play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 583 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and Friendly

    By Jacob B on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made everything really straight forwards and were a really friendly bunch to deal with. Will definitely go back

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Very good and perlite

    By darren G on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very polite and courteous and it was easy to find

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Andy W on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This isn't the first time I've bought a car from Fishponds autos, if I'm completely honest I've lost count of the number of cars I have bought from them! What I can tell you is that every one I have bought has been of the highest quality and never let me down. I tend to be a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to my cars and Fishponds Autos has never disappointed me, always the same high standard of service time after time making every car shopping experience a joyful one.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP

    By DAVID R on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great and caring service. Everything spelt out about the procedure required in a understandable fashion. And well explained with no hassle. . Despite the distance I’d travelled the journeys was well worth it. Oh. The car was excellent on the return journey. I strongly recommend them for your next vehicle. D R ...KENILWORTH.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Awesome service!

    By lee H on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service. Return customer, and would highly recommend! Had few cars from Fishponds Autos and never had a bad experience!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly staff!

    By ELLA C on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went there today to purchase car and staff very friendly and helpful, also very professional service given came out with very good car at very good price!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Very good,to deal with

    By ALEX S on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, cars clean and questions answered, i will recomend to friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Buying new car and part exchanging old.

    By charlotte W on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and professional salesman. Made finding the perfect car for us very easy, would recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By becky J on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I chose a car on line, paid a deposit, picked it up a few days later, it was immaculate. All documentation present. Was helped obtaining road tax there and then . Drove off with new car and a happy experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Top class service friendly team

    By john M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just part exchanged a vehicle with these guys, and top notch friendly service will be recommending to friends and family

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review