play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By BEVERLEY P on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff at the garage were truly extremely helpful. When I had a few minor problems with the car I had purchased they were more than happy to look at the problem and repaired the problem quickly and with no charge. They also had plenty of knowledge and experience of cars. The service in all, was exemplary.


  • 5

    Excellent service; faultless

    By Harrison E on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, could not have made the purchase of my first vehicle any easier. Pefectly honest and friendly througout, I was fully informed about the vehicle and its condition; sales personnel were keen to make sure I was fully content before purchase. I would highly recommend them to anyone; the service is first class and would not hesitate to trade with them again.


  • 5

    Great purchase and friendly service

    By Ashley W on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a good secondhand car from this friendly family run business and was treated very well and very happy with the car and overall service provided and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Jane G on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient staff. Good value for money. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car.

    By Susan D on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The thought of finding a used car to suit my budget from a reliable and trustworthy dealership was daunting. I needn't have worried. I found Fishponds Autos and they were great. Marc discussed the pros and cons of my potential car choices. No hard sell. Just knowledgeable advice and great customer service. I love my car and would highly recommend this dealership. In fact I just have. Thanks Marc.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Scott A on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good car


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Karan H on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Martin was a pleasure and has great customer service. I am very happy with my new car and will use their services again for future car maintainence.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sandra G on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly business. Made time to listen to what I wanted and aimed to please. Great customer service. Always had time to answer my queries. Would definitely recommend them to others. All staff was very helpful and kept their promise to do what they said they would do for me.. Best car dealers I have ever used.


  • 5

    Car bought at Fishponds Autos

    By Leslie F on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Service all round, We saw a Car on line, Went to the Garage to view it, just what we wanted at a reasonable price, arranged to collect on Saturday, all paperwork ready, car fully checked and spotless. Shown the details of the car. Treated as if we were buying a car for thousands of pounds. Would gladly give 5 stars for the way we were treated and the fantastic service we had. rare these days. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    excellent,friendly and professional

    By Jillian P on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    experienced very friendly staff who were very knowledgeable and un pressurising in their manner. we had confidence in the quality of the car on offer which we eventually bought. before leaving the car was given an AA quality inspection which increased our confidence in the vehicle. we had a hassle free purchase which included arranging car tax so we could drive away immediately. can thoroughly recommend.