play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By jay K on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the get go, I was given the best experience and knowledge of the car. In less than 24 hours I was test driving and buying and taking the car home a few days later. I was given 1 year breakdown cover with AA for free and can’t recommend this company enough.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Experience

    By Barry G on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional, no nonsense, straight forward attentive and courteous staff without any hard sell. A genuine customer focussed approach and a pleasurable buying experience with a fair price both for my purchase and part ex vehicle. Would honestly recommend a visit to anyone looking for a vehicle


  • 5

    Looking for a professional dealer fishponds autos

    By Danny C on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and professional experience very happy with the new car already I have recommended friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By despoina K on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very helpful people. They arranged and explained everything to me


  • 5

    You can trust

    By Jabran Y on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yea it’s was great experience to buy car and help full


  • 5

    Very friendly and welcoming

    By Kevin T on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the company very clean and tidy, with a wide range of vehicles to view and test drive. The prices were very good as well. The staff were very nice and friendly and know what they are doing. I have bought cars from them before that is why I came back today.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By jade F on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my recent car purchase. We did not encounter the usual pushy customer service but instead were given the opportunity to look around and ask questions. Decided on a car and put a deposit down that day to secure. We arranged to collect a couple of days later to give them time to carry out a full service and mot, following the mot new brakes were fitted and they also painted the callipers as they were looking a bit dull! We felt really happy with the service we recieved so have taken out an additional warranty and will be using their garage services going forward. Cannot fault this place whatsoever, if anything they have gone above and beyond. Thank you Martin & Sheila!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By SARAH P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was made so easy. I’m very happy with service provided very professional.


  • 5

    Great trader

    By angela M on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, professional and friendly service. I would recommend this trader


  • 5

    Great service

    By trscey C on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly service from start to finish. I’m very happy with my new car.