play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 583 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing company to buy from

    By sarah B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first email to picking up my new car everyone was amazing! Made this whole process very simple. I cannot thank them enough for all their help with buying this new car. I would 100% recommend buying from them!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Bought a very nice car

    By scott B on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, great service and all at a good price. I would definitely recommend, thank you guys

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/01/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    I would highly recommend coming here for your car

    By Chris L on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to have a look at a Audi a5 and one of the managers came over and asked if I needed help with anything I was served with the very best customer service i have ever had I didn't feel rushed into making my purchase and was made to feel welcome to come back with any problems/purchases again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By rebecca M on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and extremely helpful! I needed the car ASAP and it was serviced and ready for me to collect within hours of the call - excellent service!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By alison B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, welcoming. No pressure at all. Really pleased with the VW Polo we got from here. Thanks.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    A Real Pleasure.

    By david H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpfull,fair part exchange price,bought many cars here,service is excellent.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Lovely genuine service

    By zoe W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, sorted me out with my ideal car for a very reasonable price and had it ready for collection within a few days. Couldn't ask for more

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    A very big thank you Fishponds Autos

    By david R on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly business and very helpful to making choosing and buying your choice of vehicle with them simple, and I would recommend anybody who is looking to buy a car from them very courteous and professional, a very big thank you for making my purchase very stress free and easy to understand.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great family business

    By JOANNE H on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service, lovely tidy car at a reasonal price. Very pleased, thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic value, fantastic service

    By lindsey M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for my son, and Martin and his wife were fantastic - the car was in great condition, really good value, and the service was second to none - we highly recommend using Fishponds Autos - they are excellent! Really great personal service :-)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review