play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect Dealership

    By josh C on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent dealership. Professional and has outstanding service. I travelled over 300 miles to this dealership because they had the car I wanted at a great price. I was dealt with quickly and efficiently. The car is excellent quality, had a few minor scratches but they were honest with the description and explained the Imperfections to me over the phone.During my drive home there was a pretty serious issue with the car (which wasn’t there during the test drive) so I Had to get it towed back and they had the problem sorted the same day!! Cannot fault this dealership at all! If another car takes my fancy in the future I would definitely be willing to travel down to this dealership again!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    I would defiantly go there for a car!

    By kris D on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't fault the service, The guy was very polite and friendly , they mot’d and serviced the car for me, and sorted out my tax before i took the car.. were very flexible and honest about finance options available for me.. i just feel lucky i saw a car i liked in the their forecourt :)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly, family firm

    By kay H on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family firm, easy to deal with, no problems

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Buy your next car here!

    By jane W on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, helpful service. Much appreciated that that Fishponds Autos have AA approved status.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By megan H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Fishponds Autos were very helpful and efficient, letting me take my time, test drive, and have a good look round the car before I made my decision. Everything was very straightforward and clearly explained, no hidden nasties, and I was very well looked after. Would highly recommend this garage based upon service and quality.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Very good, top marks

    By john T on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying a car from Fishponds Autos. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely buy a car from them again. Top marks!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Seek out this garage you wont be disappointed

    By marilyn C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service will highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a car good prices staff were very good no pushy sales staff. form filling very easy and explained all details i love my new car Marilyn

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Recommend Fishponds Autos to anyone!

    By laurence W on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought from Fishponds Autos - Great people and great service made the whole process easy and stress free.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jonny J on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car online and they were very helpful. They delivered my car and I am extremely happy with it and the service provided, I was reassured that I could contact them if I had any issues . I am very happy with my car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By SARAH B on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, made to feel welcome. No over the top in your face selling.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/06/19

    thank you very much for your review