play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant and easy

    By brian P on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy friendly people happy to help. Made the whole process quick and easy drove my car away the same day and I love it.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Bought Ford Fusion

    By Tom E on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Fusion last week, very friendly and helpful family run business approved by AA

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By charlotte S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff when buying a new car

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Purchasing used car.

    By Nicola T on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from here before expected a positive experience and it was. Couldn't of been more helpful taking time to make sure we understood everything from the paperwork to the car itself.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Nelson D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went perfectly since the first minute, dealer knowledgeable and always available to help, answered all our questions and couldn't have been a more pleasant experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Emilie W on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at fishponds autos and never felt pressured to buy. They were very helpful and I felt they wanted to make sure I went away with the right car. The options were very clearly explained and all the staff were really patient and helpful. I was looked after and came away with a great deal and a great car, highly recommend buying from them! Great quality cars and a lovely family business

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great business totally customer focused.

    By stephen W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly business, brilliant costumer service I would recommend Fishponds Auto's to all who read this review. Try here first you'll be impressed.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Sasha W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, honest lovely chaps and very quick service! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clio K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Very happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Courtesy and Care

    By JENNIFER M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a replacement car can be a stressful experience, especially when your previous vehicle has been unexpectedly written off. Fishponds Autos offered a stress free experience, showing friendliness and courtesy and no pressure to make a purchase. We drove out feeling confident that should we have any problems with our new car they would be dealt with promptly and without fuss. There was a wide variety of cars available at a range of prices, so most needs could be catered for. We would not hesitate to recommend Fishponds Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You