play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 454 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By danille B on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from the team at Fishponds. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By harry T on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, received great help purchasing my new car. Fair price and they also added in a free service and MOT. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Grand, nothing I could complain

    By ADRIAN F on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but friendly approach facilitating the acquisition.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    new car purchase

    By neil H on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    martin and the team are very professional, they allow people to take there time looking at cars, customer care is very important to them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Shirley E on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super nice people, honest, kind and genuine and such a wonderful car. Overall a really pleasant experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Very Friendly.

    By Richard D on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, did everything for us, very happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    A1 Service, very friendly and helpful

    By angeila M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, cannot fault them very friendly and helpful..We bought my son his first car from fishponds autos a week ago a white Seat Ibiza, lovely car. This is the first time for us to visit this garage due to the distance we have to travel but was well worth it and I would definitely recommend and wouldn't think twice about buying another car from them. Thank you. 1 very happy customer

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Tina D on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful they went out of their way to make sure we got the car as soon as possible

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    the best ever

    By steven D on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    first class service an enjoyable experience ending with a car that suits me to the ground 11 out of 10

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent stress free car buying

    By clare B on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was knowledgeable and helpful. I knew what I was looking for and they found me a car to meet my requirements within my budget easily. I liked the fact that they are AA assured and that they have an AA warranty on their vehicles which for a woman buying with little knowledge of cars was very reassuring and probably got them the sale. From test drive to car delivery was quick and the car was immaculately clean and very well presented on collection with full clean MoT. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.