play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 607 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect purchase and customer service

    By julian rose on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service throughout, from first contact to driving the car off the fore court. Husband and wife team, very friendly and professional. Nothing too much trouble, assisted us with every stage and even accompanied us on test drive as unfamiliar with the local area. Dealt with all paperwork and answered all questions very effectively. High recommend for a very personal service, where customer service was important to all the team.. Thank you!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/21

    thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Great family business

    By alexandria nolan on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The perfect family run business with down to earth and genuine people. So happy with our new car and glad to have found these guys! 100% would recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/07/21

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By jordan morton on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wanna say a massive thanks to the guys here, very friendly and helped me get the car I wanted at a great price. The car is in great condition and we are very happy with it. They even got a brand new mot on it for me. Top quality here. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/07/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great first car!

    By Naomi Clarke on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, efficient service. Car was in pristine condition and an amazing first car. Thank you for the friendly smiles and fantastic help :)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/07/21

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Awesome service and great car

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, no pressure to buy car. Great price too. Replaced badge without any prompting which was great and unexpected. Couldn’t be happier.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/07/21

    Thank you


  • 5

    By zachary deasy on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service and extremely friendly team, definitely recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Made the process of buying the car quick and easy and never felt under pressure to buy.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car. Excellent services and kind people. Recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thanks for you review


  • 5

    Great and friendly

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, answer questioned in a open way. I felt they were very honest with me about the purchase I wanted to make.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    thank you


  • 5

    Quick, easy and very happy

    By dan Mcdonald on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy, had at the car I wanted, took it for a test drive and bought it. Easy part exchange, no hassle. Had one issue with the car in which they sorted out for me, and for free.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you very much for your review