play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well done Martin and Sheila

    By Carol W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is a review of myself and 2 separate family members who have purchased cars from Martin and Sheila at Fishponds Autos. Excellent customer care, very honest and welcoming people. leaves you feeling confident and well cared for and their service is extremely superb. Aftercare and help is excellent . You will not find another used car dealership as good as this in Bristol. My girlfriend and mum in law were very happy with this company and felt very confident and pleased with the help, advice and cars they have bought . I thoroughly and highly recommend this company and Martin and Sheila and Mark and all the staff. You will be in good hands . I am very fussy and have never written a review for any car company before but this company is far too good to not give a very appreciative review.. FANTASTIC..


  • 5

    100% happy customer.

    By Sandra T on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good, helpful and friendly service. Have used this dealer for a few years now and to date have not had a problem. Can really recommend. I am loving my new car.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By BEVERLEY P on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff at the garage were truly extremely helpful. When I had a few minor problems with the car I had purchased they were more than happy to look at the problem and repaired the problem quickly and with no charge. They also had plenty of knowledge and experience of cars. The service in all, was exemplary.


  • 5

    Excellent service; faultless

    By Harrison E on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, could not have made the purchase of my first vehicle any easier. Pefectly honest and friendly througout, I was fully informed about the vehicle and its condition; sales personnel were keen to make sure I was fully content before purchase. I would highly recommend them to anyone; the service is first class and would not hesitate to trade with them again.


  • 5

    Great purchase and friendly service

    By Ashley W on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a good secondhand car from this friendly family run business and was treated very well and very happy with the car and overall service provided and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Jane G on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient staff. Good value for money. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car.

    By Susan D on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The thought of finding a used car to suit my budget from a reliable and trustworthy dealership was daunting. I needn't have worried. I found Fishponds Autos and they were great. Marc discussed the pros and cons of my potential car choices. No hard sell. Just knowledgeable advice and great customer service. I love my car and would highly recommend this dealership. In fact I just have. Thanks Marc.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Scott A on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good car


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Karan H on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Martin was a pleasure and has great customer service. I am very happy with my new car and will use their services again for future car maintainence.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sandra G on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly business. Made time to listen to what I wanted and aimed to please. Great customer service. Always had time to answer my queries. Would definitely recommend them to others. All staff was very helpful and kept their promise to do what they said they would do for me.. Best car dealers I have ever used.