play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good stuff

    By Owen H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in, looked at a car, looked good, bought it. No problems as of yet but if there are then I trust they will help me out cause they really do seem like good people.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Eugene T on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northants to Bristol after seeing Kia Rio advertised by Fishpond Autos. After initial enquiry by telephone was told a £100 deposit secured sale but would not hesitate in refunding this if car was not as expected when seen. Garage made sure all paperwork was ready for collection and arranged taxing of vehicle and up to date service .Car was spotless inside and out and even had 75% full tank of fuel. Garage went out of way to give directions as we were out of area, so could not fault their service in any way. Very pleased with purchase.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble

    By Sam S on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff. I enquired about a car I was interested about and they held it for a few day until I could get there. I proceeded to purchase the car and it's great, and very good value. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff I dealt with. Would recommend to friends and family even though it's over an hour drive away from where I live.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Ian J on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love fishponds autos there really nice down to earth people I have brought many cars from them over the years and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Purchase and trade in of a motor vehicle

    By Richard F on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience in which I felt I was treated fairly when it came to prices for the car I purchased and the one I traded in. Staff at the garage were pleasant, friendly and helpful. When an alternative purchase was considered, I received further courteous attention.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent garage!

    By MAIREAD C on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car here last year and they were great! Friendly, trustworthy and helpful. Being a young female I was worried about buying a second hand car but they treated me with respect and were very helpful. I still love my car and it past its recent MOT with a clean slate. I would strongly recommend this garage to anyone looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Trustworthy and peace of mind.

    By Hazel B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my 4th car over the years this week from Fishponds Autos and today I brought my son who is 20years old and bought one for himself too. Always friendly helpful service and trustworthy it gives me peace of mind knowing where my car has come from. Don’t look all over Bristol come here first you won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Superb service from a great garage

    By Paul B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can i say first class garage for quality used cars martin and co at fishponds autos will bend over backwards to get you deal that suits your pocket .I travelled 80 miles to see the car i have just bought and boy it was worth it a ford focus tdci 62 plate in black exactly as it was on line car was valeted to a very high standard serviced and new mot as promised go on guys and girls travel a bit if your in need of a car you wont be dissapointed i will certainly tell friends and family .martin a pleasure doing business with you all .👆👆

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Simple and hassle-free purchase

    By Maria C on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff on hand to help but with no pressure. Minor issue with brakes after purchase but resolved straight away. Very happy with car.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


  • 5

    Good team

    By David A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice bunch of people - decent car at a decent price - gave the car a once over before it left the forecourt. Had all the right documentation

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 16/04/18

    Thank You For Your Review


‹ Prev Next ›