play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent stress free car buying

    By clare B on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was knowledgeable and helpful. I knew what I was looking for and they found me a car to meet my requirements within my budget easily. I liked the fact that they are AA assured and that they have an AA warranty on their vehicles which for a woman buying with little knowledge of cars was very reassuring and probably got them the sale. From test drive to car delivery was quick and the car was immaculately clean and very well presented on collection with full clean MoT. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Car finance

    By katie J on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Very friendly and helpful people, superb service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lynne W on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was simple and everyone couldn’t be easier to deal with. On collection, everything in place and the transaction was easy, driving off with car in a short space of time. I highly recommend dealing with this car sales.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Valid review title

    By andrew D on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, good service bought the car!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By john P on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Guys there went the extra mile to ensure everything was top notch.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sarah C on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    On looking for a specific Mini Countryman saw it at Fishponds Auto as a long way from where I lived - nearly discarded it . However on phoning the owner because he was so helpful and friendly went to see the car . It was just as described. A very easy transaction and definitely would go to this garage again .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and now I have bought the car

    By jodie J on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was friendly and very helpful. Took the car for a test drive and have now bought it

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Excilent service

    By Nick B on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful , made everything as easy as possible

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 19/04/19

    Thanks very much for your review.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By simon B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was friendly not pushy explained all options available to purchase the car and provided all the info to me about the car history

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    BMW 1-Series

    By nick M on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service, they couldn’t do enough for me and a great price to match.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review