play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service.

    By Sarah B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly experience. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thank you !


  • 5

    Good

    By Rob P on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people what they said they would do was done

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By Ian W on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car couple weeks ago. Very friendly and helpful. Gave me all info before I test drove the car. No pressure. Definitely recommend ¿ Great car to drive.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By David J on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ive purchased from many car dealers in the Bristol area and Fishponds Autos are by far the best! Ive purchased 2 vehicles from this dealer, both of which were excellent value and the service provided was superb, very happy customer. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kayleigh J on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and not pushy at all. Great experience.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Emma M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Staff fishponds Autos. Insure they give you clear information, there not pushy but efficient and friendly

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    jewel in the car dealer world

    By Melissa R on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife travelled from devon to buy a car from fishponds for a couple of reasons,1,family run business that's been going for years,2,aa approved cars which is a HUGE must and finally reading peoples reviews and experiences.Now not everybody knows that car dealers aren't always genuine and ive had more than my fair share of these from all over the country so finding a car dealer that makes the whole car buying scenario as smooth and relaxing as fishponds did I had to write this review,from the moment we spoke to martin about the car we knew it was going to be worth the journey,and that confidence we had doubled as soon as we arrived,the customer care is unrivalled,absolutely lovely people,no hard sell whatsoever just a genuine car dealer who will go above and beyond,the cars are all immaculate and the years of knowledge shines I cant say enough about this company and if you are looking at fishponds for your next car GO FOR IT!you will not be disappointed and thanks again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    10/10!!

    By Jordan W on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great price, Fab Service cannot complain about anything!

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Fantastic and very pleasant.

    By Linda C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi bought a car and part exchanged. It was lovely to just go and look around on your on for sometime and then someone would come up and ask if they could help. They were not pushy at all. Got my new car within a couple of days with a new mot. They are very polite,give you information if you require any and very helpful when ask wath different switches was. Thanks for all your help.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chris C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review