play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mike B on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought our son's first car so were hoping for a good experience, and that's what we got. Honest, friendly advice from the sales people. We found a couple of electrical issues which weren't apparent at the time of purchase to us or to the staff. Despite us not buying a full warranty, the dealer immediately took the car back, fixed the problems quickly and without any fuss whatsoever.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    5* aftercare service

    By Mark F on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales process - friendly and informative. Pleased by the service, we recommended to a family member who too was very pleased with the process. So far, this has not earned 5* but when we had a minor fault with the vehicle, there was no quibble and the same friendly service, which has not been my experience in the past with other garages. Highly recommend this company and would not hesitate in returning to Fishponds Autos in the future.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Citrion c1 car sale

    By Gayla S on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely and friendly , fab service very organised car sales , bought a citrion from them yesterday , nothing to much trouble , I came here as its got fab reviews , and it had the car I wanted , if the car lives up to there service I will be one happy lady lol .. thankyou fishponds motors ..

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very good garage to deal with.

    By Russell A on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Collected my new car yesterday, very busy with a number of other people collecting new cars also. All done and on my way without any hassles. Many thanks.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/10/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    The Only place to go

    By Nicola D on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This has been one of the easiest car buys ever. Extremely nice people with no pressure selling. My daughter is absolutely thrilled with her new car which was extremely well priced. Look forward to buying from you again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/09/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gavyn E on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Fishponds autos last month. Very friendly and professional service. I would highly recommend them and would certainly buy from them again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/08/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert S on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful people and I would recommend them to anyone, good old fashioned values.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/06/17

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Karen P on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to all the staff at Fishponds for the help you have given my daughter with her first car. Your rapid responses, efficiency and helpfulness has been very much appreciated. We highly recommend Fishponds to anyone out there who is looking to buy or maintain a car. Anxious parents of a new driver! Thank you. Karen & Ian Potter, Essex.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Another great visit

    By lee t on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought another car from Martin and his very friendly team.Cant thank them enough for the great service,the car was bought and ready to drive home straight away. 1st Class Thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thank for kind words


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By Dean P on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and honest service, great team. Thanks all.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thank you