play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and efficient.

    By Emily D on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Fishponds autos not really sure what I was looking for. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I chose a car and drove it home the same day and I absolutely love it. It was a very efficient, easy process and would highly recommend visiting them. Will definitely go back next time I need to replace my car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul L on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great car . Answered all my questions Made buying a car a pleasure

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Beth J on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my second trip back after having an accident in my car and it being written off. Professional friendly and reliable. Very pleased.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul R on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, found a fantastic car which was serviced before collection. A+++

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!!!

    By Mr H on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came in unsure of what I wanted, that changed as soon as I saw a car on the forecourt here. The owner was incredibly helpful, friendly and professional. Nothing was too much effort, it certainly wasn't atall pushy, or sales driven by the feel of the experience, it was just easy and pleasant. This was by far the best experience I've had of buying a car, if I asked question, I got an answer which was open, honest and professional. The planned after sales care which I have been receiving is second to none. My wife needs a new vehicle and I will NOT go anywhere else. Very happy with my vehicle, Very happy with the experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Leonard K on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I think that the service that I received was excellent and I was given all the help that I required to tax my vehicle and set up AA membership

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    friendly,resonable prices, great condition in&out

    By Carol G on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good,just came and asked if we needed help if not free to look around without being hasseled,friendly and helpfull ,we took a test drive then made the deal,had to wait for new service which is part of there deal .great would go there again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    great cars, great service, very nice people

    By Terry J on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    was a pleasure purchasing my daughters car from fishponds auto's, very efficient service and transaction, Martin is a pleasure to deal with and made the purchase arrangements very smooth , lovely people to deal with and i would definitely recoment Fishpond Auto's to anyone wishing to purchase a car, Great quality cars as well , i will definitely look what stock fishponds have when i next purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos offer excellent customer care

    By Amy P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really not looking forward to finding a car to replace mine that had broken. First impressions were great the information on the web straight forward and not over designed. When we arrived the car and lot were very organised & easy to look around. The owner came over to us friendly, but professional and I was very relived there was no hard sale. As any good sales person he pointed out the features & benefits. He also informed me in detail of some documentation that came with the car. We took the car for a drive, as expected it suited my needs paid a deposit to hold it. In the morning we returned to make the purchase, nothing was too much for him, he was patient, allowing me to scrutinise everything. He kindly gifted me a years warrantee with the car. As it is an AA approved garage I also got 12 month AA membership which was a bonus. The car was sold in great condition, though-out the experience great care was taken. I was nervous of such a large purchase so relieved.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    A1 would buy from fishppnds auto again

    By Martin M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 service very friendly excellent choice of cars very helpful

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review