play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy to recommend them to my friends....

    By Margaret S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and professional. Found car advertised on Ebay - but have already recommended friends to try them first - had a good choice of cars - good quality too. They noted a problem with the AC which I hadn't noticed, and wouldn't let me take it until it was fixed. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    A car purchase experience

    By patryk S on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional service run by really nice people. I have received help throughout every single step of my car purchase, which was so amazing. They made the whole process easy going and didn't waste my time at all. It felt so easy and so professional. I wish to receive the same level of service everywhere:)A big thank you and well done!


  • 5

    New car for mum!

    By h P on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new car for mum. She wanted that unicorn!!!! A Small Car, cheap to run and cheap to insure, ltidy showroom condition, great on petrol, £30 tax, and found it here at fishponds autos. Great service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy friendly

    By shannon B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    So far so good I took car for test drive for about 1 hour with trade plates. Got back talked about what problem 1 had found I put deposit down he fixed all problem for me before collected today. So far so good. Easy to talk to and a great help even sat with me and taxed the car with me. Never had such a good experience with a car dealer before always had such bad experiences so I'm hoping if I need anything this place will be a great help and I will prob shop here again in years to come.


  • 5

    Very good and knowledgeable

    By LEWIS B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service. Very knowledgable and patient.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By katherine P on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Fishponds Autos. Very helpful and professional service from the team there. Very pleased with the car. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Family Owned Car Dealer

    By maria J on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service that made car buying a pleasure for the first time in a long time. My new car was ready following service and MOT, within 24 hours of committing to the purchase.


  • 5

    Bought a Golf.

    By Natalie Z on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed. Friendly staff. Good quality car at reasonable price.


  • 5

    Great service, very helpful.

    By GARETH P on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and somewhere I would definitely buy a car from again. Great efficient service, documents and paperwork were all sorted before I arrived to collect vehicle which I wasn't expecting A**


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Marc S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice family run business. Very helpful but not any way pushing for a sale. Very pleased with the car we bought, which was honestly priced. I would recommend