play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 235 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy, highly recommend them.

    By Alison P on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble. They also give a three month warranty on their cars, as well as selling 2 year warranties if you want, so you have peace of mind if anything goes wrong within that time. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    great service

    By David P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    customer service one of the best ive found they were very helpfull and all nice cars and all in everyones price range


  • 5

    Fishpond Autos - Vehicle purchase

    By Kevin L on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a first car for my daughters 18th birthday, had the idea vehicle an Hyundai i10 very nice vehicle and well presented. On picking the vehicle up the owners wife had bought some 18 birthday banners, balloon + ribbon etc to go on the car, "a very nice touch". The service was extremely good, very friendly, but not pushy in any way. I would recommend visiting Fishponds Auto's.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mike B on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought our son's first car so were hoping for a good experience, and that's what we got. Honest, friendly advice from the sales people. We found a couple of electrical issues which weren't apparent at the time of purchase to us or to the staff. Despite us not buying a full warranty, the dealer immediately took the car back, fixed the problems quickly and without any fuss whatsoever.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    5* aftercare service

    By Mark F on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales process - friendly and informative. Pleased by the service, we recommended to a family member who too was very pleased with the process. So far, this has not earned 5* but when we had a minor fault with the vehicle, there was no quibble and the same friendly service, which has not been my experience in the past with other garages. Highly recommend this company and would not hesitate in returning to Fishponds Autos in the future.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Citrion c1 car sale

    By Gayla S on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely and friendly , fab service very organised car sales , bought a citrion from them yesterday , nothing to much trouble , I came here as its got fab reviews , and it had the car I wanted , if the car lives up to there service I will be one happy lady lol .. thankyou fishponds motors ..

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very good garage to deal with.

    By Russell A on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Collected my new car yesterday, very busy with a number of other people collecting new cars also. All done and on my way without any hassles. Many thanks.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/10/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    The Only place to go

    By Nicola D on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This has been one of the easiest car buys ever. Extremely nice people with no pressure selling. My daughter is absolutely thrilled with her new car which was extremely well priced. Look forward to buying from you again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/09/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gavyn E on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Fishponds autos last month. Very friendly and professional service. I would highly recommend them and would certainly buy from them again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/08/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert S on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful people and I would recommend them to anyone, good old fashioned values.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/06/17

    thank you for your review