play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 235 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Karen P on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to all the staff at Fishponds for the help you have given my daughter with her first car. Your rapid responses, efficiency and helpfulness has been very much appreciated. We highly recommend Fishponds to anyone out there who is looking to buy or maintain a car. Anxious parents of a new driver! Thank you. Karen & Ian Potter, Essex.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Another great visit

    By lee t on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought another car from Martin and his very friendly team.Cant thank them enough for the great service,the car was bought and ready to drive home straight away. 1st Class Thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thank for kind words


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By Dean P on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and honest service, great team. Thanks all.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent sales

    By Phil W on 09 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well what can i say, bought my latest car from Fishponds Autos , very pleased.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Glad your happy Thank you


  • 5

    Satisfaction from a distance seller

    By Ian S on 30 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car over the web from fishponds, based on what I wanted and the quality of the reviews here on Auto-trader. I had one small issue on pickup which they worked to resolve, and now with a 1,000 miles down on the new car all I can say is I'm really please with the vehicle, and I would recommend them going forwards


‹ Prev Next ›