play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Car, was a really stressful free experience!


  • 5

    Good value and good service

    By peter hackett on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and approachable,


  • 5

    Your trusted second-hand car dealer

    By otger perich on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sheila and Martin were very helpful when buying our second-hand car. They were highly recommended by ANOTHER car dealer. They helped us find the right car for us as they know everything about cars! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, answered questions and queries, car ready to collect on time.


  • 5

    DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE !!!

    By katherine white on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    what a lGREAT company to buy a car from thank you MARTN and team - I brought my MINI ( roxy) 8 years ago from Martin and then needed a bigger car - took my dad who loved it ! Martin and everyone were just so lovely as always and honest nothing was too much trouble you are in great hands I am now a proud owner of a grown up car called DORIS ha ha thank you all

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/21

    Thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Scott Griffin on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to go pick up a new car from them and they gave amazing customer service always keeping conversation and having a general laugh they taxed and done the registration form for ownership on the car I will definitely use them again and will use the MOT service they provide everytime my car needs it.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/21

    thanks very much


  • 5

    Perfect purchase and customer service

    By julian rose on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service throughout, from first contact to driving the car off the fore court. Husband and wife team, very friendly and professional. Nothing too much trouble, assisted us with every stage and even accompanied us on test drive as unfamiliar with the local area. Dealt with all paperwork and answered all questions very effectively. High recommend for a very personal service, where customer service was important to all the team.. Thank you!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/07/21

    thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Great family business

    By alexandria nolan on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The perfect family run business with down to earth and genuine people. So happy with our new car and glad to have found these guys! 100% would recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/07/21

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By jordan morton on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wanna say a massive thanks to the guys here, very friendly and helped me get the car I wanted at a great price. The car is in great condition and we are very happy with it. They even got a brand new mot on it for me. Top quality here. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/07/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great first car!

    By Naomi Clarke on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, efficient service. Car was in pristine condition and an amazing first car. Thank you for the friendly smiles and fantastic help :)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/07/21

    Thanks for your review