play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    happy, friendly, garage ,,,

    By Simon A on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly,, polite,, professional ...If you ever want to buy a car this is the place to go. Hassle free. We have bought 3 cars from here. women friendly and will answer all your questions about the cars.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/10/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By Tracey C on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a woman buying a car can be a daunting experience, however this is never the case at this garage. They are patient and informative will take time to sit with you and find out what it is your looking for in a car to match your needs. Excellent after sales service altogether a good experience would highly recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/09/17

    Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase of a lovely Fiat 500.

    By Jill J on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 which I am very pleased with. Service was very friendly and good but not pushy. I would recommend Fishponds Autos. My car was serviced, given a new MOT and well presented and is a joy to drive.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/09/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great people, great car

    By Zoe D on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car long distance over the phone. Went to pick it up and it was exactly what I expected and more. So easy to deal with and just what I wanted at a great price

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/09/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tony P on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family business, felt no pressure as with other dealers and very imformative. I was told all I needed to know, then took the car on a test run and soon made my mind up. Helped get my tax online, full service and twelve months mot, also traded in my car for a fair price. I would highly recommend Fishponds Autos to everyone. Thank you Martin and Sheila for your friendly and professional service. Will definitely go back. Tony Price

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/08/17

    many Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful company

    By Richard C on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful long distance purchase of 2014 Peugeot 208 exactly as described. Booked flight and collected from airport couldn't ask for better service from a small independent business.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/08/17

    Thanks Very much


  • 5

    Great

    By Joanna D on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Fishponds Autos, everything was well described in the advert with no hidden problems. The car was immaculate when it was collected. A really good experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/08/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Friendly,quick,value for money

    By Serena S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,friendly and very honest,got a brilliant deal,would absolutely purchase another car from them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    Thanks for taking the time to send a review.


  • 5

    My fiat 500

    By Michelle G on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Fishpond Autos, And would like to extend a big thankyou to Martyn and Sheila for the friendly polite and professional service that I received from start to finish I would not hesitate in recommending Fishpond Autos to friends or anyone, Your a lovely bunch, a big thankyou ¿

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Martice G on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car sales men at fishponds were second to none, nothing was a problem, very genuine sale men would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/08/17

    Thanks for that