play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 712 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By jordan hosey on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service didn't mess around, and car was serviced and mot and really happy with it!! Thank you Martin and his team!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    By jade Bailey on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and great service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Kept to promises......Great dealer

    By SW on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes. Definitely recommend. Good after sales care and true to their words. Thanks Martin.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Lovely family run dealership I would recommend to anyone

    By Beth Marston on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run dealership who clearly take pride in the cars they sell. Everything was very easy and quick. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Would 100% buy again from this place

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Walked straight in, tested and bought straight away at a good price after a lot of shopping about.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    By seb hale on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service and a good selection of cars available. Advice and suggestions provided and great communication maintained during the process. Car was serviced and thoroughly cleaned before picking up a couple of days later. Would absolutely purchase from again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Top Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, have bought from this garage before and always a pleasure to come back. No fuss no quibbles the car on collection looked amazing and smelt clean and and as fresh as a new car which is reassuring on these times. Very happy with my purchase and would thoroughly recommend this garage

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    brilliant garage

    By philip Mcsparron on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I Was made to feel welcome and not just another customer, test drive was very good and not rushed to get back to garage, after a coffee I was guided through the purchase and everything explained in detail, the car i purchased had a full MOT and service, I was shown all controls on my new hybrid car and was well pleased with there personnel, I will recommend this garage to my friends.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Highly Recommend their services.

    By Chris ***** on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Sheila make purchasing a car a smooth and easy process. They are well organised and very professional, I would highly recommend them and I will definitely go to them first should we need another car. Thank you very much for Saturday, You made both me and my wife very welcome. I wish you both all the best. Chris

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By peter webb on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great no hassle service from Martin and nothing was too much trouble. 3rd car now bought from here and can't recommend it highly enough

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review