play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Emma M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Staff fishponds Autos. Insure they give you clear information, there not pushy but efficient and friendly

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    jewel in the car dealer world

    By Melissa R on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife travelled from devon to buy a car from fishponds for a couple of reasons,1,family run business that's been going for years,2,aa approved cars which is a HUGE must and finally reading peoples reviews and experiences.Now not everybody knows that car dealers aren't always genuine and ive had more than my fair share of these from all over the country so finding a car dealer that makes the whole car buying scenario as smooth and relaxing as fishponds did I had to write this review,from the moment we spoke to martin about the car we knew it was going to be worth the journey,and that confidence we had doubled as soon as we arrived,the customer care is unrivalled,absolutely lovely people,no hard sell whatsoever just a genuine car dealer who will go above and beyond,the cars are all immaculate and the years of knowledge shines I cant say enough about this company and if you are looking at fishponds for your next car GO FOR IT!you will not be disappointed and thanks again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    10/10!!

    By Jordan W on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great price, Fab Service cannot complain about anything!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Fantastic and very pleasant.

    By Linda C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi bought a car and part exchanged. It was lovely to just go and look around on your on for sometime and then someone would come up and ask if they could help. They were not pushy at all. Got my new car within a couple of days with a new mot. They are very polite,give you information if you require any and very helpful when ask wath different switches was. Thanks for all your help.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chris C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Pierre F on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Friendly & helpful family business. Provided confidence in process. Fast & effecient turnaround.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    5* service

    By David H on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff offered a great services towards help me in buying the car and very generous in giving car full service and mot for no extra free would highly recommend and use them for any other cars in future

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lee H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 cars from Fishponds auto and have always had first rate service! Friendly staff and great customer focus! First class!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Caro Last, St George


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ROSIE B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, willing to go the extra mile! Made what previously has been a stressful experience very easy, and stress free. Genuine and honest.