play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 531 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would highly recommend coming here for your car

    By Chris L on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to have a look at a Audi a5 and one of the managers came over and asked if I needed help with anything I was served with the very best customer service i have ever had I didn't feel rushed into making my purchase and was made to feel welcome to come back with any problems/purchases again

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By rebecca M on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and extremely helpful! I needed the car ASAP and it was serviced and ready for me to collect within hours of the call - excellent service!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By alison B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, welcoming. No pressure at all. Really pleased with the VW Polo we got from here. Thanks.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 23/12/19

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    A Real Pleasure.

    By david H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpfull,fair part exchange price,bought many cars here,service is excellent.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Lovely genuine service

    By zoe W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, sorted me out with my ideal car for a very reasonable price and had it ready for collection within a few days. Couldn't ask for more

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    A very big thank you Fishponds Autos

    By david R on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly business and very helpful to making choosing and buying your choice of vehicle with them simple, and I would recommend anybody who is looking to buy a car from them very courteous and professional, a very big thank you for making my purchase very stress free and easy to understand.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Great family business

    By JOANNE H on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service, lovely tidy car at a reasonal price. Very pleased, thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic value, fantastic service

    By lindsey M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for my son, and Martin and his wife were fantastic - the car was in great condition, really good value, and the service was second to none - we highly recommend using Fishponds Autos - they are excellent! Really great personal service :-)

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Would definitely visit again!

    By Scott T on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly experience, we were left to look at the car in our own time and was able to take it for a test drive on our own. No pushy sales pitch, car was great and level of service better.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and a pleasurable experience

    By kurt H on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic company. The proprietor is very friendly, helpful and most importantly is not at all pushy or overbearing as I have experienced with other companies. The entire process from test drive to collecting my car felt relaxed and was made simple and hassle free. Arranging my part exchange was as simple as everything else and the offer for my old car was if anything generous. I imagine they get a lot of repeat custom and I’ve no doubt Fishponds Autos will count me as one of their future customers when the time comes.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us