play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New to me car :)

    By kia H on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful & friendly, felt at ease and not at all pressured

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Cheap and easy

    By MIGUEL A on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to test a car and very easy to buy. Good stuff and very helpfull staff.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Can't fault them

    By euan G on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding. They couldn't help me enough and always went the extra mile, even replacing Cambelt and Waterpump within the cost of the sale.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By amy L on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the whole experience and with our car!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect

    By david G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys were great there, really helpful with me. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car👍

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    First Class

    By Dougie M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class. An experience that can be daunting was made so simple! Thank you!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    No If's No Buts !

    By Phil L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have delt with the Owner over the last 10 years in my experience of buying from this family run business no other garages come close ! " If there is a problem they will fix it no ifs no buts " A Genuine 100% Guy Thank you!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    2nd hand Audi

    By brandon B on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car from Fishponds Autos and was allowed a test drive before I put any money down and the guys did a full service and MOT on the car before purchase. Friendly staff and good prices. Would recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Nick M on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my second car from fishponds autos today, It has to he said the customer service i have recieved both times have been exceptional. Both times they have been so patient with me going through my needs and talking to me about every detail. Never being pushed into something I dont want. Anyone looking at buying a used car I would highly recommend fishponds autos without a doubt

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By EMILY K on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, and super efficient service.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review