play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Car dealer

    By Rafiq M on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience.Very friendly and helpful staff.i was not pressured.The service spoke for itself.If looking for a genuine and experienced car dealer this is where you should go.Definately recommend it and will always go back to them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Bryanna S on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Staff were very friendly and not pushy at all. Nothing was too much trouble even if you want to test drive a car that's right in the middle! New MOT and service done before collection, 3 months guarantee. Would highly recommend Fishponds Autos

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Lovely service. I love my new car

    By MICKAYLA L on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited yesterday after searching for a new car for over two months, I drove away half an hour later in a shiny new car. I received a lovely, friendly and efficient service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Everything was made easy from viewing, to payment, to using their computer to tax the vehicle. Thank you Fishponds Autos. Toot toot x P.S. I've named her Raquel

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    5 star service.

    By Sarah B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly experience. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thank you !


  • 5

    Good

    By Rob P on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people what they said they would do was done

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By Ian W on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car couple weeks ago. Very friendly and helpful. Gave me all info before I test drove the car. No pressure. Definitely recommend ¿ Great car to drive.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By David J on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ive purchased from many car dealers in the Bristol area and Fishponds Autos are by far the best! Ive purchased 2 vehicles from this dealer, both of which were excellent value and the service provided was superb, very happy customer. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kayleigh J on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and not pushy at all. Great experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Emma M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Staff fishponds Autos. Insure they give you clear information, there not pushy but efficient and friendly

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    jewel in the car dealer world

    By Melissa R on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife travelled from devon to buy a car from fishponds for a couple of reasons,1,family run business that's been going for years,2,aa approved cars which is a HUGE must and finally reading peoples reviews and experiences.Now not everybody knows that car dealers aren't always genuine and ive had more than my fair share of these from all over the country so finding a car dealer that makes the whole car buying scenario as smooth and relaxing as fishponds did I had to write this review,from the moment we spoke to martin about the car we knew it was going to be worth the journey,and that confidence we had doubled as soon as we arrived,the customer care is unrivalled,absolutely lovely people,no hard sell whatsoever just a genuine car dealer who will go above and beyond,the cars are all immaculate and the years of knowledge shines I cant say enough about this company and if you are looking at fishponds for your next car GO FOR IT!you will not be disappointed and thanks again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review