play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excilent service

    By Nick B on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful , made everything as easy as possible

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By simon B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was friendly not pushy explained all options available to purchase the car and provided all the info to me about the car history

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    BMW 1-Series

    By nick M on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service, they couldn’t do enough for me and a great price to match.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By barbara S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pushy sales staff. Let us look around cars at our leisure, then when we needed assistance they were very helpful.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos

    By Ryan H on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with. No pressure to buy. Any issues dealt with immediately. Would definitely buy from Fishponds Autos again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    A***** service

    By robert S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and Courteous from the first phone call, The owner made the whole experience nice and smooth, I would definitely recommend to friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend.

    By robert S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a pre owned car from Fishponds autos, very pleasurable experience, great service,very knowledgeable sales,extremely helpful. Transaction very smooth. I would highly recommend recommend this garage, we are so pleased will be coming back to have our car serviced etc by them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By maria B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Not pushy. Couldn't have done more. Highly recommended. Would use again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Bought a lovely car with great help

    By joshua T on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Wide range of good quality cars

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Good experience

    By hanna S on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were happy with our experience, found a car for the right price quickly and easily.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review