play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excelant people to do bussiness with a p

    By Christopher M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was realy imprest with fishponds autos as they were very helpfull with the process of purchesing my car they help all the way and make it pleaser with there friendly atmosphere and helppullness would definatly do bussines with them again they are excelant car sales.


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos

    By Mike H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward purchase and very helpfull. Thanks to all the team


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Jessica S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly helpful people made the whole car buying experience as unstressful as possible


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Syeda G on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Martin was very wolcoming, helpful and the whole experience was brilliant. Definitely recommended ¿¿


  • 5

    Well done Martin and Sheila

    By Carol W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is a review of myself and 2 separate family members who have purchased cars from Martin and Sheila at Fishponds Autos. Excellent customer care, very honest and welcoming people. leaves you feeling confident and well cared for and their service is extremely superb. Aftercare and help is excellent . You will not find another used car dealership as good as this in Bristol. My girlfriend and mum in law were very happy with this company and felt very confident and pleased with the help, advice and cars they have bought . I thoroughly and highly recommend this company and Martin and Sheila and Mark and all the staff. You will be in good hands . I am very fussy and have never written a review for any car company before but this company is far too good to not give a very appreciative review.. FANTASTIC..


  • 5

    100% happy customer.

    By Sandra T on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good, helpful and friendly service. Have used this dealer for a few years now and to date have not had a problem. Can really recommend. I am loving my new car.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By BEVERLEY P on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff at the garage were truly extremely helpful. When I had a few minor problems with the car I had purchased they were more than happy to look at the problem and repaired the problem quickly and with no charge. They also had plenty of knowledge and experience of cars. The service in all, was exemplary.


  • 5

    Excellent service; faultless

    By Harrison E on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, could not have made the purchase of my first vehicle any easier. Pefectly honest and friendly througout, I was fully informed about the vehicle and its condition; sales personnel were keen to make sure I was fully content before purchase. I would highly recommend them to anyone; the service is first class and would not hesitate to trade with them again.


  • 5

    Great purchase and friendly service

    By Ashley W on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a good secondhand car from this friendly family run business and was treated very well and very happy with the car and overall service provided and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Jane G on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient staff. Good value for money. Highly recommended.