play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sarah B on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy and efficient. good service.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Zoe H on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went in fishponds cars looking and seen a car that caught our eye...the staff there were very pleasant..friendly and helpfull.. and we made our decision very quick..very plzed with what we drove away with today ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Richard M on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy with the experience and car, staff were helpful and no pressure.


  • 5

    Not good

    By Paul S on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service while buying the car but when it developed a problem 3 weeks later they were not interested and fobbed me off saying all cars do that. Been driving over 20 years and worked as a mechanic so no in fact they don't all do that and cost £800 to put right.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, straightforward.

    By Ben J on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team; made the whole buying process very straightforward and stress free. I'll be back in 10 years when it's time for a new car.


  • 5

    Attention to detail!!

    By MELANIE M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team with no pressurized selling. There was a good range of well priced cars. I found the car I liked and the rest was easy. They answered all my questions and listened to what I wanted. When I picked the car up it was just as they said it would be, they had even taken the time to make the gear knob like new for me!! The whole process was quick and easy, I would really recommend them.


  • 5

    Straightforward, friendly and honest

    By Andrew S on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Explained how he arrived at the offer for our trade in, which seemed transparent and generous.


  • 5

    Very Happy, Couldn't Do Enough To Help.

    By Neil P on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Working in retail an service industries our expectations of customer service are very high so it was refreshing to go to a garage where their main focus is customer service. We had seen the car we wanted online, went to the garage, viewed it. test drove it, bought it. Martin, Shelia and Mark couldn't do enough to help with the transaction go smoothly. They are very professional and friendly the whole team was great, even to the point on the day we collected the car the temperature was 30 degrees so they had filled the air-con gas to make the journey home a cool one. We Would definitely buy from them again and have already recommended them to friends & family. Very pleased with our new car Thanks Very Much Guy's!


  • 5

    Genuine great service

    By Dean B on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car as described also excellent service and helpful with questions


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and efficient.

    By Neil B on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Autos have made my car buying experience extremely effortless. Upon meeting the team at Fishponds Autos it felt as if they were willing to assist in any way they could and that is exactly what they did. I would recommend Fishponds Autos to anybody who is looking to buy a vehicle as the service is professional, friendly and efficient. Thanks team. Best regards, Neil Bennett