play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 424 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just praise

    By andy F on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We thought the service was 5 star at Fishponds Autos, from start to finish the guys there could not do enough for us. They were always professional yet friendly, approachable but not pushy and they negotiated with us a fair deal. I cannot recommend them highly enough

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By NICHOLAS L on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Took all the stress out of buying a new car and made it fun.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    My new car experience.

    By barry M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful for start to finish, could not ask for more, very informative about the car I was buying.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly, down-to-earth service

    By john C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I never imagined buying my son his first car would be such an enjoyable experience. The salesperson quickly identified the best three options, one of which was ideal for my son. There was no pressure, just genuine, honest help. I'll definitely go there first for any future cars.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Best car experience by far..!!!!!

    By barry J on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were dreading looking for a new car, until we arrived at fishponds autos.what a great place ! Excellent friendly service , they found us the best car we've ever had .would highly recommend them to anyone .many thanks !

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jOANNE H on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process of selecting a car through to the completion of the sale was handled professionally and quickly.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Perfect. Recommend

    By Andy P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Came in on Sunday. Car was ready Monday with a new mot and everything. Re gassed the air con for me and everything. Absolute pleasure

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Fishponds auto

    By becky H on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car from Fishpond Autos over 5 years ago (which we still have and has never let us down) so when the time came for us needing a second car for our growing family there was no question about where we would purchase one from even if it meant a trip down the motorway from Swindon. The staff working are friendly, approachable and honest, the car we just purchased was immaculately clean and a very very good price, I’d recommend seeing these guys to anyone thinking of buying a car

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Second Purchase - Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else

    By craig H on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've bought many cars throughout my driving time and have mainly been hit and miss. This company massively restored my faith in traders, they were open, transparent about vehicle history and extremely patient. After buying my first car from them, I was reluctant to trade it in but needed a more economical vehicle. I took forever to make my mind up, but, they were patient and helpful. In the end, upon buying my second car from them, I was very happy. Their aftersales help is perfect, even for the most trivial of questions. I hope not to need to buy another vehicle for a few years yet, but when I do, this is the only place I will go to. Very Happy

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Brilliant company. Really genuine people

    By Stephen G on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this company via car guru. I had a look at the vehicle I wanted The company serviced the car etc. When I collected the car Marks wife sorted out the tax log book everything for us. I cannot recommend this genuine company highly enough and they have an after sales service second to none

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us