play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 424 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Real Pleasure.

    By david H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpfull,fair part exchange price,bought many cars here,service is excellent.


  • 5

    Lovely genuine service

    By zoe W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, sorted me out with my ideal car for a very reasonable price and had it ready for collection within a few days. Couldn't ask for more


  • 5

    A very big thank you Fishponds Autos

    By david R on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly business and very helpful to making choosing and buying your choice of vehicle with them simple, and I would recommend anybody who is looking to buy a car from them very courteous and professional, a very big thank you for making my purchase very stress free and easy to understand.


  • 5

    Great family business

    By JOANNE H on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service, lovely tidy car at a reasonal price. Very pleased, thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic value, fantastic service

    By lindsey M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for my son, and Martin and his wife were fantastic - the car was in great condition, really good value, and the service was second to none - we highly recommend using Fishponds Autos - they are excellent! Really great personal service :-)


  • 5

    Would definitely visit again!

    By Scott T on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly experience, we were left to look at the car in our own time and was able to take it for a test drive on our own. No pushy sales pitch, car was great and level of service better.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and a pleasurable experience

    By kurt H on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic company. The proprietor is very friendly, helpful and most importantly is not at all pushy or overbearing as I have experienced with other companies. The entire process from test drive to collecting my car felt relaxed and was made simple and hassle free. Arranging my part exchange was as simple as everything else and the offer for my old car was if anything generous. I imagine they get a lot of repeat custom and I’ve no doubt Fishponds Autos will count me as one of their future customers when the time comes.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional experience.

    By chris H on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely efficient and friendly. The car finance company contacted Fishponds Autos on the Friday, I had a test drive on the Monday and I drove the car away on the Tuesday!! I could never have envisaged such a quick turn around. They sorted everything out. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know who might be looking for a change of car. Thank you to everyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Service very good

    By Tony H on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient friendly service. Had our car ready to take when asked.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us


  • 5

    Saw it on Wedneday, picked it up on Friday

    By james H on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed another car as current was on the way out. 4 years ago we had bought the old one from Fishponds Autos. At the time we thought we would be lucky to get two years out of it as it was only a cheap one. But! It lasted 4 so were were more than happy to use them again. They are great there, they talk to you in plain English and make the experience a very pleasant one. Hope this car lasts us many years but when the time comes we will certainly visit again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 30/11/19

    Thank you for taking time to review us