play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Leonard K on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I think that the service that I received was excellent and I was given all the help that I required to tax my vehicle and set up AA membership

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    friendly,resonable prices, great condition in&out

    By Carol G on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good,just came and asked if we needed help if not free to look around without being hasseled,friendly and helpfull ,we took a test drive then made the deal,had to wait for new service which is part of there deal .great would go there again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    great cars, great service, very nice people

    By Terry J on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    was a pleasure purchasing my daughters car from fishponds auto's, very efficient service and transaction, Martin is a pleasure to deal with and made the purchase arrangements very smooth , lovely people to deal with and i would definitely recoment Fishpond Auto's to anyone wishing to purchase a car, Great quality cars as well , i will definitely look what stock fishponds have when i next purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos offer excellent customer care

    By Amy P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really not looking forward to finding a car to replace mine that had broken. First impressions were great the information on the web straight forward and not over designed. When we arrived the car and lot were very organised & easy to look around. The owner came over to us friendly, but professional and I was very relived there was no hard sale. As any good sales person he pointed out the features & benefits. He also informed me in detail of some documentation that came with the car. We took the car for a drive, as expected it suited my needs paid a deposit to hold it. In the morning we returned to make the purchase, nothing was too much for him, he was patient, allowing me to scrutinise everything. He kindly gifted me a years warrantee with the car. As it is an AA approved garage I also got 12 month AA membership which was a bonus. The car was sold in great condition, though-out the experience great care was taken. I was nervous of such a large purchase so relieved.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    A1 would buy from fishppnds auto again

    By Martin M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 service very friendly excellent choice of cars very helpful

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Would recommend Fishponds Autos to anyone

    By HANNAH G on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Throughout my experience everyone at Fishponds Autos was brilliant. It's a shame you can't name individuals on here as one lady in particular was an absoloute diamond. They're a fairly small but very well run company and they all made the whole process as easy and efficient as possible, including the finance application. Would recommend to everyone looking for a quality car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By Graeme A on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I've bought a car from a garage. From the first phone call I made they were very helpful, reserving the car as I was travelling some way to see it. As soon as I arrived they were friendly and welcoming and had the car lined up for me. I didn't feel I was being pressurised or given the run around in any way, and I was allowed to do things in my own time. When I decided to buy, I said I didn't have much grounds to haggle, as it was already a great feel, but they threw in a year's AA warranty anyway. They helped me get tax etc. set up so I could drive away that day, and in the end I drove away around an hour after I'd arrived. Great service, can't recommend them enough!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/11/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with. Great experience!!

    By Mark C on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Professional and made it very easy to feel comfortable throughout the process.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/11/18

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Positive friendly and helpful!

    By Sandeep G on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a really smooth and hassle free process - ended up getting a great deal!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate you review Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Karleigh B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite down to earth and friendly very welcoming and do all they can do get you a good deal

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/11/18

    Thanks very much for your review