play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a used car.

    By debbie S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, will definitely go back! Made as easy as possible for someone with no car knowledge.


  • 5

    A great experience, and a great deal.

    By Robert D on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really friendly staff, think I got a bargain! Bought a 2009 Ford Kuga Titanium, first time buying a used car from a dealer, didn't feel pressured, wasn't 'upsold', something I hate as a customer! Had the process explained to me in good detail. Just wish we could've shaken hands at the end of it! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/07/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By daniel T on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely family buissness, couldn't of been more helpful and easy going, don't force the sell what so ever and all perfectly explained,really happy with my new car, thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great service. No pressure.

    By John M on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure. I have had to the car two years now & still feel it was a good purchase and an honest garage. Helpful, no high pressure sales techniques and good after-sales service. My second car bought from here.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/07/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, transparent.

    By GUGLIELMO D on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Fishponds Autos. The staff has been friendly and very helpful. All my questions were answered and no pressure was made for me to buy anything. The guys are great, always smiling and ready to assist me even in this time of social distancing. The car was perfectly cleaned and delivered to my doorstep. Communications have been superb and the service transparent. Everything went smooth really, and I will definitely return or point anyone in their direction.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Mini Purchase

    By clare T on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent the staff were friendly efficient and totally trustworthy. We were made welcome upon our visit despite the problems with trading within the Coronavirus Pandemic and nothing was too much trouble. The car was good value for money . We were very happy with our experience and would certainly buy another car in the future!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Good Service

    By jos B on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service — really friendly, and when the wing mirror controls developed a problem just after I bought the car it was fixed as soon as possible and free of charge.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    A little Gem of a business in a big city

    By Tony A on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin is a genuinely lovely bloke and a pleasure to deal with. Really happy with my purchase, only negative of the whole experience is that the car barely made it to the nearest petrol station to fill up after purchase!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service and price!

    By denise E on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Received great service throughout the sale and collection of the vehicle with every Covid-19 precaution in place. Arranged for the sale and disposal of my old vehicle and completed all the documentation required. Great price on the new car and service with a smile.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Most reassuring experience

    By andrew W on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Like most people I have been nervous when it comes to shopping lately - and shopping for a new car was no exception. I can say hand in heart I need not have been nervous. Great customer service, very reassuring, good social distancing, hand sanitizer, anti bacterial wipes and sneeze screens! Too top it off my new car was scrupulously clean inside and out. My nerves were unfounded and would be happy to tell anybody you can buy with confidence from fishponds autos

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review