play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 607 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By elliot barford on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault anything from Martin and Sheilas service from start to finish with the purchase of my new car they were brilliant and would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality user car


  • 5

    Top marks

    By joe newton on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional kept us informed and up to date without being pushy. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shanaz Herbert on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service


  • 5

    Amazing

    By barbara wedlake on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service and very friendly, polite and welcoming. Will definitely be using them again!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By andy pardy on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very pleased with How martin delt with me and my wife asked lost of question about the car and Martin was able to answer all the questions and what he did not know he took time to go to the office and find out .We have now purchased a car from fishpond motors and very pleased with it . Thank you


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos - definitely worth a visit,

    By alison robinson on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - they listened to my requirements, and had the perfect car there. The process was excellent - I am not in the habit of buying a new car and Martin took me through step by step. Delighted with the car and the support whilst buying it and cannot recommend this company highly enough. Definitely add them to the list when looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    By samantha pratley on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative. Happy to allow you to test drive the car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By yassar mahood on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought Auris Hybrid today. Excellent service from first call to driving the car away. Car is excellent as described. Warm, friendly smooth transaction. I am very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By alison robinson on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable, extremely helpful. Great quality car with service and MOT. AA checks and cover also reassuring. Highly recommended. Really happy with the whole experience - Definitely put them high on your list!


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from again

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to get in touch with in the first instance, really personable, upbeat and non-pushy people, quick and seamless handover. Would definitely go back in future.