play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great cars, great service, very nice people

    By Terry J on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    was a pleasure purchasing my daughters car from fishponds auto's, very efficient service and transaction, Martin is a pleasure to deal with and made the purchase arrangements very smooth , lovely people to deal with and i would definitely recoment Fishpond Auto's to anyone wishing to purchase a car, Great quality cars as well , i will definitely look what stock fishponds have when i next purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Fishponds Autos offer excellent customer care

    By Amy P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really not looking forward to finding a car to replace mine that had broken. First impressions were great the information on the web straight forward and not over designed. When we arrived the car and lot were very organised & easy to look around. The owner came over to us friendly, but professional and I was very relived there was no hard sale. As any good sales person he pointed out the features & benefits. He also informed me in detail of some documentation that came with the car. We took the car for a drive, as expected it suited my needs paid a deposit to hold it. In the morning we returned to make the purchase, nothing was too much for him, he was patient, allowing me to scrutinise everything. He kindly gifted me a years warrantee with the car. As it is an AA approved garage I also got 12 month AA membership which was a bonus. The car was sold in great condition, though-out the experience great care was taken. I was nervous of such a large purchase so relieved.


  • 5

    A1 would buy from fishppnds auto again

    By Martin M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 service very friendly excellent choice of cars very helpful


  • 5

    Would recommend Fishponds Autos to anyone

    By HANNAH G on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Throughout my experience everyone at Fishponds Autos was brilliant. It's a shame you can't name individuals on here as one lady in particular was an absoloute diamond. They're a fairly small but very well run company and they all made the whole process as easy and efficient as possible, including the finance application. Would recommend to everyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By Graeme A on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I've bought a car from a garage. From the first phone call I made they were very helpful, reserving the car as I was travelling some way to see it. As soon as I arrived they were friendly and welcoming and had the car lined up for me. I didn't feel I was being pressurised or given the run around in any way, and I was allowed to do things in my own time. When I decided to buy, I said I didn't have much grounds to haggle, as it was already a great feel, but they threw in a year's AA warranty anyway. They helped me get tax etc. set up so I could drive away that day, and in the end I drove away around an hour after I'd arrived. Great service, can't recommend them enough!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/11/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with. Great experience!!

    By Mark C on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Professional and made it very easy to feel comfortable throughout the process.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/11/18

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Karleigh B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite down to earth and friendly very welcoming and do all they can do get you a good deal

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/11/18

    Thanks very much for your review


  • 5

    Always first choice.

    By Joanne W on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was time for me to finally get a nice car and i didnt even consider going anywhere other than fishponds motors the whole team there are fab this is my 3rd car over the last 12 year's from here. Always friendly, honest and helpful. Thanks guys!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/11/18

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Quick and simple transaction.

    By Callum B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process was quick, settling and easy. Extremely nice people work there made it a pleasure and gave me great advice and were very helpful. They also seemed extremely reliable when I brought my car from them and would recommended them to anyone. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 15/11/18

    Thank you very much for the review


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kerry M on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful people!. Even after you leave with your car no matter how long it has been they take care of you! Would highly recommend this company!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 26/10/18

    Thank you very much


‹ Prev Next ›