play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 583 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy friendly

    By shannon B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    So far so good I took car for test drive for about 1 hour with trade plates. Got back talked about what problem 1 had found I put deposit down he fixed all problem for me before collected today. So far so good. Easy to talk to and a great help even sat with me and taxed the car with me. Never had such a good experience with a car dealer before always had such bad experiences so I'm hoping if I need anything this place will be a great help and I will prob shop here again in years to come.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to send your review


  • 5

    Very good and knowledgeable

    By LEWIS B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service. Very knowledgable and patient.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    thank you


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By katherine P on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Fishponds Autos. Very helpful and professional service from the team there. Very pleased with the car. Thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    Great Family Owned Car Dealer

    By maria J on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service that made car buying a pleasure for the first time in a long time. My new car was ready following service and MOT, within 24 hours of committing to the purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    thank you


  • 5

    Bought a Golf.

    By Natalie Z on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed. Friendly staff. Good quality car at reasonable price.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    Great service, very helpful.

    By GARETH P on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and somewhere I would definitely buy a car from again. Great efficient service, documents and paperwork were all sorted before I arrived to collect vehicle which I wasn't expecting A**

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to send your review


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Marc S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice family run business. Very helpful but not any way pushing for a sale. Very pleased with the car we bought, which was honestly priced. I would recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a used car.

    By debbie S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, will definitely go back! Made as easy as possible for someone with no car knowledge.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    thank you


  • 5

    A great experience, and a great deal.

    By Robert D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really friendly staff, think I got a bargain! Bought a 2009 Ford Kuga Titanium, first time buying a used car from a dealer, didn't feel pressured, wasn't 'upsold', something I hate as a customer! Had the process explained to me in good detail. Just wish we could've shaken hands at the end of it! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 14/07/20

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By daniel T on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely family buissness, couldn't of been more helpful and easy going, don't force the sell what so ever and all perfectly explained,really happy with my new car, thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 12/07/20

    Thank you for your review