play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 619 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Attentive and thorough. Everything was explained from the time we saw, test drove and bought the car. The car was immaculately turned out.


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional knowledgable about there cars, honest and not pushy sales and gave car fresh mot and service because had two very months left so very kind


  • 5

    Superb service

    By andrew wells gaston on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Helpful friendly and honest couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    A group of people who go above and beyond there jobs

    By simon archer on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start they are absolutely fantastic they calmed my worries when I had them they provide a excellent service and do there job very well they go above and beyond there jobsworths I really can't say much more they are a joy to deal with thank you so much fishponds auto


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brillaint service, very friendly, sorted everything out so it was super easy. Car is great so far!


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, helpful & genuine

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Autos turned out to be a Godsend! We came across it by accident and ended up being in the right place at the right time and left with just the right car. Friendly, honest, helpful and genuine. Excellent service all round helping us to get everything we needed to drive the car away. Would definitely recommend Fishponds Autos and would buy from them again 🙂


  • 5

    Great Service

    By carl tottle on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgeable. Friendly yet gave us time to make a decision.


  • 5

    Impressive service, everything you may need for ongoing care of your car

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service I received at Fishponds Autos. A very wide range of vehicles to choose from and very attentive and knowledgeable staff. It made the whole experience of purchasing a car a pleasure. Also the organisation has a workshop on the premises and can carry out any issues that might arise. MOT not a problem everything you need is onsite. What else could you wish for.


  • 5

    By sijo maliyil on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    There words and assistance was awesome.


  • 5

    Great experience!!

    By bridget power on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, went in for a test drive and drove away the same day!! Martin was very helpful and friendly and made the whole experience great, would highly recommend. Was very happy driving away in my lovely car!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/21

    Thank you for your review