play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing used car.

    By Nicola T on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from here before expected a positive experience and it was. Couldn't of been more helpful taking time to make sure we understood everything from the paperwork to the car itself.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Nelson D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went perfectly since the first minute, dealer knowledgeable and always available to help, answered all our questions and couldn't have been a more pleasant experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 01/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Emilie W on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at fishponds autos and never felt pressured to buy. They were very helpful and I felt they wanted to make sure I went away with the right car. The options were very clearly explained and all the staff were really patient and helpful. I was looked after and came away with a great deal and a great car, highly recommend buying from them! Great quality cars and a lovely family business

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great business totally customer focused.

    By stephen W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly business, brilliant costumer service I would recommend Fishponds Auto's to all who read this review. Try here first you'll be impressed.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Sasha W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, honest lovely chaps and very quick service! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clio K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Very happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Courtesy and Care

    By JENNIFER M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a replacement car can be a stressful experience, especially when your previous vehicle has been unexpectedly written off. Fishponds Autos offered a stress free experience, showing friendliness and courtesy and no pressure to make a purchase. We drove out feeling confident that should we have any problems with our new car they would be dealt with promptly and without fuss. There was a wide variety of cars available at a range of prices, so most needs could be catered for. We would not hesitate to recommend Fishponds Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    Appreciate your review Thank You


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Georgina G on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service always willing to go the extra mile will definitely return.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant family run business

    By Courtney R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    : I would 100% recommended fishponds autos! It is ran by a lovely couple who were so welcoming and very helpful. I couldn’t decide between 2 cars and they were very patient and didn’t rush me into anything. I did a part exchange which they gave me a great value for! Very very happy with the service! 10/10!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic Fishponds Autos

    By Mark L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, great garage, lovely people - couldn't recommended more highly.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/02/19

    thank you for your review