play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car buying at its finest

    By Kayla J on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy purchase. The team were great and super helpful. Easiest car purchase we’ve made. Would recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Professional, family friendly service

    By Paul C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very patient, poffesional and accommodating. Recieved a very welcoming friendly experience. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    So good and friendly.

    By Zoe H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought so many cars from here. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Martin always looks after me.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Chloe B on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I asked them if they could hold a car for me as I wasn’t 100% sure if I could get finance! And they would not sell the car until they herd back from me and now because they done that I’ve purchased the car and I love it

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos 5*

    By Kim M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were really helpful, kind polite . They let you test drive the car on your own so you could get a real feel for the car, and discuss it with my son's who came with me. I would highly recommend Fishponds Autos. 5*. Car had a full service and book stamped ready when I picked it up.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Barrington C on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle i have brought from fishpond autos , and i am very happy with the customer service hence the return, the guys are friendly , helpful and the vehicles they have suit any budget .I am very happy with the car i brought and i will continue to support them doing my mot and servicing there too. Keep up the good work guys.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Great dealer.I would definitely recommend

    By Bogdan F on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the purchase so far.I've been provided with enough documentation to make my decision. Also advised me on how to finance the vehicle in a very transparent manner although that was necessary,still I appreciate them for that.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile 😊

    By Jeannette B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly listened to my situation and was extremely helpful.Gave me confidence in purchasing from them which I did ,I am a very happy customer .😊👌

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Marina V on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Very happy with my new car and the service I received from Fishponds was second to none. Would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria L on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the car for us at Fishponds Autos and the whole experience of buying the car was dealt with in a very professional and friendly manner. If your looking to replace your car I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review