play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Carolyn S on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went with an idea of what I wanted, and Fishponds autos had just the car,plus it was sent for a brand new MOT and also every detail was checked The customer service is excellent!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, highly recommend them.

    By Alison P on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble. They also give a three month warranty on their cars, as well as selling 2 year warranties if you want, so you have peace of mind if anything goes wrong within that time. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    great service

    By David P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    customer service one of the best ive found they were very helpfull and all nice cars and all in everyones price range


  • 5

    Fishpond Autos - Vehicle purchase

    By Kevin L on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a first car for my daughters 18th birthday, had the idea vehicle an Hyundai i10 very nice vehicle and well presented. On picking the vehicle up the owners wife had bought some 18 birthday banners, balloon + ribbon etc to go on the car, "a very nice touch". The service was extremely good, very friendly, but not pushy in any way. I would recommend visiting Fishponds Auto's.


  • 5

    The Only place to go

    By Nicola D on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This has been one of the easiest car buys ever. Extremely nice people with no pressure selling. My daughter is absolutely thrilled with her new car which was extremely well priced. Look forward to buying from you again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 09/09/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gavyn E on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Fishponds autos last month. Very friendly and professional service. I would highly recommend them and would certainly buy from them again.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 05/08/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert S on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful people and I would recommend them to anyone, good old fashioned values.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/06/17

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Karen P on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to all the staff at Fishponds for the help you have given my daughter with her first car. Your rapid responses, efficiency and helpfulness has been very much appreciated. We highly recommend Fishponds to anyone out there who is looking to buy or maintain a car. Anxious parents of a new driver! Thank you. Karen & Ian Potter, Essex.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 25/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Another great visit

    By lee t on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought another car from Martin and his very friendly team.Cant thank them enough for the great service,the car was bought and ready to drive home straight away. 1st Class Thank you

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thank for kind words


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By Dean P on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and honest service, great team. Thanks all.

    Reply from Fishponds Autos on 06/06/17

    Thank you