play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    perfect service

    By PETER C on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a car from fishponds autos and could not be happier. martin did everything i asked him to do to get my new car ready for me and gave me excellent service


  • 5

    Mr arben arben

    By arben A on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, he have our car with brand new Mot,new tyres, fixed bits and pieces inclusive in our price,reassured the perfection of our car Highly recommend it for everyone


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By JORDAN F on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Inviting staff and a brilliant service. Made trading in our car so much easier than we thought.


  • 5

    Ford Smax

    By gemma B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience, Martin was lovely and had everything ready and waiting, so quick exchange!!


  • 5

    Reccomended, thankyou!

    By paul S on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer, I trawled all the usuals, around industrial estates feeling like I could trust no one. I went to fishponds autos, after reading good reviews and immediately felt welcomed by the team there. really approachable, owner is font of knowledge car wise - so understanding and nice. Reccomend this place, for buying a car, fair prices, good cars with good service history.


  • 5

    Very Happy First Time Motorist

    By Jayne C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy. Not pushy, very helpful, extremely friendly. Helped us by holding the car until we got funds. Didn’t rush us. Would definitely buy another car from Fishponds Autos and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By jay F on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful gave great price on part ex very happy customer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By jana M on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Great experience. Highly recommended. Family run business with five star customer service! Thank you very much for all help


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By rebecca F on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly family service,no hard sell and very safe Covid procedures.


  • 5

    Highly recommended family owned busniess!!

    By maya R on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really accomodating and lovely couple. Both Sheila & Martin were great to deal with, they provided a well looked after second hand car and were able to accomodate us as they prepped the vechile within a few hours so we could take it home the same day. They were easy to get on with and also very knowledgeable. It has been a while since we experienced such good customer service from a garage and so me & my partner were very impressed. I would like to thank them both once again and i would highly recommend this family owned business!!