play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Sam F on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, lovely people & very helpful!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jasmine S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy, informative and nothing was too much. Went over and above what they said they would do when providing the vehicle and the work required to get it ready. Honest and trustworthy, proven by approach, actions and attitude. Stop here first if your looking to buy a car. .

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantasic customer care..

    By Mark T on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience in purchasing a vehicle from Fishponds Autos. Fantastic customer care on the phone and in person with everything explained thoroughly. My only gripe being that I’d have liked enough fuel ready in the tank to have got me the fair distance back home but hey ho. All in all very good and would recommend!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great, friendly service

    By Imogen C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly people there to give you the best advice and provide a professional service

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic great service

    By Amanda S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have bought from fishponds autos .always great service and so helpful in every way. Never had a problem with any of the cars

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Fiesta Zetec

    By Peter W on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class service from owner . No hassle and no pressure and sensible negotiations. Very happy with car and would definitely go back again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    great garage I would highly recommend.great prices

    By Hayley F on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car that I have purchased this evening from Fishponds Autos. I found the whole process easy as the owner was easy to communicate with and went out of his way to ensure I was a satisfied with my purchase... I was pleasantly surprised to find out it had a service the morning I collected it as a kind gesture without asking for one. The owner also took the time to tax the vehicle for me online whilst I signed the owner paperwork. I was really pleased with the price and would've had to of driven a very long way to find another car for the same price. Immaculate and as described. I would highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/10/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    A great service

    By Stuart V on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a smart for 2 if only every car purchase was as easy no pushy sales very helpful and friendly would recommend to anyone helped through every part of the purchase my wife is very happy with the purchase thanks again for all your help

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 03/10/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Tara H on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at fishponds autos were very helpful, friendly and welcoming. All the vehicles are well presented. All business carries out in a pleasant and efficient manner.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/09/18

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    Quick easy and enjoyable experience

    By Charlie R on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very nice people easy to talk to, made the whole experience very stress free

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 28/09/18

    Thank you very much


‹ Prev Next ›