play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

Fishponds Autos
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Scott A on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good car


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Karan H on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Martin was a pleasure and has great customer service. I am very happy with my new car and will use their services again for future car maintainence.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sandra G on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly business. Made time to listen to what I wanted and aimed to please. Great customer service. Always had time to answer my queries. Would definitely recommend them to others. All staff was very helpful and kept their promise to do what they said they would do for me.. Best car dealers I have ever used.


  • 5

    Car bought at Fishponds Autos

    By Leslie F on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Service all round, We saw a Car on line, Went to the Garage to view it, just what we wanted at a reasonable price, arranged to collect on Saturday, all paperwork ready, car fully checked and spotless. Shown the details of the car. Treated as if we were buying a car for thousands of pounds. Would gladly give 5 stars for the way we were treated and the fantastic service we had. rare these days. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    excellent,friendly and professional

    By Jillian P on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    experienced very friendly staff who were very knowledgeable and un pressurising in their manner. we had confidence in the quality of the car on offer which we eventually bought. before leaving the car was given an AA quality inspection which increased our confidence in the vehicle. we had a hassle free purchase which included arranging car tax so we could drive away immediately. can thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service.

    By Pippa W on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my experience at Fishponds Autos. Firstly I am new to Bristol so was a bit anxious about where to find my new car, and the existing reviews really put me at ease. I was treated very kindly by both Martin and his wife, and so far am thrilled with my new car. I had a couple of questions about it after a few days and they immediately checked everything to make sure - the mechanic was very kind and thorough and listened to everything I had to say. All was fine with the car, but this kind of reassurance and service makes a big difference. I had even split coffee (AAH!) in my brand new car on the way and Martin cleaned it for me!


  • 5

    Friendly staff and good service

    By Ryan R on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. I got the car I wanted and they were flexible with pickup


  • 5

    EXCELLENT !!!!!

    By Patsy S on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Local, family run business which has been there for years. Very friendly & helpful. I needed a car on the road 'pronto' & they sorted everything out so I could pick up the next day. I am very happy with the car. I cannot fault them !


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SAM H on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly informative, can't fault them, made the process really easy, and I love my beautiful new car!


  • 5

    not 4 star but definately 5

    By Gillian Q on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited Fishponds Autos on Sunday, after much searching for a fiat 500 in a particular colour. I was very impressed by this dealership, especially at not being badgered by some flash salesman,I was able to have a good look at the car inside and out.I bought the car at a very fair price ,and look forward to many years ownership.