play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

All 710 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Keith on 21 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service, Martin and his wife were very welcoming, helpful. He went through everything we needed to know about the car he showed us all the paperwork and explained anything we didn’t understand. They were happy to answer any question we had about the car history. So all in all the best service you could ask for when buying a car, I would recommend Fishponds Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Out standing and very helpful. To explain all the important information regrading car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Martin! Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    By jacqueline gill on 09 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent form start to finish. They covered everything and kept to stress free .


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By rev counsell on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really great personal experience with Fishponds Auto. They made it easy and simple to buy the car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By SUSAN YEXLEY on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    They couldn't do enough for me. Very helpful people.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership!

    By rosalie guy on 22 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have never had such a brilliant experience buying a used car. Martin and Sheila talked us through the whole process in a pressure free environment. We got a great part ex price for our old car and we couldn’t be happier with our new focus!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, kept in contact during the process of purchasing my car. Brilliant dealership.


  • 5

    By james green on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeble. Excellent service and transparency with each of the vehicles.


  • 5

    Extremely professional & honest ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Highly recommend to anyone!!

    By wayne brooks on 11 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional from start to finish. Martin & his Wife were very polite, helpful & honest and a pleasure to buy our 2005 Mazda 2 from. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a honest & reliable car. Best wishes to you both & thank you.