play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class sales and vehicles

    By Michael T on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars of Martin now for myself, family and friends and I can not say enough positive things about how he does business. A huge amount of pride goes into all vehicles he has sold us and I will never go anywhere else. Highly recommend Martin and Sheila and I'll see u when I upgrade.


  • 5

    First car for our son

    By Debra N on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. They made the whole process easy and fast.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rachel H on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received absolutely fantastic service. Recommend anybody to use them. Very genuine and friendly business.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Charilaos G on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly stuff and good quality of cars


  • 5

    Very efficient.

    By Jordan B on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    A helpful professional car dealer

    By Roger B on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish fishponds autos was very helpful in the purchase of my 2nd hand fiat 500. The car was serviced cleaned new parts added and even a little bit of body work done.. (which I didn't even notice when i 1st viewed the car) I would recommend fishponds autos for there outstanding service oh and a very good deal to be had!!!


  • 5

    Fishpond autos

    By Liz W on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not have asked for better service would differently recommend these guys


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steven B on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Positive- a good place to buy

    By Sarah D on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was generally positive. The staff were friendly and helpful and didn't make us feel foolish for knowing very little about cars despite being in our forties! Some garages can be sexist when you are a woman buying a car but I didn't find this was the case at all. I am pleased that Fishponds Autos have a mixture of male and female staff. They were not too pushy and understood our various concerns. The aftercare has been good- when I warning light appeared because something needed resetting the staff sorted this out for us immediately and with no fuss. This was a relief as we were on our way to Kent for Xmas.


  • 5

    excelant people to do bussiness with a p

    By Christopher M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was realy imprest with fishponds autos as they were very helpfull with the process of purchesing my car they help all the way and make it pleaser with there friendly atmosphere and helppullness would definatly do bussines with them again they are excelant car sales.