play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 392 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, family friendly service

    By Paul C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very patient, poffesional and accommodating. Recieved a very welcoming friendly experience. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    So good and friendly.

    By Zoe H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought so many cars from here. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Martin always looks after me.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Chloe B on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I asked them if they could hold a car for me as I wasn’t 100% sure if I could get finance! And they would not sell the car until they herd back from me and now because they done that I’ve purchased the car and I love it

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos 5*

    By Kim M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were really helpful, kind polite . They let you test drive the car on your own so you could get a real feel for the car, and discuss it with my son's who came with me. I would highly recommend Fishponds Autos. 5*. Car had a full service and book stamped ready when I picked it up.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Barrington C on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle i have brought from fishpond autos , and i am very happy with the customer service hence the return, the guys are friendly , helpful and the vehicles they have suit any budget .I am very happy with the car i brought and i will continue to support them doing my mot and servicing there too. Keep up the good work guys.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Great dealer.I would definitely recommend

    By Bogdan F on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the purchase so far.I've been provided with enough documentation to make my decision. Also advised me on how to finance the vehicle in a very transparent manner although that was necessary,still I appreciate them for that.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile 😊

    By Jeannette B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly listened to my situation and was extremely helpful.Gave me confidence in purchasing from them which I did ,I am a very happy customer .😊👌

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Marina V on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Very happy with my new car and the service I received from Fishponds was second to none. Would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria L on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the car for us at Fishponds Autos and the whole experience of buying the car was dealt with in a very professional and friendly manner. If your looking to replace your car I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    First Class 5+++++

    By Russ G on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased a car at Fishponds Autos did most of the deal on the phone dealt with nice genuine guy well pleased with the car would have no problem buying another car from them will rate 5 star

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 18/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review.