play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic and very pleasant.

    By Linda C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi bought a car and part exchanged. It was lovely to just go and look around on your on for sometime and then someone would come up and ask if they could help. They were not pushy at all. Got my new car within a couple of days with a new mot. They are very polite,give you information if you require any and very helpful when ask wath different switches was. Thanks for all your help.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chris C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Pierre F on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Friendly & helpful family business. Provided confidence in process. Fast & effecient turnaround.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    5* service

    By David H on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff offered a great services towards help me in buying the car and very generous in giving car full service and mot for no extra free would highly recommend and use them for any other cars in future

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lee H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 cars from Fishponds auto and have always had first rate service! Friendly staff and great customer focus! First class!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Caro Last, St George


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ROSIE B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, willing to go the extra mile! Made what previously has been a stressful experience very easy, and stress free. Genuine and honest.


  • 5

    Great car with low road tax

    By Sarah M on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who made the sale easy and quick. Car is just what we were looking for!


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Claire S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault Martin with the process of my car purchase, very helpful, I am so pleased with the service and the car. I will defenitly recommend Fishponds Auto


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANEKA C on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time I have ever gone and brought a car on my own. As a female I have always felt slightly intimidated by the whole process but I couldn't have felt more comfortable at Fishponds Autos. All of the staff there were extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely buy from them it the future.