play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By lindsay P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the good service and friendly atmosphere experienced at this establishment. Worth the travel from Southampton to purchase my car from them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing and friendly experience

    By josh S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, viewed the car and all was great and owned it and picked it up the following day with no issues. Friendly staff and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    A good experience from beginning to end.

    By louise E on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They found just the right car for me. No pressured sales. I needed a car quickly as my old car had just died, and I felt very stressed . Martin and his colleagues seem to be genuinely good people. Which is why the company was recommended to me by a friend. I highly recommend Fishpond Autos. Two months later the car is great, and I plan to take it back to Fishpond Autos next year for an MOT and Service


  • 5

    Amazing couple

    By clair H on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent,very good customer service,went above and beyond to secure chosen vehicle very patient waiting for paperwork highly recommended Thankyou


  • 5

    Very happy with the service

    By Kim O on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By jonathan O on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with dry fair and very professional the owner helped sort out all the online paperwork .


  • 5

    Great service

    By reece V on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and well priced car...................


  • 5

    Excellent service, great choice of vehicles

    By david E on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at vehicles in several other dealers, I ended up purchasing one at Fishponds Autos in part because of the range on offer and in part because of the service of the team. The car I settled on was at the lower end of their price range, though I was not in any way belittled for this, and even encouraged to look at the cheaper options. They were very forthcoming with information about the car's history. Perhaps most importantly, they gave me enough opportunity to make sure I was happy with the car yet facilitated a quick sale and preparation when the time came.


  • 5

    I would be very happy to get another car from ther

    By nick M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service friendly and quick service


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By paul D on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very friendly and helpful, I am more than happy with my new car and the deal their gave me on my old car. I have already recommended Fishponds Autos to lots of my friends and family. well worth the travel from Swindon.