play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star sales and service

    By neil C on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service without the usual pushy sales people. Would highly recommend and will be going back there first when buying my next car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    First time buying on hp

    By jane B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, very helpful salesman without any pushiness.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic and quick service

    By tash C on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service! Never felt so welcome at a dealership! Quick and easy service getting a finance car! Defiantly a five star service :)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By richard A on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car last week for our daughter. We were so impressed with the service we went back this week and brought one for our son. Car all ready to go serviced mot and valeted and AA breakdown and warranty. Would highly recommend and we will definitely use Fishponds Autos again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    would recommend to friends and family.

    By sheun E on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove to Bristol from Hereford to view a car very friendly and welcoming staff. Nothing was too much trouble couldn’t help enough. Came back following week to purchase the car and again very friendly and welcoming staff on arrival. The car sales area was very busy with customers who were also purchasing cars. We were able to purchase the car with confidence and knew we had a brought a great car. Excellent service.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Search for a used automatic over.

    By stephen V on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    He's a good salesman but very fair and it was a positive experience. He explained things clearly. M.O.T. and service were provided before we took the car. We would go back to him in the future.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lisa W on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I went for test drive to going to collect a few days later the whole experience was very good. Lovely people, very friendly and put me at ease. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    No problems - great deal done on y son's first car

    By richard D on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    While looking for my son's first car, we found one he liked at Fishponds Autos, having never bought a car from here before, I was pleasantly surprised by the staff who weren't pushy. We took the car out for a test drive and my lad loved it. So after a little discussion the deal was done. Excellent service, no dramas, great car for a good price, plus good deals on warranties and services. Many Thanks from me and my son.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Recent Purchase of Suzuki Alto

    By SUSAN D on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase experience from trustworthy dealer ,a relief to know where to buy any other cars in future. Friendly and helpful staff who are motivated to maintaining their good reputation .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    A Banging experience

    By connor C on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy, professional and very friendly. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review