play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, have bought from this garage before and always a pleasure to come back. No fuss no quibbles the car on collection looked amazing and smelt clean and and as fresh as a new car which is reassuring on these times. Very happy with my purchase and would thoroughly recommend this garage

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    brilliant garage

    By philip Mcsparron on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I Was made to feel welcome and not just another customer, test drive was very good and not rushed to get back to garage, after a coffee I was guided through the purchase and everything explained in detail, the car i purchased had a full MOT and service, I was shown all controls on my new hybrid car and was well pleased with there personnel, I will recommend this garage to my friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Highly Recommend their services.

    By Chris ***** on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Sheila make purchasing a car a smooth and easy process. They are well organised and very professional, I would highly recommend them and I will definitely go to them first should we need another car. Thank you very much for Saturday, You made both me and my wife very welcome. I wish you both all the best. Chris

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By peter webb on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great no hassle service from Martin and nothing was too much trouble. 3rd car now bought from here and can't recommend it highly enough

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    By karen jacobs on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Trustworthy and decent people.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, friendly and very helpful from the start to finish.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Great experience excellent service.

    By robert elson on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience from start to finish, I bought a car from Martin and Sheilas, when I viewed the car I didn’t notice that the radio display was hard to see, the day I pick my car up Martin told me about it and had already ordered it in. Went back today he replaced it for a new one. I couldn’t be happier. They also serviced my car and put 2 new tyres.. Thanks Martin and Sheilas. Rob

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By elliot barford on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault anything from Martin and Sheilas service from start to finish with the purchase of my new car they were brilliant and would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality user car

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Top marks

    By joe newton on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional kept us informed and up to date without being pushy. Would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shanaz Herbert on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review