play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend to friends and family.

    By sheun E on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove to Bristol from Hereford to view a car very friendly and welcoming staff. Nothing was too much trouble couldn’t help enough. Came back following week to purchase the car and again very friendly and welcoming staff on arrival. The car sales area was very busy with customers who were also purchasing cars. We were able to purchase the car with confidence and knew we had a brought a great car. Excellent service.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Search for a used automatic over.

    By stephen V on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    He's a good salesman but very fair and it was a positive experience. He explained things clearly. M.O.T. and service were provided before we took the car. We would go back to him in the future.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lisa W on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I went for test drive to going to collect a few days later the whole experience was very good. Lovely people, very friendly and put me at ease. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    No problems - great deal done on y son's first car

    By richard D on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    While looking for my son's first car, we found one he liked at Fishponds Autos, having never bought a car from here before, I was pleasantly surprised by the staff who weren't pushy. We took the car out for a test drive and my lad loved it. So after a little discussion the deal was done. Excellent service, no dramas, great car for a good price, plus good deals on warranties and services. Many Thanks from me and my son.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Recent Purchase of Suzuki Alto

    By SUSAN D on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase experience from trustworthy dealer ,a relief to know where to buy any other cars in future. Friendly and helpful staff who are motivated to maintaining their good reputation .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    A Banging experience

    By connor C on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy, professional and very friendly. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By carol P on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly owners and really pleased with the car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    A welcome relief - high standards & professional

    By daisy J on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a relief to visit this place (after a close encounter with a beast of a car salesman at a place in Bedminster). I saw a car I liked online, arrived early the next morning, took it for a test drive and was so happy with it, I put a deposit down straight away. M was lovely to deal with. He gave me a good deal and was friendly and professional. He said he'd check the MOT advisories and sort everything before I came to pick up. He rang me on the day I was due to pick up and said that whilst the garage were looking over the car they noticed the rear tyres were a bit worn. M chose to give me 2 new tyres and I really liked how he wanted the car to leave in a high enough standard. These guys go beyond expectations so I'm not surprised they have amazing reviews and people keep going back to them. Honesty and sincerity go a long way - I would certainly recommend them to all my friends. I picked up the car today with my family and we are thrilled with it! Thank you Fishpond Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Efficient and Friendly

    By Jacob B on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made everything really straight forwards and were a really friendly bunch to deal with. Will definitely go back

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Very good and perlite

    By darren G on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very polite and courteous and it was easy to find

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/08/19

    Thanks very much for your review