play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience and great car. Will recommend

    By Enzo G on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend Fishponds Autos to offer a friendly and professional service when purchasing a used car. The selection of cars for sale is offered at a high standard and a relaxed atmosphere when browsing and looking. No pressure


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Andrew W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very patient, polite, helpfully. I am not the easiest of customer to please but can't fault the staff at Fishponds Autos. They listen to my concerns and do their very best to help and reassure me if I have any concerns, five star service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very straightforward and honest dealing

    By Jacky H on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful gentleman friendly nature ready to accommodate one's requirments


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By M H on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly not pushy. No hassle. Very satisfactory overall


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Amanda B on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, no pressure sale. We felt confident the trader was genuine and gave us affair part ex price.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 24/05/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Nick P on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Autos had the very car I wanted, at a great price too, nothing was too much trouble, friendly company, and easy to deal with - they gave me a great price for my old car as well. Will be recomending them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Best experience of buying a car.

    By Jane C on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had to buy a car quite quickly as my old one hd been written off and the MOT was up. I am so glad that I found Fishponds Autos, who gave me a great deal on a fab car, and made it possible for me to drive it away within 24hrs. This has been one of the most pleasant experiences that I have ever had buying a car. Genuine, professional, organised, knowledgeable and friendly. I chose the car I wanted rather than being sold one! Great husband and wife team who have been in the business 17 years and know how to deliver good service. Even my Dad who is a real skeptic had a good time! Highly recommended

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thank You Very much


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Shelley B on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would buy a car from here again. Excellent customer service and felt a valued customer

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    The car that suited my needs

    By Mary O on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car I was interested in online via Autotrader at a local garage Fishponds Autos do popped in there. The car was as advertised , the staff were very helpful , getting my personalised number plate off the old car I was trading in, all went very smoothly

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Linda W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and very fair this has been the third car we have purchased from them and we have not had any problems with any of the vehicles.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/18

    Thank you very much