play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly staff great service

    By Ian L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds autos provide excellent service and sell great cars and great prices . ive never had a problem with them and would alway tell someone to look there if looking for a car


  • 5

    Top car, top garage.

    By Mike S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called in on the off chance and spotted a Honda CRV which is what I was looking for. Reserved it and went back a couple of days later with my Wife for a test drive. Right car, right price, right garage, bought it.


  • 5

    Great Cars & Service

    By Nick P on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have purchased from Fishponds Autos over the last 10+ years. Always a good choice of great cars at a keen price, never hurried or badgered by salesmen. Nothing was too much trouble! - As I am quite picky!. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Aftersales service is excellent too!, I have my car serviced with them as they offer fixed price, no nonsence servicing. I would recomend (and have done) to all my family and friends. A++++


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve M on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, from the guys at fishponds autos, no pressure sale, this was for my sons first car, so we had a tight budget! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Bought in 600 seconds

    By Peter M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted the car on Autotrader, phoned Fishponds Auto and arranged viewing. Next thing a short test drive and I ended up buying a Toyota Aygo 2006 with 116k miles on the clock. It’s easy when the car salesman is trustworthy and sensible, something quite rare nowadays. Very positive experience, let’s hope the car will live to the expectations of my daughter. Thank you Fishponds Auto!


  • 5

    gem of the used car industry.

    By Eric C on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    the ultimate in buying used cars,first class backup,any problems sorted quickly,highly recomended


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ian D on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and would use again! Many thanks for a smooth transaction and honest guidance regarding the deal.


  • 5

    High standards, friendly and reassuring

    By Anne C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, the owner went above and beyond. The car I bought had a few cosmetic (small tear is car seat fabric, tiny crack in bumper and small dent in tail gate) and all were dealt with before I collected the car, free of charge, and are completely invisible. All cars are up to a very high standard as set out by the AA which is very reassuring. I would absolutely recommend Fishpond Autos.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Luke G on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new Citroen grand c4 Picasso very impressed with the service. Nothing was to much trouble. Mot'd and serviced within 24 hours ready to collect today. Hopefully this will be a good buy but so far have nothing buy praise. Would highly recommend. All staff were very relaxed courteous and friendly.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By William S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was made very welcome & there were no pushy salesmen. There were a few minor faults with the car & these were all rectified before collection. I will be recommending them to friends & family.


‹ Prev Next ›