play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Lee B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with price of my part exchange, they even offered me more than I said I was after!!! Easy going sales staff and helpful all through the buying process. Would definitely look there next time.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Good experience as usual

    By Tim W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from here, and would return again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks for that


  • 5

    excellent 10/10 service

    By Lisa H on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car i bought can't fault it and a very good friendly service would recommend to anyone. Im very fussy when it comes to cars and they are a faultless.would highly recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    10/10 Review thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Victoria B on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fishponds Autos was a great place to buy a car! They offered great deals and customer care as they made sure that i got the right car I was looking for. Once the car was purchased they did a fanstansitc job at making sure the car was prepared and ready for me when I picked it up which was great. Overall a good company for selling cars.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Super

    By Bevis T on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great. All at Fishponds Autos feel trustworthy and honest. Everyone was friendly, polite, and applied no pressure to our decision making. Every possible assistance given. Martin seems to have a lot of experience, having once been a mechanic and seems he knows the trade inside out. Two months on the car is still running beautifully. Also because they are AA registered we have taken advantage of the tremendous warranty offered.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Need a car? Check out Fishponds.

    By Michaela W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a dealership that actually cares about what they sell. No pressure sales and so easy going - super helpful. My new car was fully serviced and completely ready on time.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ruth H on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Staff were very helpful and not pushy at all. Free MOT, 3 months warranty and they serviced and replaced all we asked for. We highly recommend Fishponds Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Great Organisation

    By STEPHANIE P on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, sorted the road tax, serviced the car thoroughly and put some petrol in it for me! 10/10 would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks for that


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Kevin C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people. Kept me informed and up to date

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Roy W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pressure accurate information about vehicle I brought both the manager and sales person where friendly Would recommend them to anyone who I knew was looking for a car

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review