play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
5.0

Based on 532 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy!

    By JACK L on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Dacia from Fishponds Autos back in November. The buying experience was quick and easy even with the social distancing measures in place.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By debbie C on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Sold me an absolutely perfect car, in every way.

    By jane D on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest. Polite. Kind and honourable.


  • 5

    Handled efficiently

    By Angela N on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Handled very efficiently. The car we were interested in was exactly as advertised and fairly priced.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By JERRY F on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful and genuine, would go back again


  • 5

    Great team, really helpful

    By chloe G on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and really friendly sales woman, couldn't have asked for more, completely helpful and really got the car in immaculate condition before it came home with us. We noticed one of the tires was worn and they replaced all 4 for us, and allowed us time and patience to decide and feel comfortable in what we wanted. Thanks!!


  • 5

    Made buying a car so chilled no pressure.

    By clice P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Picasso c3 from Fishponds autos, dealing with Martin was brilliant, from start to signing the deal,everything was straight forward ,Martin mot car changed front discs and tyres, he just goes the extra to make sure you are happy, had good price for part ex car I bought was was brill, would not hesitate to deal with martin again,reccomend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellant service..

    By STEVE H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice pleasant husband & wife team.. Professional to the last.. will visit again no doubt in the future And i will do as i'm told, not to mention the "Tea"


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kelly P on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff who made buying my car nice and easy. Very good service.


  • 5

    Second hand Honda Civic - my sons first car

    By Lee M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and owner with no pressure on sale Good advice on finance and very easy to deal with