play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 424 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with. Great experience!!

    By Mark C on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Professional and made it very easy to feel comfortable throughout the process.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/11/18

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Positive friendly and helpful!

    By Sandeep G on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a really smooth and hassle free process - ended up getting a great deal!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Karleigh B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite down to earth and friendly very welcoming and do all they can do get you a good deal

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/11/18

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Always first choice.

    By Joanne W on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was time for me to finally get a nice car and i didnt even consider going anywhere other than fishponds motors the whole team there are fab this is my 3rd car over the last 12 year's from here. Always friendly, honest and helpful. Thanks guys!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/11/18

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Quick and simple transaction.

    By Callum B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process was quick, settling and easy. Extremely nice people work there made it a pleasure and gave me great advice and were very helpful. They also seemed extremely reliable when I brought my car from them and would recommended them to anyone. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/11/18

    Thank you very much for the review


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kerry M on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful people!. Even after you leave with your car no matter how long it has been they take care of you! Would highly recommend this company!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/10/18

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Sam F on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, lovely people & very helpful!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/10/18

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jasmine S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy, informative and nothing was too much. Went over and above what they said they would do when providing the vehicle and the work required to get it ready. Honest and trustworthy, proven by approach, actions and attitude. Stop here first if your looking to buy a car. .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantasic customer care..

    By Mark T on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience in purchasing a vehicle from Fishponds Autos. Fantastic customer care on the phone and in person with everything explained thoroughly. My only gripe being that I’d have liked enough fuel ready in the tank to have got me the fair distance back home but hey ho. All in all very good and would recommend!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great, friendly service

    By Imogen C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly people there to give you the best advice and provide a professional service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review