play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Need a car? Check out Fishponds.

    By Michaela W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a dealership that actually cares about what they sell. No pressure sales and so easy going - super helpful. My new car was fully serviced and completely ready on time.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ruth H on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Staff were very helpful and not pushy at all. Free MOT, 3 months warranty and they serviced and replaced all we asked for. We highly recommend Fishponds Autos.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Great Organisation

    By STEPHANIE P on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, sorted the road tax, serviced the car thoroughly and put some petrol in it for me! 10/10 would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks for that


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Kevin C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people. Kept me informed and up to date

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Roy W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pressure accurate information about vehicle I brought both the manager and sales person where friendly Would recommend them to anyone who I knew was looking for a car

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Recomendation

    By Janet D on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & polite no problems would recommend them

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks for the recomendation


  • 5

    A reliable second hand car dealer

    By Hannah P on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly honest and helpful. I don't hesitate to recommend them. We found pretty much the perfect car at a fair price.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Superb Car dealer

    By Rafiq M on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience.Very friendly and helpful staff.i was not pressured.The service spoke for itself.If looking for a genuine and experienced car dealer this is where you should go.Definately recommend it and will always go back to them.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Bryanna S on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Staff were very friendly and not pushy at all. Nothing was too much trouble even if you want to test drive a car that's right in the middle! New MOT and service done before collection, 3 months guarantee. Would highly recommend Fishponds Autos

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review


  • 5

    Lovely service. I love my new car

    By MICKAYLA L on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited yesterday after searching for a new car for over two months, I drove away half an hour later in a shiny new car. I received a lovely, friendly and efficient service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Everything was made easy from viewing, to payment, to using their computer to tax the vehicle. Thank you Fishponds Autos. Toot toot x P.S. I've named her Raquel

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thanks very much for your recent review