play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 424 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Georgina G on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service always willing to go the extra mile will definitely return.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant family run business

    By Courtney R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    : I would 100% recommended fishponds autos! It is ran by a lovely couple who were so welcoming and very helpful. I couldn’t decide between 2 cars and they were very patient and didn’t rush me into anything. I did a part exchange which they gave me a great value for! Very very happy with the service! 10/10!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic Fishponds Autos

    By Mark L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, great garage, lovely people - couldn't recommended more highly.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly

    By Francessca R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Good price for my part exchange. Genuine service, being a lady on my own without much car knowledge can be daunting but felt at ease. Delighted with my BMW.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    A pleasant and hassle free experience.

    By Keith R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure. Car was well prepared.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos

    By Max P on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car part exchanged and bought for good price. Good customer service and easy to deal with. Will be taking car back for service and MOT. Recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    A good honest company, very friendly too.

    By Craig R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and forthright. Happy to give a test drive and the AA Warranties give you confidence in their service too. They had plenty of history with the vehicle and were happy to demo the vehicle. A great car sales company.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great welcoming staff, honest, friendly and helpfu

    By David E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff, everything we arranged before I picked up my new car was on time and handled in a very honest and professional manner

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and efficient.

    By Emily D on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Fishponds autos not really sure what I was looking for. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I chose a car and drove it home the same day and I absolutely love it. It was a very efficient, easy process and would highly recommend visiting them. Will definitely go back next time I need to replace my car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul L on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great car . Answered all my questions Made buying a car a pleasure

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you