play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasant and hassle free experience.

    By Keith R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure. Car was well prepared.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos

    By Max P on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car part exchanged and bought for good price. Good customer service and easy to deal with. Will be taking car back for service and MOT. Recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    A good honest company, very friendly too.

    By Craig R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and forthright. Happy to give a test drive and the AA Warranties give you confidence in their service too. They had plenty of history with the vehicle and were happy to demo the vehicle. A great car sales company.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great welcoming staff, honest, friendly and helpfu

    By David E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff, everything we arranged before I picked up my new car was on time and handled in a very honest and professional manner

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and efficient.

    By Emily D on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Fishponds autos not really sure what I was looking for. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I chose a car and drove it home the same day and I absolutely love it. It was a very efficient, easy process and would highly recommend visiting them. Will definitely go back next time I need to replace my car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul L on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great car . Answered all my questions Made buying a car a pleasure

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Beth J on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my second trip back after having an accident in my car and it being written off. Professional friendly and reliable. Very pleased.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul R on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, found a fantastic car which was serviced before collection. A+++

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!!!

    By Mr H on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came in unsure of what I wanted, that changed as soon as I saw a car on the forecourt here. The owner was incredibly helpful, friendly and professional. Nothing was too much effort, it certainly wasn't atall pushy, or sales driven by the feel of the experience, it was just easy and pleasant. This was by far the best experience I've had of buying a car, if I asked question, I got an answer which was open, honest and professional. The planned after sales care which I have been receiving is second to none. My wife needs a new vehicle and I will NOT go anywhere else. Very happy with my vehicle, Very happy with the experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Leonard K on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I think that the service that I received was excellent and I was given all the help that I required to tax my vehicle and set up AA membership

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review