play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

5 Fishponds Autos
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT !!!!!

    By Patsy S on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Local, family run business which has been there for years. Very friendly & helpful. I needed a car on the road 'pronto' & they sorted everything out so I could pick up the next day. I am very happy with the car. I cannot fault them !


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SAM H on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly informative, can't fault them, made the process really easy, and I love my beautiful new car!


  • 5

    not 4 star but definately 5

    By Gillian Q on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited Fishponds Autos on Sunday, after much searching for a fiat 500 in a particular colour. I was very impressed by this dealership, especially at not being badgered by some flash salesman,I was able to have a good look at the car inside and out.I bought the car at a very fair price ,and look forward to many years ownership.


  • 5

    Flawless

    By Luke A on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    No complications and a good level of customer service


  • 5

    Friendly dealer

    By Richard M on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, efficient, friendly and helpful service. Provided helpful advice regarding the warranty, ensured that the car was properly serviced, with parts replaced which I had mentioned on the test drive.


  • 5

    Good honest experience.

    By Andrew B on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a specific car "tidy micra" went to see it, boss was helpful and gave us space and time to look it over with keys. No pushy sales tactics just relaxed viewing. Nice car so we bought it, serviced, checked over and valetted on collection. Good honest experience.


  • 5

    Fishpinds Auto - Cars

    By Jay-cee R on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and the people working there were really friendly. Love my new car. ¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kelly B on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service went out of his way to help me Will be going back for all services and mots


  • 5

    I couldn't find better place

    By Grzegorz K on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Fishponds Autos my first car, and to be honest I couldn't find better place :) First of all, car was really in great condition, I couldn't find anything, even though I had a big list of things to check. Test drive went well, again nothing to worry about. So I decided to buy it, Fishponds staff was nice and kind. They were happy to answer all my questions. It was great deal. For sure I am going to buy my next car from them. BTW: I’ve already had my car for more than 2 months (I've made 2200 miles) and so far everything is perfect, therefore I honestly recommend Fishponds Autos ;)


  • 5

    Ford focus purchase

    By Nigel C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful especially the owner who helped me with my purchase. Could not fault anything ¿