play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile 😊

    By Jeannette B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly listened to my situation and was extremely helpful.Gave me confidence in purchasing from them which I did ,I am a very happy customer .😊👌

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Marina V on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Very happy with my new car and the service I received from Fishponds was second to none. Would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria L on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the car for us at Fishponds Autos and the whole experience of buying the car was dealt with in a very professional and friendly manner. If your looking to replace your car I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 10/03/18

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    First Class 5+++++

    By Russ G on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased a car at Fishponds Autos did most of the deal on the phone dealt with nice genuine guy well pleased with the car would have no problem buying another car from them will rate 5 star

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 18/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Jim G on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent straightforward practical and helpful attitude whilst carrying out negotiation and then implementing the sale / part exchange process. Car looks good ....time tell, but I am confident that it was a good deal all round , carried out in a most friendly manner

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    I would rate Fishponds Autos 5 stars

    By Trevor P on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Vauxhall corsa 2010 for a reasonable price. I actually road tested 2 cars and it was no trouble for the salesman to get the cars out of his forecourt in fact I think I could have road tested every car he had. Very happy with the purchase and although its only been 2 weeks I'm very pleased.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sara S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful. Also good that the Fishponds Autos is open until 6pm during the week and also on Sundays which meant I didn't have to take time off work to buy my car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Would go back in the future ¿

    By Liam C on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service provided and customer care was excellent..

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great Garage!

    By Elaine M on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Professional staff. Love my new car!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Very confident

    By Alison R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most comfortable car purchase we have ever experienced

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/02/18

    Thank you very much for your review