play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car with low road tax

    By Sarah M on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who made the sale easy and quick. Car is just what we were looking for!


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Claire S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault Martin with the process of my car purchase, very helpful, I am so pleased with the service and the car. I will defenitly recommend Fishponds Auto


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANEKA C on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time I have ever gone and brought a car on my own. As a female I have always felt slightly intimidated by the whole process but I couldn't have felt more comfortable at Fishponds Autos. All of the staff there were extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely buy from them it the future.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Emma B on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second time I've brought a car here and good experience both times. Great customer service and I got a good part-exchange offer on my old car. It was nice to be able to choose when to pick up the car I brought and to have the tax sorted at the office, when I picked up the keys. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE.

    By Anne S on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First ever vist to fishponds autos to buy used car, excellent service , bought a lovely car,they were also very knowledgeable , and answered,all my questions, would highly reccomend. would certainley go there again.


  • 5

    Great, reliable second hand cars

    By Vincent C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome and service, this is my third car that i buy from Martin. The car needed some body work which was done prior to collecting as part of the deal. The after sales service is great too. I thoroughly recommend this place if you are looking for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stephen B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just to say thank you to all at Fishponds autos for ur services and helping me sort out a nice car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie W on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more welcoming friendly and helpful would definitely buy from here again thanks guys


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Teresa C on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful garage, felt relaxed and happy to buy from here. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Noel D on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. They carried out a full service, MOT and any snags that we identified without any quibble,including a cam belt change with no extra cost. Would use them again for the right car or maybe ask them to find a car for us.