play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable and excellent service

    By Mari O on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was expecting second hand car dealers to be very slick and able to sell you just anything (against your wish), but I could not have been more wrong with Fishponds Autos. I was able to view, discuss and test the cars feeling very comfortable and the personnel immediately felt reliable as well. We made a deal, the car was perfectly serviced, MOTd and cleaned by the agreed time and the remaining paperwork went really smoothly as well. Am loving now my new little ride 3

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    No stress, nice people

    By beth W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, made the whole experience feel stress-free. Love the car of course, it was clean. They did a new MOT, serviced it and the only thing it needs it new wiper blades.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Hi Beth Thanks for your swift review, sorry to hear you need replacement wiper blades we are of course more than happy to replace them for you ,we will contact you to arrange a suitable time.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Fishponds Auto Big Thanks.

    By David M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull nothing was too much trouble found the car we wanted test drive was good new tyre and mot half a tank of fuel and AA cover.plus service.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Bought Ford Fusion

    By Tom E on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Fusion last week, very friendly and helpful family run business approved by AA

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By charlotte S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff when buying a new car

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Purchasing used car.

    By Nicola T on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from here before expected a positive experience and it was. Couldn't of been more helpful taking time to make sure we understood everything from the paperwork to the car itself.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Nelson D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went perfectly since the first minute, dealer knowledgeable and always available to help, answered all our questions and couldn't have been a more pleasant experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Emilie W on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at fishponds autos and never felt pressured to buy. They were very helpful and I felt they wanted to make sure I went away with the right car. The options were very clearly explained and all the staff were really patient and helpful. I was looked after and came away with a great deal and a great car, highly recommend buying from them! Great quality cars and a lovely family business

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great business totally customer focused.

    By stephen W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly business, brilliant costumer service I would recommend Fishponds Auto's to all who read this review. Try here first you'll be impressed.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Sasha W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, honest lovely chaps and very quick service! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You