play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 712 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and friendly

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, answer questioned in a open way. I felt they were very honest with me about the purchase I wanted to make.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    thank you


  • 5

    Quick, easy and very happy

    By dan Mcdonald on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy, had at the car I wanted, took it for a test drive and bought it. Easy part exchange, no hassle. Had one issue with the car in which they sorted out for me, and for free.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    By Samantha barwood-Japhet on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No question was a silly question. Friendly & really happy to help. Love that we were able to put our pram in the back of the cars to try them out for size & Martin was happy for us to put the car seat in the back & have a test drive as a family. A really lovely friendly garage & I would definitely recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and everyone so friendly!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thank you


  • 5

    GREAT

    By JULIE BENNETT on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, would reconmend!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    thanks


  • 5

    Amazing

    By james griffiths on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Martin and the team were always on hand to answer any questions I had. He made the whole process so easy and straightforward. Would highly recommend them going forward and will be using them again when I buy my next car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    By sophie bridger on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and lovely people to buy from! Easy accommodating and working around your timings:)


  • 5

    Amazing place to buy a used car and great staff

    By Ian lane on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great . very helpful and nice people and i am happy with my new car . Not the 1st car i have got here and will not be the last . I would recommend anyone to look here if looking for a car.


  • 5

    By liz bell on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional family company. Nothing too much trouble. Excellent service and really happy with our car purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Natalie Wilkins on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very helpful. Offered us a great part exchange on our previous car. Offered all the checks and service for the new car before we collected (replaced some break pads and informed us on collection), plus fixed the parcel shelf in the boot. Paperwork all done online for us to see in the office (all covid secure) Would easily recommend them if anyone asked for car dealers.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/06/21

    thanks very much for your review