play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 538 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cant thank martin enough

    By helen R on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic martin was brilliant nothing was to much trouble for him


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By tracey C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needing a new car during these difficult times is very daunting. However, I need not have worried. Fishponds autos could not have made things easier for me. I had an appointment slot to collect it and despite feeling nervous (as we are all conscious of social distancing) they could not have been any more reassuring. Their professionalism and experience shone through.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, open and honest local garage

    By rachael C on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm not a "car-person" at all. I don't have a clue, but I was made to feel at ease, with all questions answered (no matter how trivial they may have seemed) at all times. There was never any pressure and I was advised to not make any hasty decisions no matter how much I liked the car. I was told to take my time, think it through and do further research before coming back. The honesty and openness was refreshing. I highly recommend Fishponds Autos!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By VARBINA T on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best garages I have ever been; excellent service from the begining to the end; very professional and friendly attitude, highly recommend.Definetely will go there again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 04/01/21

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Excellent fishponds!

    By jordan B on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, what a fantastic bunch of people. They truly care that you are looked after and provide fantastic quality used cars. I’ve been here more than once now and I’m sure I’ll be back again in the future. All the best!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/01/21

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Best Place around

    By Rob K on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really helped with all my request about the car I was purchasing

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/01/21

    Thank you so much for your review


  • 5

    Quick and easy!

    By JACK L on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Dacia from Fishponds Autos back in November. The buying experience was quick and easy even with the social distancing measures in place.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thank you for taking time to review


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By debbie C on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful, would highly recommend

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Sold me an absolutely perfect car, in every way.

    By jane D on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest. Polite. Kind and honourable.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Handled efficiently

    By Angela N on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Handled very efficiently. The car we were interested in was exactly as advertised and fairly priced.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 11/12/20

    thanks for the review