play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 710 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and professional service, very friendly staff , did exactly what they said they would do , car in immaculate condition on pick up


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at fishponds autos today to collect my new car, Sheila was very welcoming and friendly. Martin explained everything I asked in great detail and put my mind at ease. Amazing service. Highly recommend. I will be back when it’s time for another new car 😌


  • 5

    Need a new car? This is the place to go!

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    We went to view a Hyundai 120 in automatic and were greeted by a very friendly gentleman who was able to tell us a lot of information about the car and also answer any questions we had. If we were still unsure he took the time to explain without becoming frustrated. He made the paperwork super easy and all in all it was the easiest car buying transaction ever. I will always recommend fishponds autos if you need a new motor. Could not fault the service one bit.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, very helpful, and even chucked in a warranty on account of my being an NHS worker. Would highly recommend to all!


  • 5

    Ten out of ten.

    By Anne French on 10 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service and attention to detail. It was a very positive experience purchasing a car from this business.


  • 5

    Delighted with our purchase

    By Mike R on 23 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with our purchase. A few minor and not-so-minor issues were identified within a few days of our purchase but these were resolved quickly, cheerfully and without quibble by Martin and his team. Would happily buy another used car from here with confidence.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    As I first time car buyer I was not sure what to expect but the whole process was made quick and easy. There was no hard sell and all options were explained clearly. All staff were really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, made me feel comfortable to ask questions and didn't rush me. Great car at a good price.


  • 5

    11/10 can't recommended enough

    By andrew woodman on 28 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, lovely to drive as a returning customer I would recommend this garage time and time again.


  • 5

    By diane acon on 12 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, professional and friendly. Made the choosing and buying a new car simple and the disposal of my old one stress-free. There is an after-sales service and a motot shop which is essential for me. Highly recommend.