play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By barbara wedlake on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service and very friendly, polite and welcoming. Will definitely be using them again!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By andy pardy on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very pleased with How martin delt with me and my wife asked lost of question about the car and Martin was able to answer all the questions and what he did not know he took time to go to the office and find out .We have now purchased a car from fishpond motors and very pleased with it . Thank you


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos - definitely worth a visit,

    By alison robinson on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - they listened to my requirements, and had the perfect car there. The process was excellent - I am not in the habit of buying a new car and Martin took me through step by step. Delighted with the car and the support whilst buying it and cannot recommend this company highly enough. Definitely add them to the list when looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    By samantha pratley on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative. Happy to allow you to test drive the car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By yassar mahood on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought Auris Hybrid today. Excellent service from first call to driving the car away. Car is excellent as described. Warm, friendly smooth transaction. I am very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from again

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to get in touch with in the first instance, really personable, upbeat and non-pushy people, quick and seamless handover. Would definitely go back in future.


  • 5

    Top place to buy a car from

    By jamie morris on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very nice people and I recommend anyone to buy a car from them


  • 5

    Excellent Experience! 10/10

    By jo humphries on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying our new car from Martin and Sheila! They were both brilliant, very friendly and helpful and our new car is great. The fact they do a new MOT and Service is great, even put on 2 new front tyres as well as fixing the advisories on the previous MOT, perfect! Also gave a good price to PX our little car. 100% recommend and would happily use them again!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable, providing a pleasurable experience without stress. Thank you very much for your experience and expertise.


  • 5

    Brilliant service again from Martin and the team, my second purchase!

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy to do business with, great part ex price and attention to detail is second to none. I will keep coming back.