play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.8

All 706 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By sijo maliyil on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    There words and assistance was awesome.


  • 5

    Great experience!!

    By bridget power on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, went in for a test drive and drove away the same day!! Martin was very helpful and friendly and made the whole experience great, would highly recommend. Was very happy driving away in my lovely car!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Car purchase - May 2020

    By chris A on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from the garage around 18 months ago and have not had any problems with it. I found the buying experience really easy and felt very welcomed. I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Very good customer service!!

    By thomas simos on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. I bought a car for my wife . The car is in excellent condition.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/21

    Thank you for you review


  • 5

    By jordan hosey on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service didn't mess around, and car was serviced and mot and really happy with it!! Thank you Martin and his team!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    By jade Bailey on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and great service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Kept to promises......Great dealer

    By SW on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes. Definitely recommend. Good after sales care and true to their words. Thanks Martin.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Lovely family run dealership I would recommend to anyone

    By Beth Marston on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run dealership who clearly take pride in the cars they sell. Everything was very easy and quick. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Would 100% buy again from this place

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Walked straight in, tested and bought straight away at a good price after a lot of shopping about.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    By seb hale on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service and a good selection of cars available. Advice and suggestions provided and great communication maintained during the process. Car was serviced and thoroughly cleaned before picking up a couple of days later. Would absolutely purchase from again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 20/11/21

    Thank You For Your Review