play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fishponds Autos

At Fishponds Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fishponds Autos

5 Fishponds Autos
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kathryn M on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service could not have been better, friendly and professional. Very happy with my purchase, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Tim W on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a little run about for the wife, nice people, experienced staff and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    A great car-buying experience

    By Chris H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great support from the staff, all very helpful with choosing our new car, arranging for service, MoT and a few other bits and pieces to be done. They kept us up to date throughout the process and the car was presented immaculately when we went to collect it. Not sure what more we could have hoped for.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient garage

    By HOLLY T on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesmen. Good quality cars for good value and salesmen were willing to help me out in many ways regarding MOT information, insurance details and servicing.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James L on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication. We came from a distance and the care was exactly as described. Lovely owners and we are delighted wit our purchase. Would recommend to friends happily.


  • 5

    1st Class

    By Lee T on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly a professional service .can't fault them.would definitely buy from them again And the wife loves her car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sarah B on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy and efficient. good service.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Zoe H on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went in fishponds cars looking and seen a car that caught our eye...the staff there were very pleasant..friendly and helpfull.. and we made our decision very quick..very plzed with what we drove away with today ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Richard M on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy with the experience and car, staff were helpful and no pressure.


  • 5

    Not good

    By Paul S on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service while buying the car but when it developed a problem 3 weeks later they were not interested and fobbed me off saying all cars do that. Been driving over 20 years and worked as a mechanic so no in fact they don't all do that and cost £800 to put right.