play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great deal

    By Kim C on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were warm and friendly and helpful I new what I wanted so it was very smooth running. They had a AA check which reassured me that I was getting a good deal.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Jo P on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, I would highly recommend them. Easy pleasant transaction.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By Nicola T on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car bought from Fishponds autos. Very friendly , non pushy service. Would recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/05/18

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Samantha P on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff were very friendly and helpful. The garage had a wide range of different makes and models of cars. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from them in the future.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/05/18

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Nothing is too much trouble

    By Lis P on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with Fishponds Autos from the moment I enquirer about my car, to the moment I drive it away. They advised me on how to swap my personalised plate over and clearly had years of experience for all situations

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/05/18

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    good stuff

    By Owen H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in, looked at a car, looked good, bought it. No problems as of yet but if there are then I trust they will help me out cause they really do seem like good people.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/05/18

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Eugene T on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northants to Bristol after seeing Kia Rio advertised by Fishpond Autos. After initial enquiry by telephone was told a £100 deposit secured sale but would not hesitate in refunding this if car was not as expected when seen. Garage made sure all paperwork was ready for collection and arranged taxing of vehicle and up to date service .Car was spotless inside and out and even had 75% full tank of fuel. Garage went out of way to give directions as we were out of area, so could not fault their service in any way. Very pleased with purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble

    By Sam S on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff. I enquired about a car I was interested about and they held it for a few day until I could get there. I proceeded to purchase the car and it's great, and very good value. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff I dealt with. Would recommend to friends and family even though it's over an hour drive away from where I live.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Ian J on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love fishponds autos there really nice down to earth people I have brought many cars from them over the years and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Purchase and trade in of a motor vehicle

    By Richard F on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience in which I felt I was treated fairly when it came to prices for the car I purchased and the one I traded in. Staff at the garage were pleasant, friendly and helpful. When an alternative purchase was considered, I received further courteous attention.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review