play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and stress free

    By Rachel G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run business. Professional and friendly service, with no pressure to buy. Purchased a superb car at a good price, given useful information regarding insurance and servicing. Process was quick and simple. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Alice S on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!! The staff were great, really helpful, really kind. Would highly recommend. I am thrilled with my car.


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional staff.

    By Steve W on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and knowledgeable team. They helped us choose the right vehicle for our needs. They made what could be a daunting experience an easy one. We will definitely be returning for our car service and MOT.


  • 5

    A real pleasure to deal with!

    By Tim C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! Really superb family run dealership. No pressure to buy, totally professional and very courteous.


  • 5

    Keep up the great work

    By DENISE P on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase in 9yrs. A family ran business,welcoming, friendly. ,professional and knowledgeable. Am a real novice when it come's to car's but there alway's honest and happy to sort out any problem's or concern's you may have. Thanks Denise and Chris (would recommend).


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Sarah B on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car from Fishponds Autos Bristol and can't praise them enough! Very friendly and helpful staff! Pleasure doing business with them and will definitely go back to them again in the future! Thank you!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient, friendly .

    By MARK B on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini convertible on 16/08/16. Very good service and a very good price on the car . Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kathryn M on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service could not have been better, friendly and professional. Very happy with my purchase, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Tim W on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a little run about for the wife, nice people, experienced staff and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    A great car-buying experience

    By Chris H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great support from the staff, all very helpful with choosing our new car, arranging for service, MoT and a few other bits and pieces to be done. They kept us up to date throughout the process and the car was presented immaculately when we went to collect it. Not sure what more we could have hoped for.