play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Flawless

    By Luke A on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    No complications and a good level of customer service


  • 5

    Friendly dealer

    By Richard M on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, efficient, friendly and helpful service. Provided helpful advice regarding the warranty, ensured that the car was properly serviced, with parts replaced which I had mentioned on the test drive.


  • 5

    Good honest experience.

    By Andrew B on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a specific car "tidy micra" went to see it, boss was helpful and gave us space and time to look it over with keys. No pushy sales tactics just relaxed viewing. Nice car so we bought it, serviced, checked over and valetted on collection. Good honest experience.


  • 5

    Fishpinds Auto - Cars

    By Jay-cee R on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and the people working there were really friendly. Love my new car. ¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kelly B on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service went out of his way to help me Will be going back for all services and mots


  • 5

    I couldn't find better place

    By Grzegorz K on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Fishponds Autos my first car, and to be honest I couldn't find better place :) First of all, car was really in great condition, I couldn't find anything, even though I had a big list of things to check. Test drive went well, again nothing to worry about. So I decided to buy it, Fishponds staff was nice and kind. They were happy to answer all my questions. It was great deal. For sure I am going to buy my next car from them. BTW: I’ve already had my car for more than 2 months (I've made 2200 miles) and so far everything is perfect, therefore I honestly recommend Fishponds Autos ;)


  • 5

    Ford focus purchase

    By Nigel C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful especially the owner who helped me with my purchase. Could not fault anything ¿


  • 5

    Fishpond Autos

    By Carolyn B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, helpful people.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Mark B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    i am on my second car from them. they are brilliant at customer service and are very helpful .i have had no problems with after care service they do a brilliant car care package. i have had all my mot and service done by them i would give them 10/10 for my cars also for there personal service ,and there after care, plus all the staff are very helpful i will buy my third car from them WELL DONE fishponds autos


  • 5

    Excellent service. Honest and reliable.

    By Claire L on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I picked up the phone to inquire about the vehicle to the minute I drove the car away, I received an excellent high quality caring customer service. The owners/staff are friendly, open and honest. I received an excellent deal and I am delighted with my car. I am so impressed that I will continue to return here for the car's servicing and MOT. I do not hesitate in recommending this establishment to other car buyers. Compared to other experiences I have at car dealerships/traders, this one is by far the best.