play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Pierre F on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Friendly & helpful family business. Provided confidence in process. Fast & effecient turnaround.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    5* service

    By David H on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff offered a great services towards help me in buying the car and very generous in giving car full service and mot for no extra free would highly recommend and use them for any other cars in future

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lee H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 cars from Fishponds auto and have always had first rate service! Friendly staff and great customer focus! First class!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Caro Last, St George


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ROSIE B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, willing to go the extra mile! Made what previously has been a stressful experience very easy, and stress free. Genuine and honest.


  • 5

    Great car with low road tax

    By Sarah M on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who made the sale easy and quick. Car is just what we were looking for!


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Claire S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault Martin with the process of my car purchase, very helpful, I am so pleased with the service and the car. I will defenitly recommend Fishponds Auto


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANEKA C on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time I have ever gone and brought a car on my own. As a female I have always felt slightly intimidated by the whole process but I couldn't have felt more comfortable at Fishponds Autos. All of the staff there were extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely buy from them it the future.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Emma B on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second time I've brought a car here and good experience both times. Great customer service and I got a good part-exchange offer on my old car. It was nice to be able to choose when to pick up the car I brought and to have the tax sorted at the office, when I picked up the keys. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE.

    By Anne S on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First ever vist to fishponds autos to buy used car, excellent service , bought a lovely car,they were also very knowledgeable , and answered,all my questions, would highly reccomend. would certainley go there again.