play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I couldn't find better place

    By Grzegorz K on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Fishponds Autos my first car, and to be honest I couldn't find better place :) First of all, car was really in great condition, I couldn't find anything, even though I had a big list of things to check. Test drive went well, again nothing to worry about. So I decided to buy it, Fishponds staff was nice and kind. They were happy to answer all my questions. It was great deal. For sure I am going to buy my next car from them. BTW: I’ve already had my car for more than 2 months (I've made 2200 miles) and so far everything is perfect, therefore I honestly recommend Fishponds Autos ;)


  • 5

    Ford focus purchase

    By Nigel C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful especially the owner who helped me with my purchase. Could not fault anything ¿


  • 5

    Fishpond Autos

    By Carolyn B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, helpful people.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Mark B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    i am on my second car from them. they are brilliant at customer service and are very helpful .i have had no problems with after care service they do a brilliant car care package. i have had all my mot and service done by them i would give them 10/10 for my cars also for there personal service ,and there after care, plus all the staff are very helpful i will buy my third car from them WELL DONE fishponds autos


  • 5

    Excellent service. Honest and reliable.

    By Claire L on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I picked up the phone to inquire about the vehicle to the minute I drove the car away, I received an excellent high quality caring customer service. The owners/staff are friendly, open and honest. I received an excellent deal and I am delighted with my car. I am so impressed that I will continue to return here for the car's servicing and MOT. I do not hesitate in recommending this establishment to other car buyers. Compared to other experiences I have at car dealerships/traders, this one is by far the best.


  • 5

    Friendly and stress free

    By Rachel G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run business. Professional and friendly service, with no pressure to buy. Purchased a superb car at a good price, given useful information regarding insurance and servicing. Process was quick and simple. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Alice S on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!! The staff were great, really helpful, really kind. Would highly recommend. I am thrilled with my car.


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional staff.

    By Steve W on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and knowledgeable team. They helped us choose the right vehicle for our needs. They made what could be a daunting experience an easy one. We will definitely be returning for our car service and MOT.


  • 5

    A real pleasure to deal with!

    By Tim C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! Really superb family run dealership. No pressure to buy, totally professional and very courteous.


  • 5

    Keep up the great work

    By DENISE P on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase in 9yrs. A family ran business,welcoming, friendly. ,professional and knowledgeable. Am a real novice when it come's to car's but there alway's honest and happy to sort out any problem's or concern's you may have. Thanks Denise and Chris (would recommend).