play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and welcoming

    By Kevin T on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the company very clean and tidy, with a wide range of vehicles to view and test drive. The prices were very good as well. The staff were very nice and friendly and know what they are doing. I have bought cars from them before that is why I came back today.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By jade F on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my recent car purchase. We did not encounter the usual pushy customer service but instead were given the opportunity to look around and ask questions. Decided on a car and put a deposit down that day to secure. We arranged to collect a couple of days later to give them time to carry out a full service and mot, following the mot new brakes were fitted and they also painted the callipers as they were looking a bit dull! We felt really happy with the service we recieved so have taken out an additional warranty and will be using their garage services going forward. Cannot fault this place whatsoever, if anything they have gone above and beyond. Thank you Martin & Sheila!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By SARAH P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was made so easy. I’m very happy with service provided very professional.


  • 5

    Great trader

    By angela M on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, professional and friendly service. I would recommend this trader


  • 5

    Great service

    By trscey C on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly service from start to finish. I’m very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Thanx for all the help with my mazda 3

    By hayley N on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service I recieved. Really polite and helpful, knew everything that needed to be known, happily answered all our questions. Was really well spaced out with covid in mind. All paper work was ready and professionally kept. All staff were clean and well dressed and everything was kept spotless. Car was cleaned for when I collected and was very helpful when i rang with a early pickup, all checks were completed and finalised. Iwould highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Stress free purchase

    By andrew B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff with good Covid-19 procedures in place made it a worry free purchase. The car was presented in good condition with no pending servicing requirements. Compared with other similar cars available at the time, we feel we got a good deal.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By james H on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from first contact, taking time to talk through the car and its history. I didn't even need to ask that they do the MOT or that advisories would be repaired. Very confident in the quality of the cars they're selling and rightly so.


  • 5

    Great experience would return

    By lewis B on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was prompt upon my enquiry about the vehicle and was extremely helpful in the sale of the vehicle, explained everything in full and went above and beyond to sort me out with my car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By jack T on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly experience and good servicr, would recommend