play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 710 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience. Could not have asked for a more caring and attentive team.


  • 5

    Very professional, kind and highly recommend

    By george turner on 17 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Shelia have help me and my family multiple times with are cars and have always welcomed us back, they are the kindest most professional pair in the business. If it’s your first car or any car go to fishponds autos


  • 5

    By jo brimble on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Such a lovely, trustworthy couple that were patient and helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good very friendly would highly recommend


  • 5

    Quality used cars that are great value for money!

    By kelsey jennings on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Auto is the perfect place to find a quality used car that is great value for money. The friendly and knowledgeable owners carefully select their cars to make sure the best can be offered to customers. The handover process when purchasing is simple and straightforward with no unnecessary dealership fuss. You can be confident driving away knowing that you have got a very good car for a fair and reasonable price.


  • 5

    By LYNN TAYLOR ROBSON on 31 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, polite, honest service from start to finish. The car was in pristine condition along with all the paperwork & history, it was everything the advert said it was. All transfer & sales documentation were completed online while I was there including taxing the vehicle. Everything was confirmed at once by e-mail from the DVLA before I drove My car away & it drove like it was a new car. In the future when I change My car I will certainly check the cars available at Fishponds Autos & would buy again from them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great customer experience- recommend

    By jabez spooner on 08 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great to deal with in general, but they went out of their way to accommodate me on timings when I made a last minute request, and were completely happy and positive to do so. Great customer service and to top it off I really love the car. 100% would recommend or use again


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By steve auchterlonie on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great interaction with Martin answered all questions went above what was required very very happy with the service I received I highly recommend them very friendly and willing to accommodate all in all fantastic πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ˜Ž


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Staff and technicians are helpful. Making the purchase smooth. Definitely recommend to friends.


  • 5

    thanks

    By ruth bradshaw on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional , helpful and friendly