play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 607 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top place to buy a car from

    By jamie morris on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very nice people and I recommend anyone to buy a car from them


  • 5

    Excellent Experience! 10/10

    By jo humphries on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying our new car from Martin and Sheila! They were both brilliant, very friendly and helpful and our new car is great. The fact they do a new MOT and Service is great, even put on 2 new front tyres as well as fixing the advisories on the previous MOT, perfect! Also gave a good price to PX our little car. 100% recommend and would happily use them again!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable, providing a pleasurable experience without stress. Thank you very much for your experience and expertise.


  • 5

    Brilliant service again from Martin and the team, my second purchase!

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy to do business with, great part ex price and attention to detail is second to none. I will keep coming back.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Car, was a really stressful free experience!


  • 5

    Good value and good service

    By peter hackett on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and approachable,


  • 5

    Your trusted second-hand car dealer

    By otger perich on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sheila and Martin were very helpful when buying our second-hand car. They were highly recommended by ANOTHER car dealer. They helped us find the right car for us as they know everything about cars! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, answered questions and queries, car ready to collect on time.


  • 5

    DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE !!!

    By katherine white on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    what a lGREAT company to buy a car from thank you MARTN and team - I brought my MINI ( roxy) 8 years ago from Martin and then needed a bigger car - took my dad who loved it ! Martin and everyone were just so lovely as always and honest nothing was too much trouble you are in great hands I am now a proud owner of a grown up car called DORIS ha ha thank you all

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/21

    Thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Scott Griffin on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to go pick up a new car from them and they gave amazing customer service always keeping conversation and having a general laugh they taxed and done the registration form for ownership on the car I will definitely use them again and will use the MOT service they provide everytime my car needs it.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/21

    thanks very much