play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

5 Fishponds Autos
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie W on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more welcoming friendly and helpful would definitely buy from here again thanks guys


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Teresa C on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful garage, felt relaxed and happy to buy from here. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Noel D on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. They carried out a full service, MOT and any snags that we identified without any quibble,including a cam belt change with no extra cost. Would use them again for the right car or maybe ask them to find a car for us.


  • 5

    Top class sales and vehicles

    By Michael T on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars of Martin now for myself, family and friends and I can not say enough positive things about how he does business. A huge amount of pride goes into all vehicles he has sold us and I will never go anywhere else. Highly recommend Martin and Sheila and I'll see u when I upgrade.


  • 5

    First car for our son

    By Debra N on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. They made the whole process easy and fast.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rachel H on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received absolutely fantastic service. Recommend anybody to use them. Very genuine and friendly business.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Charilaos G on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly stuff and good quality of cars


  • 5

    Very efficient.

    By Jordan B on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    A helpful professional car dealer

    By Roger B on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish fishponds autos was very helpful in the purchase of my 2nd hand fiat 500. The car was serviced cleaned new parts added and even a little bit of body work done.. (which I didn't even notice when i 1st viewed the car) I would recommend fishponds autos for there outstanding service oh and a very good deal to be had!!!


  • 5

    Fishpond autos

    By Liz W on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not have asked for better service would differently recommend these guys