play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend Fishponds Autos to anyone!

    By laurence W on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought from Fishponds Autos - Great people and great service made the whole process easy and stress free.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jonny J on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car online and they were very helpful. They delivered my car and I am extremely happy with it and the service provided, I was reassured that I could contact them if I had any issues . I am very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By SARAH B on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, made to feel welcome. No over the top in your face selling.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By david B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure, car got a full mot, service and spruce up before collection. Definitely would recommend to any one..


  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Sarah L on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my son's first car. The whole experience and the car perfect! Friendly, experienced and helpful staff without being pressured. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Great car with service

    By graham P on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went into fishponds autos not really knowing what I wanted but after talking to the owner l knew I was in capable hands. He was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy . I ended up buying a Peugeot 308 at a really good price .Overall great service and great people to buy from.I will certainly be recommending Fishponds Autos to friends and family and will be using them again when I need the buy again or when needing a service. Thank you Fishponds autos


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Sian D on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful sales team, all cars are priced low so if your on a budget this is a great place to get a second hand car.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By danille B on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from the team at Fishponds. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By harry T on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, received great help purchasing my new car. Fair price and they also added in a free service and MOT. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lee G on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealer. I was given as much time as I needed to view the car with absolutely no pressure from the sales team. I was able to test drive the car a couple of times to help me decide if it was for me. In my opinion it was an excellent car buying experience

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 21/05/19

    Thank you for your review