play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional experience.

    By chris H on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely efficient and friendly. The car finance company contacted Fishponds Autos on the Friday, I had a test drive on the Monday and I drove the car away on the Tuesday!! I could never have envisaged such a quick turn around. They sorted everything out. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know who might be looking for a change of car. Thank you to everyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Service very good

    By Tony H on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient friendly service. Had our car ready to take when asked.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Saw it on Wedneday, picked it up on Friday

    By james H on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed another car as current was on the way out. 4 years ago we had bought the old one from Fishponds Autos. At the time we thought we would be lucky to get two years out of it as it was only a cheap one. But! It lasted 4 so were were more than happy to use them again. They are great there, they talk to you in plain English and make the experience a very pleasant one. Hope this car lasts us many years but when the time comes we will certainly visit again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Just praise

    By andy F on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We thought the service was 5 star at Fishponds Autos, from start to finish the guys there could not do enough for us. They were always professional yet friendly, approachable but not pushy and they negotiated with us a fair deal. I cannot recommend them highly enough

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By NICHOLAS L on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Took all the stress out of buying a new car and made it fun.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    My new car experience.

    By barry M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful for start to finish, could not ask for more, very informative about the car I was buying.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly, down-to-earth service

    By john C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I never imagined buying my son his first car would be such an enjoyable experience. The salesperson quickly identified the best three options, one of which was ideal for my son. There was no pressure, just genuine, honest help. I'll definitely go there first for any future cars.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Best car experience by far..!!!!!

    By barry J on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were dreading looking for a new car, until we arrived at fishponds autos.what a great place ! Excellent friendly service , they found us the best car we've ever had .would highly recommend them to anyone .many thanks !

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jOANNE H on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process of selecting a car through to the completion of the sale was handled professionally and quickly.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Perfect. Recommend

    By Andy P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Came in on Sunday. Car was ready Monday with a new mot and everything. Re gassed the air con for me and everything. Absolute pleasure

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us