had a couple of minor problems with the car which they rectified and they didn't make me feel like I was a nuisance when returning it. They have put my faith back in human nature and I will buy off them again, 100%. I would give higher stars if I could. You wont go wrong with these guys.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great friendly staff great service

    By Ian L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds autos provide excellent service and sell great cars and great prices . ive never had a problem with them and would alway tell someone to look there if looking for a car

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Top car, top garage.

    By Mike S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called in on the off chance and spotted a Honda CRV which is what I was looking for. Reserved it and went back a couple of days later with my Wife for a test drive. Right car, right price, right garage, bought it.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great Cars & Service

    By Nick P on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have purchased from Fishponds Autos over the last 10+ years. Always a good choice of great cars at a keen price, never hurried or badgered by salesmen. Nothing was too much trouble! - As I am quite picky!. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Aftersales service is excellent too!, I have my car serviced with them as they offer fixed price, no nonsence servicing. I would recomend (and have done) to all my family and friends. A++++

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve M on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, from the guys at fishponds autos, no pressure sale, this was for my sons first car, so we had a tight budget! Highly recommended

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review