play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Cars & Service

    By Nick P on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have purchased from Fishponds Autos over the last 10+ years. Always a good choice of great cars at a keen price, never hurried or badgered by salesmen. Nothing was too much trouble! - As I am quite picky!. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Aftersales service is excellent too!, I have my car serviced with them as they offer fixed price, no nonsence servicing. I would recomend (and have done) to all my family and friends. A++++

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve M on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, from the guys at fishponds autos, no pressure sale, this was for my sons first car, so we had a tight budget! Highly recommended

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Bought in 600 seconds

    By Peter M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted the car on Autotrader, phoned Fishponds Auto and arranged viewing. Next thing a short test drive and I ended up buying a Toyota Aygo 2006 with 116k miles on the clock. It’s easy when the car salesman is trustworthy and sensible, something quite rare nowadays. Very positive experience, let’s hope the car will live to the expectations of my daughter. Thank you Fishponds Auto!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    gem of the used car industry.

    By Eric C on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    the ultimate in buying used cars,first class backup,any problems sorted quickly,highly recomended


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ian D on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and would use again! Many thanks for a smooth transaction and honest guidance regarding the deal.


  • 5

    High standards, friendly and reassuring

    By Anne C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, the owner went above and beyond. The car I bought had a few cosmetic (small tear is car seat fabric, tiny crack in bumper and small dent in tail gate) and all were dealt with before I collected the car, free of charge, and are completely invisible. All cars are up to a very high standard as set out by the AA which is very reassuring. I would absolutely recommend Fishpond Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Luke G on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new Citroen grand c4 Picasso very impressed with the service. Nothing was to much trouble. Mot'd and serviced within 24 hours ready to collect today. Hopefully this will be a good buy but so far have nothing buy praise. Would highly recommend. All staff were very relaxed courteous and friendly.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By William S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was made very welcome & there were no pushy salesmen. There were a few minor faults with the car & these were all rectified before collection. I will be recommending them to friends & family.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Good service

    By Gary M on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful sales team would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rebecca F on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from here and it was so straightforward. On our test drive we found a couple of issues with the car which they sorted before picking it up. The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 27/12/17

    Thanks for your review